نئی تحریک انصاف - خورشید ندیم

Muqadas

x8333_11240683.jpg.pagespeed.ic.1TZ59BGJcZ.jpg

http://dunya.com.pk/index.php/author/khursheed-nadeem/2014-09-03/8333/11240683#.VAaCSPmSxc8

mrk123

Apart from giving hashmi undue credit this is a good article.

IK and PTI were not going anywhere anyway with this dead-end strategy. In my opinion JH hurt his cause as much as he hurt PTI.

In true Pakistani political fashion we will never know the whole truth.

Humi

IK and PTI were not going anywhere anyway with this dead-end strategy. In my opinion JH hurt his cause as much as he hurt PTI.

which cause is that? thanks...

wamufti

How stupid --- Do you think it really about getting PM ship ... ? If yes then i am sorry this writer and everyone else who think across the same lines has missed the point...
Everyone including army know that Imran Khan is not for sale. It may be hearty wish and desire of every PTI worker to see Imran as PM of Pakistan ... But it will only happen when Allah SWT wishes and desires, and the people of
emman know it well. Nothing happens without the will and wish of Allah SWT.

The biggest point of this struggle is to make people aware that if Govt or for that sake anyone else doesnt provide you you basic needs and rights (as promised by constitution) should have enough courage to say NO to this filthy system. Many may disagree with the ways IK is leading his party and dharna and label him as Ghaddar and Deshtgard but for me he has done what none before were able to do in 66 years.
Never before anyone at a public level has challenged the ways of sitting govt and totally shaken up the whole corrupt system.

IS THERE ANYONE ON THIS FORUM OF SIASAT.PK WHO CAN DENY THAT CORRUPTION IS NON-EXISTANT IN PAKISTAN AND PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN HAVE EQUAL RIGHTS

If the answer is no then in my opinion may Allah SWT help you and you are in serious need of it
If the answer is yes then what the hell are we supposed to do ? I refuse to become sheep anymore - I don't want to be eaten by the jackals of this system - ENOUGH .... ENOUGH

How many of us have been to Police station to lodge a complaint - leave alone the FIR for murder - If everything is okey -- why do we say " Allah police or kathcheri se humare dushman ko bhi bachae"

I am biased or call me patriotic but there is only one institution (ARMY) that I look for rescue and rely on (Natural disaster, enemy invasion, serious internal /external threats) - Can i trust my politicians when we have to represent Pakistan at international level - Feeling so sorry about my country -- touts and dummys like Karzai trash my country like anything and bloody politicians and govt doesn't even have the courage to respond. Its state's/govt responsibilities to provide political shelter to ISI and ARMY. What Rehman Mailk said re Bombay massacre -- Yes our DG ISI can visit india to respond to allegations - what the hell does this mean? NS sb wouldnt respond to filthy allegations put by Karzai and blaming Pakistan Army while DG ISI and COAS are present in the meeting as well. He was sitting there listinging to what karzai had to say dumbfounded - at last DG ISI blasted the **** out of Karzai when he showed the true face of karzai and involvement of Indians in Baluchistan.

Anyone - please respond to my thread .... Are the parliamentarians serious about the issues we are facing today? I hate Martial Law - I do ... but what the hell these elected politicians are doing. For them , being elected is a matter of pride and dignity ... I swear upon Allah SWT .... This responsibility is way too heavy if they cant do or provide justice.

14 murders and what PAT had to do to get FIR registered - Raise hell in Islamabad.
4 Halkas accountability - What PTI had to do - Raise hell in Islamabad

I refuse to become sheep anymore.... I am not to available to be eaten

2.GIF

Garmao Ghulamon Ka Lahoo Souz-e-Yaqeen Se
Kunjishik-e-Firomaya Ko Shaheen Se Lara Do

Kindle with the fire of faith the slow blood of the slaves!
Make the fearful sparrow bold to meet the falcon’s hate!

Sedqal

mrk jee every doubt I had about IK has been proven true - you don't need Hashmi the whistleblower to know that IK was being sponsored by khakis. The message could not have been more blunt considering IK's shenanigans the past few weeks.

purity

Yae joo sooch rahay hain PTI khatum hoo gayee due to Javed hashmi. Mark my words, PTI will become even more stronger. Its the awareness that IK has generated. People are not coming out due to the fear of crackdown and also are tired as they do not see immediate impact. We as human are impatient and want immediate results. All sides are tired but I am hopeful. I am pretty sure Nawaz will go and will not survive.

mrk123

mrk jee every doubt I had about IK has been proven true - you don't need Hashmi the whistleblower to know that IK was being sponsored by khakis. The message could not have been more blunt considering IK's shenanigans the past few weeks.

Honestly I don't know that it proves that he is controlled or sponsored by khakis though it was proven that he is politically stupid. These are two different things.

You are free to believe what you want to believe.

JH was an okay leader and after his illness he has been all over the place. I have not taken him seriously. I still don't get his timing and excuses as to why he waited as long as he waited before parting ways and spilling the beans.

I firmly believe that we have leaders like the ones we have because of who we are as people. NS is all praise for JH one day then they curse him out then PTI is all praise for JH and now they are cursing him out and PMLn is praising or projecting him. We are too confused.

The more things change the more they stay the same.

One other thing that bothers me the most is that people use IK's stupid moves to vindicate the Sharif government.

Sedqal

Honestly I don't know that it proves that he is controlled or sponsored by khakis though it was proven that he is politically stupid. These are two different things.

You are free to believe what you want to believe.

JH was an okay leader and after his illness he has been all over the place. I have not taken him seriously. I still don't get his timing and excuses as to why he waited as long as he waited before parting ways and spilling the beans.

I firmly believe that we have leaders like the ones we have because of who we are as people. NS is all praise for JH one day then they curse him out then PTI is all praise for JH and now they are cursing him out and PMLn is praising or projecting him. We are too confused.

The more things change the more they stay the same.

One other thing that bothers me the most is that people use IK's stupid moves to vindicate the Sharif government.

mrk jee NS never cursed Hashmi (even-though Hashmi's departure to PTI so near to elections was a huge blow for PMLN). The few tussles which took place were after elections and included other PMLN members not NS. And you are being very political today :P IK's shenanigans can't be explained by mere stupidity. There are far too many coincidences.

NS govt doesn't need to be vindicated, it has came as a result of general elections - free and fair till proved otherwise in a court of law (IK's promise of showing proof has still not been fulfilled).

jason

Those who accept defeat are the one who lose in the end.Yeh aur salim safi are the frequent visitor to NS dining dastarkhwan.

Iqbal once said qomay frokhtand chah arzan frokhtand
and for the writer replace qomay with zameer.

jason

What Javed Hashmi can maximum do is what he has done till now,No more.This PTI is IK and without IK it is nothing.So there are not going to be factions.He will go back to Muslim League to be with Khawaja Saad Rafique and likes.

Sedqal

What Javed Hashmi can maximum do is what he has done till now,No more.This PTI is IK and without IK it is nothing.So there are not going to be factions.He will go back to Muslim League to be with Khawaja Saad Rafique and likes.

Then PTI elections were sham where there is no worth of an elected president. And if PTI is one man show then as aprty it is no different then a dozen other parties and all the lame claims that PTI was an institute were mere slogans.

jason

Then PTI elections were sham where there is no worth of an elected president. And if PTI is one man show then as aprty it is no different then a dozen other parties and all the lame claims that PTI was an institute were mere slogans.
PTI is created by IK and elected President will be relieved after due legal process.There is not going to be any JH faction in PTI.It must be clear to every would be conspirator.

Sedqal

PTI is created by IK and elected President will be relieved after due legal process.There is not going to be any JH faction in PTI.It must be clear to every would be conspirator.

There are no signs of legal process at the moment, if JH is relieved without a process it would simply mean IK is acting like a king (actually he has already proven that when he told his party's elected president that there ways are separate). Whether IK created PTI or not if PTI is an institute JH as an elected president holds a lot of sway and if PTI was an institution you would never say that PTI is IK and without IK its nothing.