عمران اور نواز نے جو بویا ہے وہی کاٹ رہے ہیں

pak-pak

عمران اور نواز نے جو بویا ہے وہی کاٹ رہے ہیں مکافات عمل ہے

Akbar S Babar PTI (official)

24 October 2013

The Loss of Innocence The word rape itself originates from the Latin verb rapere: to seize or take by force. The word originally had no sexual connotation and is still used generically in English (Wikipedia). In my dictionary, rape is a crime against humanity as the victim is devoured of innocence so essential for any human to remain humane. As a society, our leaders continue to rape our values for their insatiable lust for money, power, and influence. When witnesses, investigators, and solicitors are murdered with impunity, our collective sense of justice is raped.

When billions are siphoned off and those responsible continue to govern our lives, our right to civil governance is raped. When we allow foreign powers to violate our sovereignty to kill and maim innocent civilians, our dignity as a nation is raped. When we become accustomed to inhumanity, injustice, and corruption, we all become, wittingly or unwittingly, partners in the loss of collective innocence of society. The PTI was meant to restore the fast eroding collective innocence of our society. The responsibility to act responsibly grew with the growing appeal of PTI. The PTI was at a crossroads in late 2011 to choose the path of innocence or the winding guilt ridden path going nowhere chosen by its political predecessors. At the peak of PTIs popularity, knowing the rot that was setting in, I said No but found no listeners as all those who mattered were content to ride the high tide for greener pastures.

Since that time I have been trying to slowly but surely create a critical mass of support that would trigger serious reform in PTI. As the support to internal reform gathers momentum so does the predicted pace of tragic events that Ernest Hemingway summed up with words All things truly wicked start from innocence.

An extremely damming mass email has been circulated to the top PTI leadership. The selected excerpts of the email titled Introduction of Naeem-ul- Haq (Chief of Staff of Imran Khan) are reproduced below.
Quote I was a worker of PTI. I joined politics after the ideal vision of "Naya Pakistan" by Sir Imran Khan. None of my family members were in the politics and I also didn't think of being a politicianThe purpose of my e-mail is to save the female workers of PTI. Naeem-ul-Haq who is the Chief of Staff of Imran khan now a days and is Ex-President PTI Sindh. When he was the president of Sindh, he also tried to sexually abuse ____ Apaa Shaheed and other ladies of women wing PTI especially _____ and her fellow ladies. It resulted in the suspension of his authority from presidency and then he became the chief of staff of Imran khan..

He is also involved in the rape of many other females especially the young girls and also allured the girls by saying that he would give them a chance to become a member of CEC & to meet Imran khanHe used the name of Imran Khan to rape the girls. Such type of incident also happened in the central office Islamabad where Naeem ul Haq asked a PTI female to stay alone in the room but she escaped after feeling that something might go wrong hereI am one of those workers who was sexually exploited by himI pondered over too much to write this mail. I didn't have enough courage to expose the reality.

But to expose his real face I am breaking the silence. And, sir IK people are pointing fingers on your character only because of that black sheeps like Naeem ul Haq. Kindly take this issue under your consideration otherwise the consequences will be harmful as other party workers are also not feeling safe. Naeem ul Haq I know that after reading this mail you will get to know who I am, and I am damn sure you will try to approach me but I want to tell you that I am not in Pakistan anymore unquote.

In a society ridden with guilt, the principle of the presumption of innocence until proven guilty, while legally paramount, no longer governs our thinking while forming opinions or passing judgments. The heinous accusations in the mass email are extremely damaging and demand a full blown criminal investigation by a competent government agency. Besides getting to the bottom of the accusations, IK needs to answer the question; was he aware of similar allegations before appointing Naeem ul Haq as his Chief of Staff and if yes, did he order an inquiry that exonerated him of such charges before his appointment.

If the accusations fall in the category of slander, the accuser must be held accountable. If there is a grain of truth in the allegations, all those responsible should face the consequences under the law. Now that the mass email has gone viral with shocking allegations, it is no longer an internal PTI matter to be hushed up through internal inquiries. So all those burning midnight oil to keep it an internal PTI matter should remember that PTI, with a history of no internal corrective action, is not a state within a state where allegedly criminal activity should be kept internalized, only mafias operate under that dictum. A wise person once said being part of the natural world reminds me that innocence isn't ever lost completely; we just need to maintain our goodness to regain it

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=532164890209971&id=180101955416268

akmal1

Re: عمران اور نواز نے جو بویا ہے وہی کاٹ رہے ہی&#172

آپ اپنا نام "پک پک" کی بجائے "بک بک" رکھ لیں تو آپکی گفتگو پر بالکل صادق آئے گا

Lone_Fighter

akbar s babbar, and geo naam hi kafi hai..

Wese phothosop acha hai, aese moqay mar propaganda brigaade ki taraf say...

ninetykman

Haha GEO TV...what can you expect ??

pak-pak

frenes

کپتان سے یہ بات منسوب کرنے کیلئے کم از کم آڈیٹنگ تو ڈھنگ سے کر لیتے ، ذرا سوچو اگر ایسا ہی گند تمہاری خواتین پر کسی اور نام سے اچھل دیا جائے تو کتنا ایزی فیل کرو گے ؟ لیکن اس کے لئےتمہارا ضمیر زندہ ہونا ضروری ہے . لہٰذا ایسے پھٹیچر ہتھکنڈوں سے گریز کرو

kakajee

Re: عمران اور نواز نے جو بویا ہے وہی کاٹ رہے ہی

IK Talked in the context of family and dynasty politics. Here is the real background for your teeny tiny mind. Start reading from top left to the right bottom with reference to the time.

C6jS7APVAAIp8qX.jpg

Lone_Fighter

Re: عمران اور نواز نے جو بویا ہے وہی کاٹ رہے ہی&

MR. BAK-BAK I said what I had to say.. You are a mental patient after that rape which never happened and it will be hard for you to understand that facebook is good for only propaganda, while for real issues there are things like Police, and courts...

pak-pak

Re: عمران اور نواز نے جو بویا ہے وہی کاٹ رہے ہی&

MR. BAK-BAK I said what I had to say.. You are a mental patient and it will be hard for you to understand that facebook is good for only propaganda, while for real issues there are things like Police, and courts...

champo ye lafazi kise or se karo ye tumharah aapna bandha hai Akbar S Babar PTI (official)

pak-pak

Re: عمران اور نواز نے جو بویا ہے وہی کاٹ رہے ہی

IK Talked in the context of family and dynasty politics. Here is the real background for your teeny tiny mind. Start reading from top left to the right bottom with reference to the time.

Phir jhot ye lo imran ka jhot
[h=1]KPK Govt appointed Reham Khan Ambassador for street children[/h] By saani -
Apr 12, 2015

Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter

That is a big news PTI govt appointed reham khan the wife of imran khan ambassador for street children.She also addressed in ceremony of street children day .Imran khan who had claimed in his many statement will not do family politics in Pakistan and Pakistan media want to ask him why he doing family politics why his govt appointed his wife reham khan ambassador .

v r imran k

laaaf **** bab bak bak bak..........bla bla

Zainsha

issay kuch mat kaho ... yeh pakh pakh ..dhobi ka doggy hai..