jani1
مریم ٹھیک ہی تو کہتی ہے کہ یہ حکومت پچھلی حکومت کے کامیاب پراجیکٹ اپنے نام کررہی ہے۔۔۔بھئ ان سے کہو، آکر اپنے ان پراجیکٹس کا سہرا اپنے گنجے سر پر لو۔۔
https://twitter.com/x/status/1135050202904223744
really? quoting a fake twitter account now?
Even if it is a fake account but the figures are right.really? quoting a fake twitter account now?
really? quoting a fake twitter account now?
Let me show you performance of last government:
(1) Started huge energy projects and ended load shedding
(2) Started CPEC which is a oxygen line for future of Pakistan
(3) Established peace in Karachi and entire country. Some people says army has done that then why army has not done in Musharaf & Zardari era.
(4) Took Pakistan GDP from 3.5% to 5.9%
(5) Brought inflation down from over 10 to 4%
(6) Brought foreign currency reserves from 6 Billion to 22 Billion
(7) took stock market from 35000 to 53000, fifth best in the world
(6) Doubled tax collection in five years
(7) there is long list of development projects like motoways (Karachi Lahore the biggest one), airport, metros, orange line train, safe city projects, subsidy on fertiliser, farm to market roads etc. Can you compare it to Zardari or Musharaf's previous era?
Salute to you for all the answers with facts. The last comment was hilarious. ? But you need to see whom you are trying to convince. Patwaris, jiyalas, fuzlaandos are a brainless breed..And Let me strip you naked by exposing your lies! Not that BAISHARMO ko koi faraq parta hai, but you never know!
Left the government with 7,000MW Shortfall! Read below:
![]()
7,000MW shortfall triggers extra unscheduled loadshedding
ISLAMABAD - The electricity shortfall has once again risen and the Discos have resorted to extra unscheduled loadshedding in the country. The electricitynation.com.pk
![]()
Load-shedding carried out due to actual generation of 18,000 MW: Ali Zafar
ISLAMABAD: Minister for Power Barrister Syed Ali Zafar Monday informed the Senate that around 5000 to 6000 megawatt (MW) gap between power demand and supplynation.com.pk
General Musharaf, during his visit to China on January 17, 2000 laid the foundation of CPEC. Read the full history here:
CPEC: whose project is this? – Business Recorder
fp.brecorder.com
![]()
China–Pakistan Economic Corridor - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
(3) Established peace in Karachi and entire country. Some people says army has done that then why army has not done in Musharaf & Zardari era.
The credit of Karachi Operation Solely goes to General Raheel Sharif who started it despite ZERO political Support! How many times Ganja Even went to Karachi? Do you even know?? ? ? . Read below to learn some facts:
![]()
Dear Muhammad Zubair, the credit for Karachi operation goes to General Raheel Sharif, not Nawaz Sharif | The Express Tribune
The number of times Nawaz has visited Karachi during the past four years is lesser than his visits to foreign citiesblogs.tribune.com.pk
First, GDP in 2013 when he took office was 4.4% not 3.5%. Second, Give me $40 Billion loan and don't ask me to pay it back, I'll spend it in the air to grow GDP to 8% in a year! If I won't be able do so, I volunteer that you may gladly cut my throat! ??? When you have chitti ann parh awaam, that's how lootairay like ganjaye can fool you!
Took the inflation from 5% to 11.5% (HIGHEST)!!! in November 2013. Just in 5 months after resuming office!
![]()
Pakistan Inflation Rate
Inflation Rate in Pakistan decreased to 0.70 percent in March from 1.50 percent in February of 2025. This page provides the latest reported value for - Pakistan Inflation Rate - plus previous releases, historical high and low, short-term forecast and long-term prediction, economic calendar...tradingeconomics.com
Foreign Exchange Reserves:
June 2013: $11.4 Billion Read State Bank Sheet:
June 2018: $16.3 Billion Read State Bank Sheet:
(7) took stock market from 35000 to 35000, fifth best in the world
Do you even know what you are writing doesn't even make sense!! ??
Tax collection DIDN'T double! It reduced infact with # of tax filers dropping by 15% during 2013-2018.
Tax Revenue doubled through indirect taxation on everything! So the poor had to pay more tax. While the Rich got richer! Thank You Nawaz Sharif!!
(7) there is long list of development projects like motoways (Karachi Lahore the biggest one), airport, metros, orange line train, safe city projects, subsidy on fertiliser, farm to market roads etc. Can you compare it to Zardari or Musharaf's previous era?
Tell me one government enterprise that ran in profit? Or one project that didn't have corruption!
Are you sure that he comes anywhere near Musharaf's era?? ??? The only tenure in the history of Pakistan when our overall debt reduced instead of increasing with the highest growth ever after Ayub's tenure?
Bhai konse waali pee rahe ho aaj kal?? ??????
Patwario, Ab wo din gaye jab jhoot bol k logo ko chootia banataye thaye!! ?????
Left the government with 7,000MW Shortfall! Read below:And Let me strip you naked by exposing your lies! Not that BAISHARMO ko koi faraq parta hai, but you never know!
![]()
7,000MW shortfall triggers extra unscheduled loadshedding
ISLAMABAD - The electricity shortfall has once again risen and the Discos have resorted to extra unscheduled loadshedding in the country. The electricitynation.com.pk
![]()
Load-shedding carried out due to actual generation of 18,000 MW: Ali Zafar
ISLAMABAD: Minister for Power Barrister Syed Ali Zafar Monday informed the Senate that around 5000 to 6000 megawatt (MW) gap between power demand and supplynation.com.pk
General Musharaf, during his visit to China on January 17, 2000 laid the foundation of CPEC. Read the full history here:
CPEC: whose project is this? – Business Recorder
fp.brecorder.com
![]()
China–Pakistan Economic Corridor - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
The credit of Karachi Operation Solely goes to General Raheel Sharif who started it despite ZERO political Support! How many times Ganja Even went to Karachi? Do you even know?? ? ? . Read below to learn some facts:
![]()
Dear Muhammad Zubair, the credit for Karachi operation goes to General Raheel Sharif, not Nawaz Sharif | The Express Tribune
The number of times Nawaz has visited Karachi during the past four years is lesser than his visits to foreign citiesblogs.tribune.com.pk
First, GDP in 2013 when he took office was 4.4% not 3.5%. Second, Give me $40 Billion loan and don't ask me to pay it back, I'll spend it in the air to grow GDP to 8% in a year! If I won't be able do so, I volunteer that you may gladly cut my throat! ??? When you have chitti ann parh awaam, that's how lootairay like ganjaye can fool you!
Took the inflation from 5% to 11.5% (HIGHEST)!!! in November 2013. Just in 5 months after resuming office!
![]()
Pakistan Inflation Rate
Inflation Rate in Pakistan decreased to 0.70 percent in March from 1.50 percent in February of 2025. This page provides the latest reported value for - Pakistan Inflation Rate - plus previous releases, historical high and low, short-term forecast and long-term prediction, economic calendar...tradingeconomics.com
Foreign Exchange Reserves:
June 2013: $11.4 Billion Read State Bank Sheet:
June 2018: $16.3 Billion Read State Bank Sheet:
(7) took stock market from 35000 to 35000, fifth best in the world
Do you even know what you are writing doesn't even make sense!! ??
Tax collection DIDN'T double! It reduced infact with # of tax filers dropping by 15% during 2013-2018.
Tax Revenue doubled through indirect taxation on everything! So the poor had to pay more tax. While the Rich got richer! Thank You Nawaz Sharif!!
Tell me one government enterprise that ran in profit? Or one project that didn't have corruption!
Are you sure that he comes anywhere near Musharaf's era?? ??? The only tenure in the history of Pakistan when our overall debt reduced instead of increasing with the highest growth ever after Ayub's tenure?
Bhai konse waali pee rahe ho aaj kal?? ??????
Patwario, Ab wo din gaye jab jhoot bol k logo ko chootia banataye thaye!! ?????
Then why it is no load shedding now, Where is 6500 short fall. Has new government generated even 1 mega watt electricity? nange khud ho gaye ho
Musharf talks were up in the air, any progress in five years of PPP? Nawaz went first week of his government to sign MOU and actual contracts were sign when Chineese President came to Pakistan. Khuda ka khof karo, jan Allah ko deni he Imran Khan ko nahin.
The credit of Karachi Operation Solely goes to General Raheel Sharif who started it despite ZERO political Support! How many times Ganja Even went to Karachi? Do you even know??? ? . Read below to learn some facts:
'Raheel Shareef was on fourth in seniority list who brought him, Even before Raheel Shareef Karachi peace was restored even before Raheel Shareef. Badam Khaya karo, yadasht taiz ho gi.
No logic bus hawa main batein.
In Khan era:
GDP from 5.7 dropped to 3%
Foreign Currency Reserve dropped from 16 Billion ( at the time of Nawaz & Ishaq dar it were 22 billion) to 8 billion now despite highest loans in 9 months
Inflation crossed 10
revenue has 500 billion short fall.
Energy circulation debt increased 470 billion in 9 month
Stock market in Nawaz & Ishaq Dar era went to 53000 now at 36000
Har chiz ka bera gharaq sirf no mahine main, ab bhagna nahin
الله آپ کو توفیق دے کہ صرف مخالفت برائے مخالفت نہ کریں - جو جس کا کریڈٹ بنتا ہے اسے دیں جو ناکامی ہے تسلیم کریں - نواز دور کی دو ناکامیاں تھیں - اتنا زیادہ قرض نہ لیتے ترقیاتی کام کچھ کم کر دیتے - ایکسپورٹ میں اضافے کی جگہ کمی ہوئی صرف آخری سال بارہ فیصد مگر مجموہی پانچ سال میں اضافہ نہیں ہوا کیا آپ میں اخلاقی جرات ہے کہ خان دور کی ناکامیاں تسلیم کریں ؟
insouciant
Are you kidding me? 4000 mega watt from line losses? Do you know what is line losses? Money collection was improved, more money collected and no energy generation. Go to government of Pakistan CPEC web site and see what energy projects completed last five years. Two mega projects were out of CPEC, Neelam Jehlum 969 MV and Tarbella 4 1400 MV (Wapda projects)Theek hai bhai! Jo pee rahay ho peetaye raho!!! ????
You idiot don't even know that generation was never a problem but transmission was the bottleneck! Read the Asian Development Report: https://www.adb.org/sites/default/files/evaluation-document/397216/files/sape-pakistan-energy.pdf ????
This government has increased transmission capacity and reduced losses by 4000 MW to reduce the shortfall now to 3000 MW https://www.dawn.com/news/1430728
Ab an parth jahil insaan ko mei kya kya samjhaon...!! ??? Who is claiming State Banks' data that i've shared is even wrong!! ????
Bas just explain to me one thing! When you even take a loan from a friend, you know when you promised to return it and you start making a plan to pay it back! When Ganja was taking loans for $40 Billion!! What were his plans to pay them back?
Let me tell you the Plan: Looto Khasooto and run away to London and Let Pakistan Bankrupt!! ???
I can bet during entire 70 years no government has ruined ecomony that much in only 9 months. Even worst government in Pakistan history was Zardari government that took five years to destroy country, brought GDP from over 5% to 3.5% in five years. Admit what is wrong, 1.1 million people lost jobs last 9 months and 4.0 million people went below poverty line because of inflation and joblessness. Ab bhi Khan ki tasbi gale main dal lo aur wird kara, Allah hoo ki jaga Khan hoo.I will evaluate Khan's performance after 4 years! And if he didn't perform, trust me I will be the first one to call it out!
But as a graduate of Economics, I fully understand whatever he is doing right now is 200% right for the country! And I also fully understand that what Nawaz Sharif did with the country was equivalent of GHADDARI! Economists were crying/yelling since 2015/2016 that Nawaz/Ishaq's policies were going to Destroy Pakistan. Now if Patwaris don't understand technical stuff it's not my fault! https://www.siasat.pk/forums/thread...dict-about-economic-situation-in-2016.691761/
And also please take a note. Personally, I don't have anything against Nawaz/Ishaq. I made 50% profit by buying dollar at the right time, and 65% profit by selling/buying back stocks at the right time too! And all my investment professional friends have made a ton of money due to Nawaz's fiasco. Since we knew the exact timings through our calculations of when things were going to explode because of their stupid policies! But I only make an effort here to educate people, so they can differentiate right and wrong and help Pakistan prosper! If some people want to stay fool, then good for them! Not my problem!
Take Care! ?
Are you kidding me? 4000 mega watt from line losses? Do you know what is line losses? Money collection was improved, more money collected and no energy generation. Go to government of Pakistan CPEC web site and see what energy projects completed last five years. Two mega projects were out of CPEC, Neelam Jehlum 969 MV and Tarbella 4 1400 MV (Wapda projects)
I very well know transmission losses but you needed huge money to replace transmission lines. Past government generated electricity and this government should replace transmission lines. Even with old transmission lines still no or very little load shedding. Upper wale link main kahan likha he is hakumat ne 4000 mega watt ke line losses se generation barhahi. It is clearly written that previous government increased generation power to 28000 MV.
Gnaja returned 33 Billion old loans, this was said by your revenue minister Hammad Azhar on assembly floor and also said we need to return 37 Billion in five years. Only difference of 4 billions.
Sirf hawa main batein lut gaye koi sabut nahin. Khan was saying there is 12 billion corruption every day. now in new government it should be a saved money of 30 days X 9 months x 12 billions, where is that money?
Can you reply my very simple question. If Khan is not taking loans and increasing revenue then it is understandable that hard time is in the best interest of country. There is 500 Billion short fall in revenue compare to previous government and loans are to fill that gap. Do you call it competence? They took new loans highest by any government in 9 month; paid some previous loans but filled the gap of revenue short fall. This hard time for the country would have paid off again if revenue was increased and minimum loans were taken. How is current government 200% right?I will evaluate Khan's performance after 4 years! And if he didn't perform, trust me I will be the first one to call it out!
But as a graduate of Economics, I fully understand whatever he is doing right now is 200% right for the country! And I also fully understand that what Nawaz Sharif did with the country was equivalent of GHADDARI! Economists were crying/yelling since 2015/2016 that Nawaz/Ishaq's policies were going to Destroy Pakistan. Now if Patwaris don't understand technical stuff it's not my fault! https://www.siasat.pk/forums/thread...dict-about-economic-situation-in-2016.691761/
And also please take a note. Personally, I don't have anything against Nawaz/Ishaq. I made 50% profit by buying dollar at the right time, and 65% profit by selling/buying back stocks at the right time too! And all my investment professional friends have made a ton of money due to Nawaz's fiasco. Since we knew the exact timings through our calculations of when things were going to explode because of their stupid policies! But I only make an effort here to educate people, so they can differentiate between right and wrong and help Pakistan prosper! If some people want to stay fool, then good for them! Not my problem!
Take Care! ?