Hafizullah Niazi, Mr. Khan’s brother-in-law, is not an office bearer of the party at any level. The suggestion that he runs the Punjab party is not only incorrect and without foundation but an act of complete disinformation.
We lost a great leader Qazi, a real patriot of Pakistan and Muslims around the world. This time we will not loose Sir Imran Khan, Inshallah
Brother, the optimism is a good thing but facing the reality is also important.
PTI has lost ground in recent months. Qadri's intrusion has caused a further distraction to the cause and mottos of PTI.
I was watching a news report presented by ARY from Multan, including the university. No one mentioned the name of PTI to be the next government in Punjab. Even in the university the girl was saying PMLN support is strong. It had been said, PTI have lost its appeal even among the students.
PTI needs to hit the ground hard and running, if they want to be in power after the next elections. IK has some really bad advisors at the moment, he has to get rid of them or reduce their influence on himself and policy making. One obvious name is the information secretary. He is a wet bag. You need strong people to tackle the gangsters of PMLN.
Strangely, yesterday Imanullah Niazi, the strongest of PTI participants in talk shows, decided to walk out of the program Newsbeat instead of giving as good as he gets to PMLN Rawalpindi goon Shakeel Awan.
BRO COME OUT OF PTI PHOBIA. THE PERSON YOU RESPONDING BELONG TO MASS QATIL MOVEMENT(MQM). HE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH PTI. BEING INSAFIAN WE HAVE GRAVE RESPECT FOR LATE QAZI sb and MUNAWAR HASSAN sb.well for your information munawar hasan is even better practicing muslim than qazi Husain.he lives real simple life.he never missed any prayers . i guess pti,s lowest worker is much richer than munawar hasan.go see his house if you don't believe.so keep your advice to yourself and be a good muslim first yourself
bro do not worry about pti. You need to advice mr padri and co. They realy need your precious suggestions.brother, the optimism is a good thing but facing the reality is also important.
Pti has lost ground in recent months. Qadri's intrusion has caused a further distraction to the cause and mottos of pti.
I was watching a news report presented by ary from multan, including the university. No one mentioned the name of pti to be the next government in punjab. Even in the university the girl was saying pmln support is strong. It had been said, pti have lost its appeal even among the students.
Pti needs to hit the ground hard and running, if they want to be in power after the next elections. Ik has some really bad advisors at the moment, he has to get rid of them or reduce their influence on himself and policy making. One obvious name is the information secretary. He is a wet bag. You need strong people to tackle the gangsters of pmln.
Strangely, yesterday imanullah niazi, the strongest of pti participants in talk shows, decided to walk out of the program newsbeat instead of giving as good as he gets to pmln rawalpindi goon shakeel awan.
bro do not worry about pti. You need to advice mr padri and co. They realy need your precious suggestions.
can you plz highlight some of the major mistakes committed by ik in last few days.what i got to do with qadri??????????
Anyway, mark my words, if ik doesn't get his house in order and become more wise to whose advice he should listen. Pti would fail miserably in the next elections. Ik made huge blunders in the last few days. He has to act right now to gain the lost ground. This is my honest assessment.
I am independent, therefore, i can see things clearly without wearing the glasses of bias either in favor or against any particular political party. This is the last chance ik and pti have. After coming elections ik would not get another chance, pakistan would be in complete grip of ppp and pmln mafia and perhaps disintegrate.
I also want ik to succeed, but to do that changes needed urgently.
bhai koi ehtraz karta hai ya muzaq uadata hai tu hum logon ko unki baton ka bura nahein man na chahiyewell for your information munawar hasan is even better practicing muslim than qazi Husain.he lives real simple life.he never missed any prayers . i guess pti,s lowest worker is much richer than munawar hasan.go see his house if you don't believe.so keep your advice to yourself and be a good muslim first yourself