نواز شریف کی تازہ میڈیکل رپورٹس سامنے آگئیں

giphy.gif

Yaar hudd ho gai shoudapaan aur bongiyaan marne ki. Medical reports UK home office ne maangi haan aur jama karadi Lohar court mein. Man this is the height of stupidity.

These chootiyas think their personal prostitute lohar court orders will work in UK. And lakh di laanat on randi high court for once again licking its slave masters ass.

A big chunk of the desi population is this age group is effected by these ailments.

Chootiya submit these gol matol vague and obscure indian doctor reports in the UK not in Rundi high court. These so called reports are the medical version of qatri khats

I can't even fathom on whats the point of doing this?

3rd_Umpire

لعنت ہے پٹواری حرامزادوں پر، جو اِس کو لیڈر کہتے ہیں
۔70 سالہ وڈا دلا سکول کے چھوٹے بچّوں کی طرح بیماری کا بہانہ بنا کر
لندن بھاگ گیا،، اور وہاں سے ایک ھندو کرم چاری سے جعلی میڈیکل رپورٹ بنوا کر

پٹواری حرامزادوں سمیت پورے پاکستان کو پھدو بنا رہا ہے

Sohail Shuja

Legally, this report can be challenged, but I don't see the will in the Govt to do so. However, I don't know how UK Border Agency will react on this. They can too challenge the report and form a neutral medical board to re-evaluate the real situation.

Haha

اس امرتسری دلے ہاراں والے رام گلی کے چکلے والے کیُ اولاد نواز شریف کو جو مونہہ کی بواسیر ہے
Oral Piles
اسکا تو (اصل بیماری )کوئی زکر ہی نہیں۔ مودی کے اس پالتو کتے اور پاکستان کی فوج پر بلڈاگ کتے کی طرح بھونک کر مودی کو اپنا ناجائیز باپ بنانے والے نواز شریف گوالمنڈیلا کی میڈیکل رپورٹ نامکمل ہےُ

Iconoclast

Legally, this report can be challenged, but I don't see the will in the Govt to do so. However, I don't know how UK Border Agency will react on this. They can too challenge the report and form a neutral medical board to re-evaluate the real situation.
Here is how I see it. These reports mean nothing and are void by design. The only purpose they serve is being wasteful fodder for the paper shredder. UK will never ask you to go through what they asked Nawaz of in case of genuine health issues, and as we're told, he's "seriously ill", would have gone easy on his had he presented them with genuine and up to date medical reports which clearly he didn't because his plea was rejected. So if I were a neutral judge, my first question would be, “So why did The UK rejected your plea? Provide me with the letter he received underlying the reasons for his rejection”
That right there invalidates the whole stance. Correct me if I’m wrong but that’s how the aspiring logician in me tells me it is. The reason to my dismissive attitude towards the Phatwar and their sidepricks, Jihaalas….

Sohail Shuja

Here is how I see it. These reports mean nothing and are void by design. The only purpose they serve is being wasteful fodder for the paper shredder. UK will never ask you to go through what they asked Nawaz of in case of genuine health issues, and as we're told, he's "seriously ill", would have gone easy on his had he presented them with genuine and up to date medical reports which clearly he didn't because his plea was rejected. So if I were a neutral judge, my first question would be, “So why did The UK rejected your plea? Provide me with the letter he received underlying the reasons for his rejection”
That right there invalidates the whole stance. Correct me if I’m wrong but that’s how the aspiring logician in me tells me it is. The reason to my dismissive attitude towards the Phatwar and their sidepricks, Jihaalas….
Yes, that's quite logical, in fact, I have seen 95% of the cases which were rejected by UKBA do not succeed in an appeal. The thing is that the western style of working is to "do it right the first time". So, usually, when UKBA raises an objection, it is quite well founded and very difficult to challenge. However, until the appeal is decided upon, they can stay in the UK.

Nevertheless, if LHC revises its decision and extends the leave of NS on medical grounds, then UKBA will have no other option but to extend his Visa. That is to say that they will not challenge the decision of the Lohaar High Court and will consider NS to be legally entitled to continue his medical leave.

Okara

I hope PTI lead government will not challenge these reports in LHC which are nothing but pack of lies on humanitarian basis.

Visionartist

sab ko peta hey ki kehan sey kitni forgery hey-ab dekhna yeh ki kis ko kitniy forgery nazar aatiy hey ya nahiyn