علیم ڈار کے ہاں اور نہ سے ڈرامہ

intekhab

It's a age where we call Sheppard to retire.....well done aleem dar ....we are proud of u.......there is always a limit.

I think he saw the batsman going away, that is why he started Nodding(as yes), but his own experience somehow restrained him from giving the Batsman out, which turned out to be the right decision in the End..

intekhab

I think he saw the batsman going away, that is why he started Nodding(as yes), but his own experience somehow restrained him from giving the Batsman out, which turned out to be the right decision in the End..
Typicall bongaaaa.....sorry yaar

your comment is typicall imran khan......accept his decision was confusing ...that's it.

Get over with your Phobia of bringing IK in each and every conversation. Where have I disputed the fact that his reaction was not confused? But Ultimately he gave the right decision and that is what matters..

Rancher

Same to you and your PTIans regarding NS.
Get over with your Phobia of bringing IK in each and every conversation. Where have I disputed the fact that his reaction was disputed? But Ultimately he gave the right decision and that is what matters..

intekhab

Get over with your Phobia of bringing IK in each and every conversation. Where have I disputed the fact that his reaction was disputed? But Ultimately he gave the right decision and that is what matters..
So you think all is well that ends well......but you have to pick the right horse.

Saqi99

These patwaris are as goof as their leader Noora. Do not think they will understand anything logical.

His decision was not confusing. His signals were. His decision was of not out from the get go. His nod was most likely to signal the end of the day..but when he realized that both the batsman and the bangladeshis were taking his nod as an out, he immediately called the batsman back.
I dont remember Aleem Dar ever nodding to indicate an out. He always lifts his finger.

mubarik Shah

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by intekhab

Duffer.....main nay tujhay kab Khaya hai????

Aur agar meh pichlay 2 months kay saboot lay aya tau tum is forum ko choor dau gay???

Today's proof.....Which I let it go with my big heart..........

====================================================================
https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?533077-lt-lt-lt-caption-time-gt-gt-gt-gt-gt

intekhab
user-offline.png

ProfessionalJoin DateJan 2012LocationPlanet earthPosts4,565Age###Post Thanks / Like

Re: <<< caption time >>>>>
Mr duffer........you need to find a new job.

======================================================================

......So if you cannot handle heat stay away !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!