gham11.gif

gham12.gif

gham13.gif

gham14.gif

gham15.gif

barhaich

I dun have time to read about his long aqaid. But honestly ghamdi misleads during his lectures.

People like Ghamadi are planted in the media. See how every channel airs him. Ulama-e-Haq are rarely invited on the channels who are on the payroll of enemy. Pray to Allah so that HE may forgive us and let us get rid of such Fitna like Ghamdi.

jalalamardan

Aray bhai hamain apney aqaid ki fikar karni chahian baqi dunya apni fikar karain.Allah behtareen Munsif hai.kisii ka aqeeda nappnay ka paimana abhi tak iijad nahi hua.

Pakistan786

@Murshad Jee

Jazakallah Brother Mujahid for your great effort. Well done keep the good work carry on.

Once again many thanks

There was no differences in muslims before, because they were frieds of eachother and afraid of Allah Tallah....

Now , every one is against each other......

They should be one and discuss the issue with fear of Allah and make one conclusion.....

Right now no one is 100 % right.....

Faiza

Passing judgment on some is not that hard, hard thing to do is try to understand what the person is saying, is there any logic, and if you think there is no logic don’t be bother with it . In Islam we have 72 firka, every one is saying or doing some thing different than others, you thing we have to be scared from all of them or most of them because other wise we will lose our Iman. You must be kidding. Any way I listen different scholars, to make myself a better person instead of judging them and put the label on if they are good or bad. Shirk is something we should be worried more, if any molvi or alim is encouraging for shirk, then definitely we should me more worried about that.

According to javed ahmed ghamidi's perceptions about islam . he is kaafir mulhid and friend of dajjal...
he is spreading a new religion with his charb zubani.. we all muslim should boycott his program and should demonstrate against his stupid ideas about Islam..

Murshad jee i am waiting for your friend gazoo's comment about ghamidi

M

Murshad Jee

There was no differences in muslims before, because they were frieds of eachother and afraid of Allah Tallah....

Now , every one is against each other......

They should be one and discuss the issue with fear of Allah and make one conclusion.....

Right now no one is 100 % right.....

This is happening as per The Hadith-e-Mubarka where Piyaray Aaqa (Sallallah-u-Alaih-e-Wasallam) Said that before Qayamat there will be 72 firqas in my ummat and only one of them will be on the right path, So brother you have to find that firqa and stick to that ..............................

And we should believe that, there is definitely one group which is 100% on right path ............... But you have to find the right one, this is the real issue.

taul

This is happening as per The Hadith-e-Mubarka where Piyaray Aaqa (Sallallah-u-Alaih-e-Wasallam) Said that before Qayamat there will be 72 firqas in my ummat and only one of them will be on the right path, So brother you have to find that firqa and stick to that
--Correction brother the correct hadeeth is:
[FONT=&quot]

"Abu Hurayrah (RadiyAllahu Anhu) relates that Rasulullah (Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam) said: ‘The Jews were divided into 71 or 72 sects as were the Christians. My Ummah will be divided into 73 sects.”[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] (Al-Mustadrak)

[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]--Rasulullah (Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam) clearly mentioned that 72 of these sects will go to the fire of jahannam whilst 1 will be admitted to paradise.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]

M

Murshad Jee

According to javed ahmed ghamidi's perceptions about islam . he is kaafir mulhid and friend of dajjal...
he is spreading a new religion with his charb zubani.. we all muslim should boycott his program and should demonstrate against his stupid ideas about Islam..

Murshad jee i am waiting for your friend gazoo's comment about ghamidi

well said Brother, he is indeed a friend of dajjal and we should boycott his programs but unfortunately our Pakistani media giving him full coverage for some reason which I can't understand.

And regarding Uncle Gazoo,

I am bit worried about him because our auntie was very mad with him for spending all of his time at siasat.pk ..... I hope he is all rite ..... (hmm)

rahat

Quran is very clear and any misleading by Ghamdi can't harm it as it is protected by ALLAH.

In order to understand clearly I will suggest to listen / see the prgramms of Ghamadi wit Great Scholar of our time Dr. Israr. Dr sahab has completely exposed him in these programms.

This is happening as per The Hadith-e-Mubarka where Piyaray Aaqa (Sallallah-u-Alaih-e-Wasallam) Said that before Qayamat there will be 72 firqas in my ummat and only one of them will be on the right path, So brother you have to find that firqa and stick to that ..............................

And we should believe that, there is definitely one group which is 100% on right path ............... But you have to find the right one, this is the real issue.

Oh, I know what u mean.....

Hazrat Tahir Ul Qadri is the right Firqa.....:)

I donot think that this is perfact Hadees....

concentrate the wording of the Hadees and u will find the fault in this hadees...may be I am wrong....

Passing judgment on some is not that hard, hard thing to do is try to understand what the person is saying, is there any logic, and if you think there is no logic don’t be bother with it . In Islam we have 72 firka, every one is saying or doing some thing different than others, you thing we have to be scared from all of them or most of them because other wise we will lose our Iman. You must be kidding. Any way I listen different scholars, to make myself a better person instead of judging them and put the label on if they are good or bad. Shirk is something we should be worried more, if any molvi or alim is encouraging for shirk, then definitely we should me more worried about that.

I like this way.... thanks for correction

GulAhmad

humeen dosron ki deen ki fikar pari hoti hi ,aur apne aap ko nehi dehkte ,pehle apne aap ko dehko ,phir dosre ki tarf.hum keya heen,

Fursan

The list of allegations against Ghamidi are false.
Its spread by a hater, anyone who wants clearance should listen to Ghamidi himself/herself.