فیصلہ ہو چکا

PAINDO

image_19970.jpg

انتہائی ذمدار زرائع سے خبر موصول ہوئی ہے کہ فیصلہ ہو چکا

نوازشریف کو جانا ہی ہوگا ،چھ ستمبر سے پہلے دھواں چھٹ جائے گا ،فوج نہیں آئے گی ٹیکنو کریٹس کی تیاریاں شروع ہو چکی ہیں ،فوج نے جو ڈیڈ لائن حکومت کو دی تھی وہ کل رات ختم ہو جائے گی

مکو ٹھپنے کے لئے عدلیہ اور اور فوج میں ہنگامی بنیادوں پر مشاورت جاری

قمر زمان کائرہ کا کچھ حقائق سے پردہ اٹھانے کا ارادہ ہے ،ایم کیو ایم کا آئندہ چوبیس گھنٹوں میں اہم اعلان ہونے کو ہے

Pak1stani

aur yeh zaraiy koon hain????

And even if it happens I think not good for Pakistan. Best way out was NS took leave till rigging allegation cleared and even if in case of free and fair re-elections Nawaz Sharif wins I will be happy and think it good for Pakistan and democracy, Not because of NS win but because of strengthening of democratic process in Pakistan.

pk78601

yeh mulik sahi nahin ho sakta will leave pakistan again very, disappointed today,now taqreers of maulana diesel and other corrupt leaders,

all mafia have joined together against awam, Ik should leave these slaves as well go back to england and stay a good life he is wasting his life for slaves.

Haris Abbasi

انهوں نے عوام کو دہشت گرد قرار دے کر کور کمانڈر کے غصے پہ نمک چہرکا ہے

پاکستانی افواج پارلیمنٹ کو فورا" ان چوروں سے صاف کریں

ٹیکنو کریٹس حکومت کا قیام عمل میں لایا جائے اور نئے الیکٹورل ریفارمز کا اعلان کیا جائے۔

پاکستان آرمی زندہ باد

cms123

And even if it happens I think not good for Pakistan. Best way out was NS took leave till rigging allegation cleared and even if in case of free and fair re-elections Nawaz Sharif wins I will be happy and think it good for Pakistan and democracy, Not because of NS win but because of strengthening of democratic process in Pakistan.

It is good if the interm Govt. cleans the system from all these who are in Parliment building today..........As far as NS going for leave this does not make sense, if he will be on leave he is sitting idle at home and idle person like NS is devil.

omerbest

Anything which leads NS to go will surely be good for Pakistan.

It is good if the interm Govt. cleans the system from all these who are in Parliament building today..........As far as NS going for leave this does not make sense, if he will be on leave he is sitting idle at home and idle person like NS is devil.

Sure just like they did the cleanup in from 58 to 71, then again from 77 to 88 and then once from 99 to 2008...Sharam magar tumko aati nahin...
Politicians are bad, because they are representatives of the public, the system will clean it up...so buzz off you morons who want martial law in one form the other

Afaq Chaudhry

پاکستانی افواج پارلیمنٹ کو فورا" ان چوروں سے صاف کریں

ٹیکنو کریٹس حکومت کا قیام عمل میں لایا جائے اور نئے الیکٹورل ریفارمز کا اعلان کیا جائے۔

پاکستان آرمی زندہ باد

چورروں کی صفائی .پاک فوج کے زریعے کرانے کا اعلان ، پھر جمہوریت کے لئے پاک فوج کو گالیوں کا آغاز جمہور کریں گے ،واہ رے تبدیلی

z4pk

پینڈو بھائی... آپ اپنے نام میں زرا سا اضافہ کر لو
اُس کو پینڈو سے "بہت زیادہ پینڈو" کر لو
ایسا کچھ نہیں ہوگا... جیسا آپ نے لکھا ہے

haidhu80

چورروں کی صفائی .پاک فوج کے زریعے کرانے کا اعلان ، پھر جمہوریت کے لئے پاک فوج کو گالیوں کا آغاز جمہور کریں گے ،واہ رے تبدیلی
محترم چوھدری بھائی۔۔۔ یہ جو بات آپ نے کہی ہے کیا یہی پالیسی جماعت اسلامی کی نہیں رہی تھی جب ضیاءالحق آیا تھا۔ آپ تب غلط تھے یا اب غلط ہیں؟ کیا یہ کھلا تضاد نہیں؟

cms123

Sure just like they did the cleanup in from 58 to 71, then again from 77 to 88 and then once from 99 to 2008...Sharam magar tumko aati nahin...
Politicians are bad, because they are representatives of the public, the system will clean it up...so buzz off you morons who want martial law in one form the other

First, if this democracy that people like come out and bullshit because they do not know what DEMOCRACY means.............why you are so scared like NS. Its not that he cares about Democracy....he like anything which keeps him in power so that he can make money and give employment to his family.........sure no wonder why we have NS as PM it is exactly because of the people like you............take this DEMOCRACY in your..........
Also, dumb A>S>S read what I wrote and just not bubble and next time you write again......you will see where you will stand........

PAINDO

:lol:لگتا ہے پینڈو کے نیچے تار لگی ہے

یہ راز کی بات ہو رہی ہے
Paindoo bhai aeey ainian andr dia khaberan kithoon? Koi source shorce pls.

زرائع عسکری ہیں
پینڈو بھائی... آپ اپنے نام میں زرا سا اضافہ کر لو
اُس کو پینڈو سے "بہت زیادہ پینڈو" کر لو
ایسا کچھ نہیں ہوگا... جیسا آپ نے لکھا ہے

پینڈو ،پینڈو ہوتا ہے کم یا زیادہ نہیں

Let me show you moron what you wrote...you may think you are very smart like IK but believe me your IQ <-1..:P
You said:
It is good if the interm Govt. cleans the system from all these who are in Parliment building today..........As far as NS going for leave this does not make sense, if he will be on leave he is sitting idle at home and idle person like NS is devil.

I answered your concern by providing examples when Army imposed martial under the exact same pretext that you are referring above..
See there is absolutely nothing cryptic in your comments that requires any additional processing...:p

First, if this democracy that people like come out and bullshit because they do not know what DEMOCRACY means.............why you are so scared like NS. Its not that he cares about Democracy....he like anything which keeps him in power so that he can make money and give employment to his family.........sure no wonder why we have NS as PM it is exactly because of the people like you............take this DEMOCRACY in your..........
Also, dumb A>S>S read what I wrote and just not bubble and next time you write again......you will see where you will stand........

Again, you are mentally challenged who think is a genius and then gets frustrated when every ones tells you, that you are a numb nuttt..chew on this for few mins...lol