مشرف انکل کی انٹری، سیاسی کزنز کا مستقبل 

remykhan

Re: مشرف انکل کی انٹری، سیاسی کزنز کا مستقبل ک

A new spent bullets are gathering again to form a gobber party.

ghreeb

They have a very dark future , both Qadri and Imran are well exposed now .

Mikkix

Pakistan army is the biggest political party.
its up to them who they want to lead in future.
army helped zardari and after that makde sure nawaz would form government.

If that happens its awesome change, first of all we Pakistanis have not many HONEST corrupt free Politicians, lets say Qadri plus MUsh in opposition and IK PTI ruling Pakistan, all good, it will be an EXCELLANT blend think abt it. OR wait for perfect masiah MEHDI alhae salam for guidance in future.

Pakistan army is the biggest political party.
its up to them who they want to lead in future.
army helped zardari and after that makde sure nawaz would form government.

keeya fazoool analysis, Sir ANYTHING good for Pakistan support it,

IF ARMY WAS NOT SINCERE CONSIDERING A GIANT OPPOSITION surrounding Pakistan,

abhee dushmun india, Iran, Dubai, others huge list, by now your testicls would been fried by indians or churgha or BBQued, think b4 u speak honestly.

Tumhara undurr jaaan hae 24/7 frontier purrh dushmun sae larayee kurnae kee, I dont think so, then shukur udda kurroe

YAE AFGHAN?IRAQI/LIBYAN army nahee, hum subh musalman hein bhai, KOIEE BHEE 100% perfect nahee, zurra sonchoe.

what choice n options we had for last 8 years in PPP N PMLN apkae samnae hae then HONESTLY speak its Ramadhan.

We all like DEMOCRACY BUT its should be the best like for example PTI/IK type.

Musharraf ka Pakistan mien rehna..Army ke lia siway
bad.nami ke aur kuch nahi...

acha I think tumhara Pakistan mein rehna baeburkutee hae because it seems u never use a thing called BRAIN puppoo, metric pass kurrleeya, BS

so sitting in UK at this age WHY???? u say that, ANY SUGGESTIONS Sir, please enlighten me, give me your options lets analyse your sumujh boogh n intentions for Pakistan which YOU ABANDONED n LEFT ex Pakistani

Rancher

Aur phir aap ki ankh khul gaye.
If that happens its awesome change, first of all we Pakistanis have not many HONEST corrupt free Politicians, lets say Qadri plus MUsh in opposition and IK PTI ruling Pakistan, all good, it will be an EXCELLANT blend think abt it. OR wait for perfect masiah MEHDI alhae salam for guidance in future.

Aur phir aap ki ankh khul gaye.

well whatever dream in good intentions for Pakistan and us. Onlyallah knows what is good for us, do dua for all of us for Pakistan.

intekhab

well whatever dream in good intentions for Pakistan and us. Onlyallah knows what is good for us, do dua for all of us for Pakistan.
Pehlay duss saal yeah kuuttaa busharraf ambh chuupp raha tha

@ intekhab, AIDS hogayae gee ***** Hij, murrae gaa kisee din, your are pschologically fixated on MUSH, Idiot thats what u r, no mannerism LOOSERR

intekhab

abhee dushmun india, Iran, Dubai, others huge list, by now your testicls would been fried by indians or churgha or BBQued, think b4 u speak honestly.

Tumhara undurr jaaan hae 24/7 frontier purrh dushmun sae larayee kurnae
QUOTE]

Musharraf’s National Tax Number (NTN) is 00187208. For the 2013 tax assessment year ending June 30, Musharraf neither filed his return electronically nor manually although under the law he was supposed to do it electronically.

These sources said that Musharraf did not pay any tax this year. In the assessment year 2012, he declared Rs1,567,000 as his total income but paid no tax. In the 2011 assessment year, he declared Rs1,467,420 as his income but paid no tax. In the year 2010, he declared Rs1,386,168 as his income but paid no tax.

Previously, while in service Musharraf, through at-source deduction of his salary, used to contribute a meager amount as income tax.In his ECP nomination papers, Musharraf confirmed that he did not pay even a single penny as tax during the last three years — 2010, 2011 and 2012. In his nomination papers he had declared the then value of his assets as Rs645,011,465.

He declared that his net assets, as compared to the preceding year, had increased by Rs129,002,293 from previous year’s total wealth of Rs516,009,172. Despite this huge increase of 129 million rupees, he neither paid any tax nor showed how he earned so much money. His FBR record, as presented to the ECP, however, showed that his total income was a mere Rs1.5 million.

The man, who costs in millions every month to the national exchequer, never informed the tax authorities about his billions. The tax officials also never sought any explanation from him as to how he managed to earn billions without paying any tax to the government.

It is relevant to mention here that there is no indication who has been funding him and how he became fabulously rich but the retired general has accumulated billions in offshore accounts besides the property that he has already purchased in foreign lands or in Pakistan.

Pehlay duss saal yeah kuuttaa busharraf ambh chuupp raha tha

tue bhee 2 saal sae hij kee zindagee guzaar raha, tairae BS comments NOBODY cares IMBECIL whats gonna happen is gonna happen, its NOT a CHOICE coming from low IQ looser, no Sir.

QUOTE]

Musharraf’s National Tax Number (NTN) is 00187208. For the 2013 tax assessment year ending June 30, Musharraf neither filed his return electronically nor manually although under the law he was supposed to do it electronically.

These sources said that Musharraf did not pay any tax this year. In the assessment year 2012, he declared Rs1,567,000 as his total income but paid no tax. In the 2011 assessment year, he declared Rs1,467,420 as his income but paid no tax. In the year 2010, he declared Rs1,386,168 as his income but paid no tax.

Previously, while in service Musharraf, through at-source deduction of his salary, used to contribute a meager amount as income tax.In his ECP nomination papers, Musharraf confirmed that he did not pay even a single penny as tax during the last three years — 2010, 2011 and 2012. In his nomination papers he had declared the then value of his assets as Rs645,011,465.

He declared that his net assets, as compared to the preceding year, had increased by Rs129,002,293 from previous year’s total wealth of Rs516,009,172. Despite this huge increase of 129 million rupees, he neither paid any tax nor showed how he earned so much money. His FBR record, as presented to the ECP, however, showed that his total income was a mere Rs1.5 million.

The man, who costs in millions every month to the national exchequer, never informed the tax authorities about his billions. The tax officials also never sought any explanation from him as to how he managed to earn billions without paying any tax to the government.

It is relevant to mention here that there is no indication who has been funding him and how he became fabulously rich but the retired general has accumulated billions in offshore accounts besides the property that he has already purchased in foreign lands or in Pakistan.

100% false YOU KNOW WHY NAWAZZ SHAREEF tried all 100% effort to revenge him and FAILED in COURT of LAW, SUBH BS niklee, you must have a corrupt dishonest jahil mind as your main intentions is nothing good for Pakistan, your brain is fried for supporting corrupt goverments, DONT WORRY things will happen and NOBODY IS GOING TO ASK YOUR BS FALSE INFORMATIOn, MUSH IS THE HONEST PERSON, so lugae rahoe BS.

I gurantee MUSH is corrupt free BOHUTT hee strict fair, honest, disciplined bunda CRAZY abt Pakistan not one paisae kee corruption I gurantee that and its ramazan SIR

Aslan

They have a very dark future , both Qadri and Imran are well exposed now .
Imran and Qadri are not exposed.It is Nawaz who took bribes from ISI.He lied about his agreement with Musahraf. Nawaz has defaulted on bank loans.Ishaq Dar swore on oath that he laundered money on behalf of Nawaz. How did Nawaz become PM ?. It has to be massive rigging or help from establishment.Nawaz is too thick to be elected on merit.

intekhab

QUOTE]

abay katooray....according to ur rubbish excuse when watchman wants to own the the property he is suppose to watch guard those people are called extortionist ....and simple words they are doing gaddari .....it's very simple .....but you are totally wasted because of ur haraam khooris and kam aqli....but ....how long .....Allah is just extending his rope but you will see when Allah will tighten his rope......just wait a bit more even Zia il haque will be brought out of his grave for justice....inshallah .

nesha

Iski syasat me entry se mulk me fasaad barhy ga. lehaza isko jail me enter hona chaiye mulk ki behtari k lye.