اس میں بہت ساری اہم باتیں ہیں جس سے پاکستان کی سلامتی ہے

aqeel813

گلاب میں چوہدری نثار کا فین نہیں ہوں اصل مسلہ پاکستان کی بقا کا ہے
اس میں بہت ساری اہم باتیں ہیں جس سے پاکستان کی سلامتی ہے

kya isi se related thi?

Govt to form RDF on federal level: Nisar

ch-nisar.jpg

I slamabad: Federal Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan has said that government is working to form a Rapid Deployment Force (RDF) on federal level which will respond to intelligence reports within minutes.
Nisar spoke to media representatives in Islamabad on Tuesday and gave out the details of today’s security briefing presented before Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif.
He said that initially RDF will comprise on 500 personals which will be hired from military. “Later on the number will be increased. RDF will be equipped to take any immediate action on intelligence information within minutes. Initially it will be started on federal level then automatically be replicated in provinces,” said Nisar.
He also made it clear that formulating the security policy is not a child’s play that we bring it on over night. “No one has even say anything about national security policy in last 13 years.”
He further said that Pakistan’s international circumstances require an immediate counter terrorism policy.
“We are trying to make a join intelligence secretariat. All intelligence agencies of national and provincial level are going to pool in the information here. This will become the focal point of all intelligence agencies. The experts here will work 24/7 round the clock. This organization will analyze the information and take immediate action on it within hours,” said Nisar.
He also acknowledged that this war cannot be fought without upgrading the police. “Within three months Balochistan police’s will start getting the military training. General Asfaq Pervez Kayani has ensured it to me.”
While commenting on All Parties Conference, Nisar said that “We have done a lot of work. Leadership of all major political parties in senate and national assembly are on board. All of them are ready to participate. It will be done in this month.”
Nisar said that four point agenda of APC will be:
1- Should we continue the present policy?
2- Should we dialogue?
3- Should we take strong action including military action?
4- Should we adopt mix policy that would include dialogue and military action?
He also said that consensus on which ever option will be achieved, it will be adopted.

- See more at: http://www.saach.tv/2013/08/13/nisar-announces-to-form-rdf-on-federal-level/#sthash.LEW8E0zb.dpuf

kakajee

Choi Nisar is a liar and hypocrite of the highest order and such people can only do gimmicks and trickery without any thing of substance.

Dekh lain press conference lekin uss ka nateeja wateeja kuch bhi nahin nikalna

scholar

جو حکومت جرنلیسٹوں سے مدد حاصل کر رہی ہو وہ کبھی بھی عام آدمی کو سکیورٹی فراہم نہیں کر سکتی

Aborigine

This government has failed badly and is now trying to do what it does best i.e. weave fantasies ! Nawaz league itself is the biggest patron-in-chief of terrorism in Pakistan, they will never eliminate the root cause.

barca

This government has failed badly and is now trying to do what it does best i.e. weave fantasies ! Nawaz league itself is the biggest patron-in-chief of terrorism in Pakistan, they will never eliminate the root cause.
نواز بھی تو زرداری کے نقش قدم پر ہی چلے گا بھائی جو ہووے
پچھلے پانچ سال زرداری نے جو ملک کا حشر کیا ہے
:133: ابھی بھی کوئی امید باقی ہے ؟

Ya ilaahi teray saada dil banday kahan jaien? Sadar mila to pattern in Chief of Thieves, Prime Minister mila to pattern in chief of terrorists?

aqeel813

Ya ilaahi teray saada dil banday kahan jaien? Sadar mila to pattern in Chief of Thieves, Prime Minister mila to pattern in chief of terrorists?

100 % theek fermaya aap ne...

wese zaid hamid k ilawa to shayad aksar ittefaq kerta hun mein aap se...:) bus iss muamlay mein meray dimag ki ghanti bajnay lag jati hai k zara sanbhl k, yeh bnda theek nai...

Aborigine

نواز بھی تو زرداری کے نقش قدم پر ہی چلے گا بھائی جو ہووے
پچھلے پانچ سال زرداری نے جو ملک کا حشر کیا ہے
:133: ابھی بھی کوئی امید باقی ہے ؟

Mind your manners, I'm not a Punjabi like you. I'm a Saraiki.

barca

Mind your manners, I'm not a Punjabi like you. I'm a Saraiki.
قلندری سرائیکی بھی تو انسان ہی ہیں ؟
(buribaat) اور یہ لسانی بات دوبارہ مت کرنا ورنہ فورم پر نظر نہیں آؤ گے

Aborigine

قلندری سرائیکی بھی تو انسان ہی ہیں ؟
(buribaat) اور یہ لسانی بات دوبارہ مت کرنا ورنہ فورم پر نظر نہیں آؤ گے

Go ahead, but I remain a Saraiki. My culture is 5000 years old. Many tried to kill me and my culture but they died. You can try as much you like too.

Jeay Saraikistan !

barca

Go ahead, but I remain a Saraiki. My culture is 5000 years old. Many tried to kill me and my culture but they died. You can try as much you like too.

Jeay Saraikistan !
مجھے سرائیکیوں سے کوئی مسلہ نہیں تم اپنی تکلیف بتاؤ ؟ علاج میں کرتا ہوں

Shah Brahman

Jeay Saraikistan !

مینڈھا سائیں ، وت ایہو تے دسو ، سرائیکی کلچر کس بلا دا ناں ہائیں

ف ج

Aborigine

Lolz Ayaz Amir takes a swipe at these morons ....

But to strike at these madressahs and watering holes in Punjab, to take up this fight in earnest, is to court the hostility of conservative Punjab. And conservative Punjab, retail-bazaar Punjab, middle-class Punjab, is from where the big or small mandate draws its primary strength.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-9-195611-Extremism-is-what-matters;-all-elseis-secondary

Retail bazaar Punjab ? Maybe he wanted to say heera mandi lol.