سیالکوٹ بردرز کے قاتلوں کو سزا ہوی یا نہیں

Captain Safdar

اس ہفتے کسی بھائی نے تھرڈ بنائی تھی کے سیالکوٹ کے دو معصوم بھائیوں کے آٹھ قاتلوں کو آج پھانسی دی جائے گی۔ کیا اس پر عمل درامد ہوا یا ہونے والا ہے؟؟؟ کوئی اپڈیٹ؟؟؟

samkhan

Re: سیالکوٹ بردرز کے قاتلوں کو سزا ہوی یا نہیں

پھانسی ہوتی تو خبروں میں آجاتا. تھریڈ بنانے والے نے خبر کا کوئی ریفرنس نہیں دیا تھا

Believer12

انہوں نے جس ظلم کے ساتھ دونوں بھائیوں کو قتل کیا تھا پھانسی تو بہت کم سزا ہے انکے لیے
اسی طرح ان درجنوں لوگوں کو بھی لٹکانا چاہئے جنہوں نے کوٹ رادھا کشن میں عیسائی جوڑے کو ہولناک تشدد کے بعد بھڑکتے ہوے بھٹے کے اندر پھینک کر زندہ جلا دیا تھا
اسی طرح گوجرانوالہ میں احمدیوں کو زندہ جلانے والوں کو بھی سر عام پھانسی دینی چاہئے
گوجرہ میں عیسائیوں کو زندہ جلانے والوں کو بھی پھانسی ہونی چاہئے
کہاں تک سنو گے کہاں تک سناؤں ،،درد کی ایک نہ ختم ہونے والی داستان ہے جو اس ملک کے شہریوں کے خلاف رقم کی گئی ہے اور ان پر ظلم کرنے والے وہ ہیں جو ملک چاہتے ہی نہیں تھے کہ بنے ،اس ملک کے باسیوں کو قائد اعظم کا ساتھ دینے کی سزا دی جارہی ہے اور تارہ مسیح بنے ہوے ہیں ملواٹے

Raiwind-Destroyer

12963403_1178559812155407_7983395358724844923_n.jpg

اگر پاکستان میں ہر مجرم کو سزا ملنی شروع ہو جائے تو یقیناً جرائم کی تعداد میں بڑی حد تک کمی ہو جائے لیکن چونکہ کسی مجرم کو سزا نہیں ہوتی اس لئے باقی لوگوں کی بھی حوصلہ شکنی کی بجائے حوصلہ افزائی ہوتی ہے

Mr Justice

Pakistani nation is pretty much in tatters inside out, simply can't define where they are, and where they want to be.

NeutralMafia

Had ha waise unhooo nay kon sa salwaray latkiay hoi the supreme court ki wall pay jo saza ho jai...

زبان دراز

Dear brothers and sisters,

This high profile case was investigated by the most superior agencies of Pakistan.

At the end, It turned out that those two brothers were infect dacoits, they had killed dozens of people during past robberies in the same area. That was the very reason people of that area recognized them and mob went nuts.

BUT the way those brothers were killed was horrendous therefore a lot of common people's sympathies were with the family. Gov't and agencies told media not to give coverage or it could bring trouble.

Believer12

This high profile case was investigated by the most superior agencies of Pakistan.

At the end, It turned out that those two brothers were infect dacoits, they had killed dozens of people during past robberies in the same area. That was the very reason people of that area recognized them and mob went nuts.

BUT the way those brothers were killed was horrendous therefore a lot of common people's sympathies were with the family. Gov't and agencies told media not to give coverage or it could bring trouble.
Dacoit do not play cricket my dear specially if they have killed dozens.

Captain Safdar

I have been informed longtime ago by one of my Sialkoti friend that those villagers are vote bank of Noon League ans some religious organisation and nothing gona happen..... Those brothers were from a better family and were innocent. Their clash with the villagers was about taking over the cricket pitch. I have gone through the same situation when i was teen. I used to wake up early and go to cricket ground and book/takeover the best pitch and many times we had clashes with the other boys even some time they used to to come and urinate on the pitch.
They were not robers and its a made up story to justify their murder. i have been following this incident from ages. do they look robers/killers/thugs to any one???

1400049769a7f16-original-1.jpg

And this was court's decision.
0.jpg

angryoldman

today is the day .
someone call me sialkot is shutdown.hopefully they will are hanged.

Bret Hawk

This case has stirred up the emotions of many people since this has occurred in August 2010. From 2010 till now there has been many inquiries that have been setup to determine the causes of this unfortunate incident and more an less produced these two versions broadly speaking;

A) That the lynched boys were dacoits and were involved with many robberies until that fateful day when two murders were committed by them before they faced their eventual violent demise at the hands of flared up mob.

B) These two were ordinary boys who stirred up the animosity with locals through an alleged affair with a local girl (The elder one was widely speculated to be involved in that affair) along with having continued controversy of playing in a local ground of that village. On that fateful day of August 2010 the lynched boys picked up the fight with the rival village boys that resulted in the killings of the local nearby kid and a man that resulted in that horrible beating to death of Mughees & Muneeb Bros.

In Pakistan we can't even have a single non-conflicting investigative report to rely on key events of any high profile incident. Plus we don't even know when the barbarians will meet their own eventual end at the hands of justice after the passage of nearly six years.

asadrehman

اگر پاکستان میں ہر مجرم کو سزا ملنی شروع ہو جائے تو یقیناً جرائم کی تعداد میں بڑی حد تک کمی ہو جائے لیکن چونکہ کسی مجرم کو سزا نہیں ہوتی اس لئے باقی لوگوں کی بھی حوصلہ شکنی کی بجائے حوصلہ افزائی ہوتی ہے
wah bhai aaj tu javaid ch lag rahay hoo....or is ka zimay daar bhi Imran khan hai....us nay dharna diya or nawaz shareef udar busy ho gaya.....phir dharnay ki waja say hakoomat kamzoor ho gaye.....Pakistan ki ghairat mand koam nay bohat muzahiray kiyay k phansi doo mulzimoo ko lakin imran khan apna baja bajata raha.....

suna hai kal bhi 10 lac logon nay facebook pay muzahira kia hai insaf k liyay :P

زبان دراز

Dacoit do not play cricket my dear specially if they have killed dozens.

I have been informed longtime ago by one of my Sialkoti friend that those villagers are vote bank of Noon League ans some religious organisation and nothing gona happen..... Those brothers were from a better family and were innocent. Their clash with the villagers was about taking over the cricket pitch. I have gone through the same situation when i was teen. I used to wake up early and go to cricket ground and book/takeover the best pitch and many times we had clashes with the other boys even some time they used to to come and urinate on the pitch.
They were not robers and its a made up story to justify their murder. i have been following this incident from ages. do they look robers/killers/thugs to any one???

1400049769a7f16-original-1.jpg

And this was court's decision.
0.jpg

today is the day .
someone call me sialkot is shutdown.hopefully they will are hanged.

Dear brothers, that is the fact. If you want to turn blind eye from the truth then it is up to you (I know this from personal intelligence sources) but I am not asking you to believe me. Just sit down and do your own research.

Captain Safdar

Re: ??????? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????

Dear brothers, that is the fact. If you want to turn blind eye from the truth then it is up to you (I know this from personal intelligence sources) but I am not asking you to believe me. Just sit down and do your own research.

Captain Safdar

Court judgment and decision:

On September 20, 2011 Anti-Terrorism Court Gujranwala (ATC) issued its verdict, sentencing seven people to death, six to life in prison, and giving all the policemen involved in the incident three-year terms.The ATC Judge Mushtaq Gondal found 10 policemen, including former DPO Waqar Chohan, guilty. Five of the accused were acquitted by the court. In total 28 people were accused in the case.[SUP][4][/SUP] The seven accused sentenced to death, are scheduled to be hanged on April 8, 2016 in Sialkot.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/256571/verdict-seven-given-death-sentence-in-sialkot-lynching-case/