عورت کی تعلیم یا جہیز

muhammadadeel

ایک مسلمان عورت جس کے ساتھ آپ کو پوری زندگی گزارنی ہے۔

شکل سے آگے کیا آپ کو پسند ہو گا کہ اُس کے پاس عقل نام کی چیز بھی، ہنر مند ہو کام نہ بھی کرے کم سے کم ایک جگہ پر بیٹھ کر عیاشی نہ کرے۔ مفت خوری یا فساد کے ساتھ محلے اور گھر کو جنہم نہ بنائے۔

اگر مسلمان معاشرے کو دہشت گردی اور جہالت کو ختم کرنا ہے تو جہیز کی لعنت کو غیرقانونی قرار دینا ہو گا۔ گناہ جیسی بکواس نہ کوئی سنتا ہے نہ کوئی سمجھتا۔مولوی کو چار پیسے دے کر کسی بھی قسم کا فتواء لگویا جا سکتا ہے۔

یہ ہی واحد راستہ ہے معاشی اور معاشرتی کامیابی کا۔

اگر ہم ایسا نہیں کریں گے تو مسلمان عورت پوری زندگی محض بچا پیدا کرنے کی مشین یا گھر اور محلہ میں فساد کی وجہ بنی رہے گی۔

اور طلاق کوئی برا لفظ نہیں اسلام میں آزادی اور سکون ہے۔ جب ایک باپ کو پتا ہو گا اُس کی بیٹی کے زہن کی پرورش اتنی ہی ضروری ہے جتنی جسمانی دنیا میں کامیابی کے لیے تو وہ اُس پر پیسہ لگائے گا۔

لیکن اگر جہیز لینا جرم نہ ہوا تو یہ سارا پیسہ فضول چیزوں پر لگ جائے گا، اور مسلمان عورت مفت خوری،عیاشی اور فساد کے علاوہ معاشرے کو کچھ نہ دے سکے گی۔

FreeCountry

But what kind of education and what kind of knowledge to give our daughters?

Is it Islamic knowledge or the books of Yahoodis being taught in our Universities? Which one?

muhammadadeel

Just don't make them slaves to your thought. Let them be themselves, they can choose what pleases them.

But what kind of education and what kind of knowledge to give our daughters?

Is it Islamic knowledge or the books of Yahoodis being taught in our Universities? Which one?

Humi

muft-khor and ayyash Muslim women? As much as the dowry culture needs to be ended and Muslim women need to be given more independence; sorry but this is not really a thread in support of women and making their lives better. In fact, it is the opposite. It is erasing hard work of millions of Muslim women across the globe at the expense of a few we have been exposed to in our daily lives. Do you all not have any idea as to how many Muslim women in the world live in poverty and spend almost all of their day working at both home taking care of elders and kids and also in low wage work where they are mistreated? Sure, there are many middle and upper class women who spend majority of their day gossiping around and dumping their children on household help but then again who is this household help except mostly other women and young girls that are paid terribly and mistreated. This so called concept of muft khor and ayyash Muslim women does not exist at a mass enough scale. Period.

muhammadadeel

It is erasing hard work of millions of Muslim women across the globe at the expense of a few we have been exposed to in our daily lives

Most Muslim women are incompetent, stay at home, watch TV from middle to upper class and spend money of which they have not earned. U cannot defend lies.

Humi

Most Muslim women are incompetent, stay at home, watch TV from middle to upper class and spend money of which they have not earned. U cannot defend lies.

Staying at home makes you incompetent? that argument only makes sense if you believe a person's worth is tied to their economic value i.e. ability to make money. I don't need to be telling lies; It is a fact that most Muslim women across the globe live in conditions where they experience financial hardships instead of wasting money away and ordering servants around. However, if you insist on believing otherwise that is your prerogative and no amount of argument is you otherwise which again is your prerogative.

muhammadadeel

that argument only makes sense if you believe a person's worth is tied to their economic value

Being incompetent in life to only,

- Watch TV, dramas
- Start fights in family and neighbourhood
- Waste other people's money

The above does sum up almost all Muslim women's lives.

umer_javed

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

When you say Muslims women ayashi kerti hai.... I really feel sorry for such guys who use such words for their Mothers ans Sisters, can anyone here tell us who's mother and sister do ayashi at home????

Anyone???

I've never seen my Mother and Sister doing ayashi at home but they worked hard to nourish and take care us Father, Husband, Bother, Son the only ayash women are the corrupt women who are fraction of any society not only in Pakistan but around the world. We accept that women are the most torched human being on the face of this earth. Kindly do not degrade them more by putting a universal label on all of them.

Let me re-phrase for all of us.
Qur'an:
Chapter 66:
Ayat 6:

يَـٰٓأَيُّہَا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ قُوٓاْ أَنفُسَكُمۡ وَأَهۡلِيكُمۡ نَارً۬ا وَقُودُهَا ٱلنَّاسُ وَٱلۡحِجَارَةُ عَلَيۡہَا مَلَـٰٓٮِٕكَةٌ غِلَاظٌ۬ شِدَادٌ۬ لَّا يَعۡصُونَ ٱللَّهَ مَآ أَمَرَهُمۡ وَيَفۡعَلُونَ مَا يُؤۡمَرُونَ (٦)

اے ایمان والو اپنے آپ کو اور اپنے گھر والوں کو دوزخ سے بچاؤ جس کا ایندھن آدمی اور پتھر ہیں اس پر فرشتے سخت دل قوی ہیکل مقرر ہیں وہ الله کی نافرمانی نہیں کرتے جو وہ انہیں حکم دے اور وہی کرتے ہیں جو انہیں حکم دیا جاتا ہے (۶)​

It certainly is our duty to protect our women in all ways and from everything and from everyone. Just remember 1 woman pious = Whole pious family, so in order to our society to be on right path teach your girls religious knowledge along with this worldly knowledge, but our religious knowledge is more important than this worldly knowledge.

But many of us won't do this because if we teach them religious knowledge then she will show her face to everyone show won't go to night parties, end of the story she won't be the ravishing creature for this society.

If you want to protect your society then teach your women religious, medical, education, and army knowledge where we need them most and which is the least concentrated area.

I hope I hurt the feelings of some people and as well supported some as well.

Last but not lease, if you have problem with women watching TV then don't bring TV in your home....... If you want to watch TV then don't blame others.

Regards,

muhammadadeel

When you say Muslims women ayashi kerti hai.... I really feel sorry for such guys who use such words for their Mothers ans Sisters, can anyone here tell us who's mother and sister do ayashi at home????

- Free Laundry, Free Cooking, Free Housing, Free Cash, Free Life
- Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Dramas, Movies

Lies don't hide behind arguments. Unless we acknowledge the useless humanity we have become there are no fixes to it.

umer_javed

- Free Laundry, Free Cooking, Free Housing, Free Cash, Free Life
- Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Dramas, Movies

Lies don't hide behind arguments. Unless we acknowledge the useless humanity we have become there are no fixes to it.
Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Bhai, please don't say this total population of Pakistan is 200 million and in Pakistan we have only 25 million accounts of Facebook and similar or bit higher for Youtube and lot less for Twitter. So 175 million people are not using it, only Elite class has this opportunity even I don't use Facebook, WhatsAap, Youtube and Twitter and we have stopped watching TV from the past 5 years Alhumdulilah. TV is the source of all the issues in todays world.

Regards,

muhammadadeel

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Bhai, please don't say this total population of Pakistan is 200 million and in Pakistan we have only 25 million accounts of Facebook and similar or bit higher for Youtube and lot less for Twitter. So 175 million people are not using it, only Elite class has this opportunity even I don't use Facebook, WhatsAap, Youtube and Twitter and we have stopped watching TV from the past 5 years Alhumdulilah. TV is the source of all the issues in todays world.

Regards,

My reference is to the urban class women, tell me what useful role are they playing in our society. Mostly None.

umer_javed

My reference is to the urban class women, tell me what useful role are they playing in our society. Mostly None.

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Bhai, Jazak'Allah kharia for elaboration.
As i said they are a small fraction of our society and they are trying hard to poluite the brains of our innocent women, only solution do not allow the TV in your home.

Let these fraction keep on shouting in deep desert once everyone stop listening them.

Regards,

umer_javed

It does not matter if u close ur eyes, car will still hit u, u can't roll back technology. Just make good use of it, and Muslim women are just useless at this.

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Now again you generalized all Muslim women as useless.
Do you really know the first Pakistani lady pilot used to wear complete hijab while she was a pilot?
And there are many Muslim women around the world who are glorifying real Islam.
The pioneer of Al Huda Islamic center is also a Pakistani Muslim women who is not usless
Aysheh Ameer from Karachi is also not a useless Muslims women and spreading the word of Islam.

Do not generalize Muslim women, Alhumdulilah Muslim women at home is well aware technology and the use of it. As I understand they are more literate in technology than.......

If you still would like then use then use the word liberal women.

Regards,

muhammadadeel

Now again you generalized all Muslim women as useless.

Yes, that is the character of a Muslim women. Liberal women probably have a higher rate of contribution to Muslims society bcz they don't use religion as an excuse to do nothing.

Beyond the fact that I consider liberals to be a cancer in Muslim society.

umer_javed

Yes, that is the character of a Muslim women. Liberal women probably have a higher rate of contribution to Muslims society bcz they don't use religion as an excuse to do nothing.

Beyond the fact that I consider liberals to be a cancer in Muslim society.

Can you please name some Liberal women and their contribution?

Regards,