معصوم چڑیا

angry-birds_2236645b.jpg

ہمارے معصوم اور بھولے بھالے کچھ نہ جانے والے وزیرا عظم جن کو باقی حکومتی کاموں کے ساتھ یہ بھی نہیں پتا کہ کون سی بات کرنے والی ہے اور کون سی نہیں - ہمیشہ کان میں پڑی کھسر پھسر پر نکی جی چڑی بن کر ٹویٹ ٹویٹ کرنے لگتے ہیں - اور پھر بعد میں انٹرنیشنل لیول پر قوم کو شرمندہ کرواتے ہیں

ابھی پچھلے دونوں ہی موصوف نے فوج کے خرچ کم کرنے پر ٹویٹ میں شکریہ دے مارا - اس شکریے کی نہ کوئی ضرورت تھی نہ اس کا کوئی فائدہ - اس ٹویٹ نے قوم اور خود فوج کو اتنا شرمندہ کروایا کہ نہ صرف جنرل غفور کو بلکہ سربراہ جنرل باجوہ کو بھی ہندوستان کو ساس کی طرح زور زور سے طنز کر کے چپ کروانا پڑا

لیکن اس پر ظلم یہ موصوف کو ہمیشہ کی طرح بولنے سے پہلے پتا نہیں تھا کہ ہو کیا رہا ہے -- آج ڈان کی یہ خبر پڑھی تو پتا چلا کہ فوج کا کوئی خرچہ ورچہ کم نہیں ہو رہا بلکہ روپے کی قدر کم ہونے کی وجہ سے ""صرف ڈالر یقولنس"" میں کمی آ رہی ہے - جو کہ ملک میں ہر طبقے اور ہر پروجیکٹ کے ساتھ ہو رہا ہے --- لیکن معصوم چڑیا نے ٹویٹ میں تیل نکالنے کی طرح اس باری تو فوج کے دفاع کی صلاحیت اور ہمارے سٹریٹجک ڈیٹرنس کو ہی ٹارگٹ کر دیا جب کہ اس کوئی خاص ضرورٹ تھی نہیں

Okara

اوپر جس خبر کا ذکر ہوا ہے وہ یہ ہے

Raja Sahib
Thanks to you and Dawn to open our eyes.
Please should we need fouj or not? In my views we don't need such fouj which is not coming forward openly to protect our innocent leader Mian Nawaz Shareef. If fouj start acting on land of law then we are wasting our budget on defense.
Thanks

Raja Sahib
Thanks to you and Dawn to open our eyes.
Please should we need fouj or not? In my views we don't need such fouj which is not coming forward openly to protect our innocent leader Mian Nawaz Shareef. If fouj start acting on land of law then we are wasting our budget on defense.
Thanks
او یار اینوے چولیں مارنے کی ضرورت نہیں اور میری پوسٹ کو دوسری طرف گھسیٹنے کی کوشش نہ کریں پلیز --- میں نے کوئی فوج کی ضرورت اور نہ ضرورت کی بات نہیں کی --- بات آپ کی معصوم چڑی کی ہو رہی ہے - اگر اس موضو ع پر کچھ کہنے کے لئے ہو تو فرمایے

Okara

What I am saying that Mosoff did not know anything ---- but he knows how to put text in tweet and post it.
Read his tweet please and tell what impression does it give you.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1135971466552512520
I agree that IK is misfit for Premiership whereas our leader is quite and waiting decision of International Court of Justice's decision regarding Mr Patel. Hopefully Mr Patel will be exonerated and then our leader MNS will give statement.

Let that happen then we will see.

First of all it is a dawn's news.
Secondly the military VOLUNTARILY took this action knowing what nawaz had done to Pakistan.
So all my patwaris please avoid khota biryani at least on Eid days ?

mh.saghir

I am not sure, please guide me, whether or not Pakistani budget calculated in Rupee terms, not in dollars? The budget document shows the amount in Rupee terms (Million Rupees)
Once you answer that we can argue more.

My 2nd question, your whole argument is based on paragraph no. 05, pretty okay. But that's an argument by the writer him-/her-self. What do you have to say about what is written in paragraph no. 08? Please do comment on that as well.

mh.saghir

First of all it is a dawn's news.
Secondly the military VOLUNTARILY took this action knowing what nawaz had done to Pakistan.
So all my patwaris please avoid khota biryani at least on Eid days ?

As Wake Up Pak said, the most important in that whole tweet was the word 'voluntarily'. It's not that Govt. in the office took the initiative. As per the Army resources ( please see paragraph 08 in ur shared news source) they have decided to cut offs on some of the procurement and other cut off on pay raise and TA/DA etc. I don't see how you get to raise a finger here.

باس دی بگ

یا اللہ عمران خان کو نہیں
بلکہ
اس قوم کو عقل دے
جو کبھی پٹواریوں کے جال میں پھنس جاتی ہے
کبھی بھٹواریوں کے چنگل میں
کبھی مولیوں کے دام میں آ جاتی ہے
کبھی فوج کے فریب میں

یا اللہ سابقہ اور موجودہ حکمرانوں کو ہمارے سروں سے اٹھا لے

As Wake Up Pak said, the most important in that whole tweet was the word 'voluntarily'. It's not that Govt. in the office took the initiative. As per the Army resources ( please see paragraph 08 in ur shared news source) they have decided to cut offs on some of the procurement and other cut off on pay raise and TA/DA etc. I don't see how you get to raise a finger here.
I read the new and I have addressed this issue in my post stating that "in reality there is no change in the budget. it is being affected on Dollar Equivalence" which Masoom Chirya took as reduction.

All of the countries always have much more for their defense than what they announce. And So is the case with Pakistan. And this is how it always should be. We have to support our Army for defense.
The subject is that no fool at this level should say this to the whole world as it was said in this tweet. The subject here is that it back fired so hard that Whole military command had to go defensive to maintain the strategic level with India.

Two Stooges

اصلی، نسلی، ابدی، اور ازلی پٹواری صاحب
جب تم لاہور کے بدبودار، اور غلیظ نہر میں ڈبکیاں مار رہے تھے، اور
اوندھے منہ لیٹ کر سُو گئے تھے،، تو کپتان کی چڑیا نے پچھلی والی آنکھ پر
دانہ چگنے کے کے لئے چونچ تو نہیں ماری تھی؟؟؟

اصلی، نسلی، ابدی، اور ازلی پٹواری صاحب
جب تم لاہور کے بدبودار، اور غلیظ نہر میں ڈبکیاں مار رہے تھے، اور
اوندھے منہ لیٹ کر سُو گئے تھے،، تو کپتان کی چڑیا نے پچھلی والی آنکھ پر
دانہ چگنے کے کے لئے چونچ تو نہیں ماری تھی؟؟؟
? ? ? ? ?
نہیں

OSP

او یار اینوے چولیں مارنے کی ضرورت نہیں اور میری پوسٹ کو دوسری طرف گھسیٹنے کی کوشش نہ کریں پلیز --- میں نے کوئی فوج کی ضرورت اور نہ ضرورت کی بات نہیں کی --- بات آپ کی معصوم چڑی کی ہو رہی ہے - اگر اس موضو ع پر کچھ کہنے کے لئے ہو تو فرمایے
Article english main hay so kisi say translate karwa lo. Saaf likha hay iss saal kay numbers abhi maloom nahi. To batao jab pata he nahi kitna budget rakha ja raha hay to article ki heading n tumhari laan taan kis cheez per based hay? Lol
Kisi ko chiri ya hathi kehnay say app ki nafrat to zahir hoti hay but budgets discuss karnay ki ek hi main cheez hoti hay, NUMBERS......
Numbers jab aa gaye to shok say kisi ko bhi jhoota sabit karna. Tab tak shhhhh