O bhai rehney do yaar ... im hardcore PTI supporter ... but this move should be appreciated ... NIght packages for whom????????? what was the purpose ??? They were making money by selling the future of our youth .... you may condemn N league for everything but this move must be appreciated ..
:) ... mobile phone packages kay zarye qom ki ikhlaqi tarbiat :) ... my Friend for things where there is no right use .. out right ban is good but with things that are made good or bad through their use ... ban is stupid... Y insult people who were Genuinely using it to save money on calls? and do you think that THIS move will stop those practices?? were they not there before the advent of Mobile phone packages?? Improve the generic ills of the society and these practices will go ... and btw who am i to JUDGE someone how he is using his MOBILE package??? its an insult to sweepingly generalise people on something where the evidence is SUBJECTIVE.... particularly if it comes from government officials...
Yaar night packages ka misuse hi hota ha night package ka kia positive use ho sakta ha ???
make non issues the issues, these r pakistani rulers. everything is fair when u use the name of religion. what r cable operators doing at night ?? yahan per masla ka hal ajeeb tareeqa se nikala jata hai, aik galat kaam ko doosre galat kaam se khatam ker dia jae.