میری درخواست ہے

Rana.Sarfraz

Syed-Talat-Hussain-300x179-28683_200x1861.jpg

سید طلعت حسین

urducol-16-6-12-580x711.jpg

D'Invincible

برائی اور اچھائی کی ہمیشہ سے جنگ رہی ہے۔ اگر ثابت قدم رہیں گے تو سچائی کی جیت ہو گی۔

spain say

hum media ko salam kartay hain jo asi asi videos samnay lata hai please abb ganday siasat danoon rishwat khooroon aur bakao gernailoon ki bhi asi vidos samnay la kar awam ki ankheen khool kar awam per ehssan farmaeen.thx

Beatle

سید طلعت حسین

مبشر لقمان اور مہر بخاری بھی اپنے راز فاش ھونے سے پہلے فـرشتہ ھونے کا دعوہ کرتے تھے ۔ انشاءاللہ بہت جلد (طلعت حسین سمیت) باقی بڑے بڑے اینکـر بھی ایکسپوز ھوں گے۔

Zulfi Khan

[MENTION=9633]Beatle[/MENTION], brother, you have exposed yourself that you will never accept any truth.Talat Hussain
is just advising the people of Pakistan not to be critics of every journalist.Watch the activities of
a journalist for some time before you make any decision about any one.

[MENTION=9633]Beatle[/MENTION], you may be the supporter of PPP or ML(N).Talat Husain exposed these two parties so you
are angry with him.He can not support the falsehood just to please you.Geo Talat Hussain!

staray khaatir

talat is so right about this one.if any positive change was ever to take place in this rotten system, it would be because of the media/journalists of our era.Dont forget walik khan babur and hayat ullah wazir and many more like them who simply refused to compromise on their PROFESSIONALISM.
we are with u talat.

سید طلعت حسین

Talat! people like U rarity ......... don't advocate the others.........even a peon in some newspaper office is involved in blackmailing and puts green number plate with "press" printed on it. ....... your profession has become a mafia.

Malalay

Malik Riaz to use social media (Facebook etc) to malign CJ Iftikhar Chaudhry

CJ+pic+with+Shaer.jpg
The conspiracy against Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry has been taken a step further. After failure of the original plan of using mainstream media (due to Leaked Malik Riaz interview with Mehar Bukhari and Mubasher Luqman on Dunya TV), the new plan is to use social media (Facebook / Twitter / Blogs) to malign the judiciary. Indirectly the whole propaganda will be sorrounding the Chief Justice.

Continue reading the article here:
http://pti-fata.blogspot.com/2012/06...-facebook.html

mriteri

سید طلعت حسین

Please...media is nation face....u r trying to tell nation is great and honest....by the way CJ is also not God...NauzBillah....to protect his job CJ can conduct court at mid night 12AM. but how many criminal and terrorist he convicted....Nations who make their own God like CJ should be punished and more humiliated like this living in dark without food.....and Mr. Talat you are also nation face don't forget...there is no work for Nation everything is for yourself....even Journalist ....to get money, fame and credit of every thing......what a shame that all media claims they break this gang rape news first ....to public...instead to report to authorities only for punishment ...but media breaking news(sins)...on the name of information...Allah says don't spread sins in society but only punishing authorities. How come CJ son become richer in 5 years....i have brother Dr still looking for help to pay their utilities bills...lol....what a society .....CJ is Nation God Father and son is looting and living luxury life..and CJ pass comments from quraan and Sunah...
shame for whole nation...Allah Says in surah Al Imran...."who ever change is faith or sold Eman HE does not care, HE will replace those corrupt people with new nation who will love HIM and HE loves them" ...wait for new nation now