مبینہ طور پر اغوا ہونے والی افغان سفیر کی بیٹی کا پہلا ویڈیو پیغام

mughals

Summary:
I am a drug addict. At that time, I tried to get ICE and got it successfully in Daman-e-koh. After taking it (all), I don't remember what happened next. Many thanks to the taxi drivers, who took me around and dropped me without assaulting me. . P.S don't tell my dad about my intoxication or I will have to make up a new story. Also to Sheikh rasheed, please mera bhandaa na phorain

Qudsi

In germany
She staged this drama to obtain asylum in Germany, she’s in Germany now, tying up the lying ends, she has released this video, so she could gain sympathy from Germans, she’s a kind of Afghan, whose heads are too deep in to Hindu asses.
Afghan refugees are given 5K dollars per month, enough to have a comfortable life.

HSiddiqui

She is a fraud, every thing that she said happened to her was drama and the story was slipping out of her hands, so herself and her pimp father left the country immediate, without realizing that the world know no matter what a diplomat has done , no one can mistreat them, their will be a inquiry involving the diplomat's country representatives. But they knew and their superiors in Afghanistan knew this , they thought they will help India's motive of maligning Pakistan, but it become a reverse swing. She should know that even in Afghanistan , the honest Afghanis can see that this was a set up against Pakistan to support India and bring Pakistan under pressure to help USA in a war against Taliban, that Pakistan has refused.

kayawish

In germany

Afghan refugees are given 5K dollars per month, enough to have a comfortable life.
$5000 a month ? dimagh kharab hai kya ? one person gets 380 euro a month cash where they live in state refugee centers where 4-5 people shares the room or a flat for which state pays the rent.so its like 800 euro permonth for a single refugee in Germany.in 800 euro they only get 380 euro as cash so they can buy food , clothes etc nothing else.health insurance is also paid by state.

tahirkheli74

پاکستان کا کھا کر پاکستان کے خلاف افغانی ايسے ہوتے ہيں۔
Kam za kam jazbaat main tou hadd se na guzro please. Saray Afghani aisay naheen hotay. Kya ap aik Pakistani ki wajah se Sab Pakistanio ko bura kahaingay aur iss ki tasheer karaingay????? Please apnay aur hadd se guzarnay walon main faasla rakkhain. Thanks

BrotherKantu

Summary:
I am a drug addict. At that time, I tried to get ICE and got it successfully in Daman-e-koh. After taking it (all), I don't remember what happened next. Many thanks to the taxi drivers, who took me around and dropped me without assaulting me. . P.S don't tell my dad about my intoxication or I will have to make up a new story. Also to Sheikh rasheed, please mera bhandaa na phorain
Thanks for translation. I don’t understand Pashto.

kaka4u

first how it is possible she went outside without security
can we release all her videos where she was moving around in Islamabad?

When you are defensive everyone pushing you show little bit aggression?