جج-جرنیل اکٹھ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔گالی تو طاقتور حلقوں میں بیٹھے ان حرامخوروں اور وطن فروشوں کو پڑنی چاہیئے جنھوں نے اس کنجر کی ملک سے روانگی کی ڈیل کروائی تھی
Government is responsible for sending Nawaz abroad. Ask any lawyer. LHC order in Nawaz’s case meant that Court had no objection in going abroad of a convict on medical grounds if there is not anything that barred him from traveling abroad. No where in the court order it was written to remove his name from ECL. It was government who removed his name from ECL either at its own ( at the pressure or opinion of few ministers) and/or at the pressure from GHQ. If it would have been court order, interior ministry would have simply removed his name from ECL; there was no need to get approval from federal cabinet. Finally, government never ever filed appealed in SC against judgement of LHC.Justice Ali Baqar Najafi and Justice Sardar Ahmad Naeem
Lakh di lanat hai...Nawaz Sharif...this shameless man called your country, brothel!!!!... U are not Pakistani...U are not muslims...u are not even man...u are not even human....see what this Haram earning has done to your soul...Shame...military establishment is ki responsible hai.. pele bhutto asteen ke sanp ko pala Or pir nawaz sharif, benazir or zardari ko.. military establishment ne bhutto ke sath mil kar pakistan ko divide kiya Or ab baqi manda pakistan ko bi aj nahi to kal divide kar diya jaye ga. asal fasad ki jarr Foj hai.. is bajwa ne nawaz ko london bhagane mei main role play kiya ta.
PTI’s official media cell ( many are found on this forum as well) doesn’t agree with you on this. They don’t want to annoy GHQ; otherwise, their government will end in a matter of days ( PMLQ, MQM, BAP, GDA will immediately come out of coalition). ISPR interns keep an eye on social media cell of government. They know Arslan Khalid, Imran Ghazali, Azhar Mashwani etc. very well.Ahista ahista ab sab manayn gay k iss mulk ki har, I repeat, har burai ki jurh fouj hay.
Old grandmother tales are not funny or remotely bothering anyone, especially PTI supporters. Come up with new ones otherwise, you will not get any attention very soon.PTI’s official media cell ( many are found on this forum as well) doesn’t agree with you on this. They don’t want to annoy GHQ; otherwise, their government will end in a matter of days ( PMLQ, MQM, BAP, GDA will immediately come out of coalition). ISPR interns keep an eye on social media cell of government. They know Arslan Khalid, Imran Ghazali, Azhar Mashwani etc. very well.
PTI’s official media cell ( many are found on this forum as well) doesn’t agree with you on this. They don’t want to annoy GHQ; otherwise, their government will end in a matter of days ( PMLQ, MQM, BAP, GDA will immediately come out of coalition). ISPR interns keep an eye on social media cell of government. They know Arslan Khalid, Imran Ghazali, Azhar Mashwani etc. very well.
All govts in Pakistan are. How else your daddy Nawaz got 2/3 majority in 1997?well now even hardcore youthia knows it that pti is an engineered govt
So what? Who was caught manipulating justice Qayum on phone call at the behest of your daddy Nawaz?And even that court was manipulated by pti govt’s real daddies.
Allah hamain 3p,4p or Pml-n key competence say muaf farmai.well now even hardcore youthia knows it that pti is an engineered govt, all they are left with is an honesty certificate given by Nisar court. And even that court was manipulated by pti govt’s real daddies.
I keep telling them incompetency is a bigger crime than corruption when it comes to running the country.
Where did I say it’s decreasing ?Allah hamain 3p,4p or Pml-n key competence say muaf farmai.
PI supporters are only increasing in number and your delusions will only be a setback for yourself.