سابقہ حاکمین حاضر ہوں - نام اور ولد بولا جائ&a

Meer Ikram

292477_181740145291823_2008310257_n.jpg

_pakistan

Re: سابقہ حاکمین حاضر ہوں - نام اور ولد بولا جا&#157

oohhh teri kher ,meer sahib chah gaye ho.

sahiL

With an apology...app altaf bhai paan walay se kaafi milte julte hein

khan_asif

is ke under leader banne k germs enter hogai hian is ko chaiye k kisi ache ***** khane se rujoo kare(bigsmile)

barca

Re: سابقہ حاکمین حاضر ہوں - نام اور ولد بولا جا&

میر صاحب زبردست چک کے رکھو

Zulfi Khan

Meer Ikram is better than his critics. Geo Meer Ikram! He speaks the truth but critics are
just sycophants to PML(N) and just pose themselves very patriot and learned persons.
Geo Meer Ikram! The people will support you in your pursuit of the truth and justice.
Geo Meer Ikram! Geo Imran Khan! Vote for PTI! because all other rulers have failed in
all respects.

MYCOUNTRY

Geo Meer sahab.(clap)(clap)(clap)

Meer,

I am sure you would do what you claim you would. Let's start with Karachi. Show us your courage and tell us who started target killings in Karachi, the collection of Bhatta and now collect "Zakat, fitra, hides" on point of guns.!!
Also tell us how are you going to break their hands and necks?

HHH...

سریوس نہیں
ہلکا لینے کا ہے میر سحاب کو

Meer,

I am sure you would do what you claim you would. Let's start with Karachi. Show us your courage and tell us who started target killings in Karachi, the collection of Bhatta and now collect "Zakat, fitra, hides" on point of guns.!!
Also tell us how are you going to break their hands and necks?

Meer Ikram

HHH...
&
&
Zulfi Khan
&
MYCOUNTRY
&
barca
& _pakistan and everyone Thank you very much.

@ crankthskunk , Thank you very much for taking time in your comment on my post, yes; I agree with you. I realise your deep pain for the country, I appreciate your feelings towards the country. Brother, first of all, I'm not from Karachi; I belong from Punjab and I have no connections with MQM or ANP. I was on a very good position in Think Tank Cabinet of PPP before joining PTI.
I left PPP because of the corrupt leadership and their openly blend corruptions and the baseless decisions & they were ruining the country's dignity internationally & the worlds famous corrupt person was from PPP and he become President of Pakistan. The general citizens of Pakistan are either worker of PPP or PMLN or PTI or any other political party they are Pakistani they are like us.but PPP and pmln and other They are playing with the emotions and by blocking their basic nesecities and blackmailing the nation. In Punjab the doctors strike or the fake medicine issues or the Raymond Davis issue,and PPP loadshedding, ppp corruption in railways and every government department in Pakistan & bad governance; corruption is the main agenda of the present government, promotion of feudalism in Pakistan, leaving Balochistan alone in isolation and weak foreign policies.

Karachi is a metropolitan and multi-cultural city, the main cause of Law and Order situation in Karachi is the ruling parties themselves (MQM, ANP, PPP) are responsible, whatever is happening in Karachi is always preplanned, sometimes kind of blackmailing to Supreme Court, and sometimes to divert the peoples attention away from important issues like Neto Supply. It's always preplanned by these Mafias those are playing with the innocent citizens of Pakistan living in Karachi. All Karachi citizens are not criminals, they want a peaceful life but unfortunately our Law and Order departments are corrupt either it's police or any other department, they are all corrupt. The present political parties that are representing the people of Karachi, they are not sincere with their voters, they are more into different kind of crimes like drug mafia, bhata mafia etc. because that's why they want to come in power and start their dirty business, the only thing that can bring peace in Karachi is rule of law .
Anti-terrorist special courts announce judgements against all terrorism & immediately desisons will be taken and cases won't linger around or be delayed.
only the immediate, heavy strict punishments is the only solution to bring peace and stability in Karachi.

Thank you very much.

_pakistan

MEER SAHIB mqm KI BADMASHI KEY KHALAF KAB vIDEO BANAYEN GAY AAP??

Meer Ikram

@_pakistan InshAllah, Har kisi ky khelaf Baat karon gha Jo bhi Ghalat kaam kary gha , InshAllah ( MQM + PMLN + PPP + ANP + PMLF + SQM or Even PTI everyone should be accountable because whoever claims that he's a representative of the Pakistani Nation from any corner of the country must be accountable and should be ready to accept the truth, and accept their faults and take responsibility towards their actions and mistakes, because it's the question of the peoples lives and the country's respect. These political party's have already degraded our country's dignity but at the moment I'm observing Imran Khan's moves very closely and watching him, he's focusing on internal party elections at the moment and getting ready for the next elections. I hope it will be better that we must prove ourselves in the coming elections by our vote and we should reject these so-called political party's which are actually mafias; except PTI of course. Insha'Allah I promise you, please give one chance to Imran Khan, Insha'Allah, with the help of Allah, Imran Khan will change the future & brighten what Pakistan's future beholds for the citizens & he will make our country proud. The only you can do is vote for PTI, that'd be the biggest revolution. Don't vote for any other political party except PTI. Trust me, you won't regret it.
Thank you.

tariisb

ڑے عظیم خیالات ہیں آپکے ، آپکو تو "تحریک طالبان پاکستان" میں ہونا چاہیے تھا ، گردن مروڑنا ، ہاتھ توڑنا ، ویسے متحدہ بھی کوئی بری جماعت نہیں ، وہاں آپکے مزاج کے مطابق ، اور بھی بہت کچھ ہے ، جیسے ، گردن مروڑ کر ، سر میں گولی ، اور پھر لاش بوری میں ، کاش ، "غربت" کسی طوائف کا نام ہوتا ، تو میں اپ سے ، یہ امید رکھتا کہ ، آپ اسکی گردن مروڑ دیتے ، "دہشت" کسی لفنگے کا نام ہوتا ، آپ اسکے ، ہاتھ توڑ ڈالتے ، مگر ایسا کچھ بھی نہیں ، آپ سے یہی امید ہے کہ ، قوم کو ، درست راستہ ، اور ترقی کی نئی نئی ، جہتیں بتائیں گے ، صہی اور غلط کا فرق ، اور اداروں کی بہتری کا نیا حل باتیں گے ، اس قوم کو ، بہت سی تعلیم اور "سمجھ" دینے کی ضرورت ہے ،

Meer Ikram

Re: ????? ?????? ???? ??? - ??? ??? ??? ???? ??&#157

@ tariisb ,

This is a Poem '' Inqlab Ayega''
by Abrar ul Haq. to understand this you need to read the
Poem '' Inqlab Ayega'' or watch this

Meer Ikram

پھر کہیں انقلاب آے گا
ابرار الحق

سر جلائیں گے روشنی ہوگی
اس اجالے میں فیصلے ہوںگے
روشنائی بھی خون کی ہوگی
اور وہ فاقہ کش قلم جس میں
جتنی چیخوں کی داستانیں ہیں
انکو لکھنے کی آرزو ہوگی
نہ ہی لمحہ قرار کا ہوگا
نہ ہی رستہ فرار کا ہوگا
اور پھر ایک فقیر کا بچہ
مسندوں پر بٹھایا جائے گا
اور ترازو کے دونوں پلڑوں میں
سرخ لمحوں کو تولہ جائے گا
سابقہ حاکمین حاضر ہوں
نام اور ولد بولا جائے گا
جو یتیموں کی طرف اٹھے
ایسے ہاتھوں کو توڑ ڈالیں گے
اور جس نے روندی غریب کی عصمت
اسکی گردن مروڑ ڈالیں گے
جس نے بیچی ہے قلم کی طاقت
جس نے اپنا ضمیر بیچا ہے
جو دکانیں سجائے بیٹھے ہیں
سچ سے دامن چھڑائے بیٹھے ہیں
جس نے بیچا عذاب بیچا ہے
مفلسوں کو سراب بیچا ہے
کچھ نے روٹی کا خواب بیچا ہے
اور کیا کہیں ہم کہ قوم نے خود کو
کس طرح بار بار بیچا ہے
فیض و اقبال کا پڑوسی ہوں
اک تڑپ میرے خون میں بھی ہے
آنکھ میں سلسلہ ہے خوابوں کا
اک مہک میرے چارسو بھی ہے
جھونپڑی کے نصیب بدلیں گے
پھر کہیں انقلاب آئے گا
بیٹھ رھنے سے کچھ نہیں ہو گا
ایک دن انقلاب آئے گا

HHH...
&
&
Zulfi Khan
&
MYCOUNTRY
&
barca
& _pakistan and everyone Thank you very much.

@ crankthskunk , Thank you very much for taking time in your comment on my post, yes; I agree with you. I realise your deep pain for the country, I appreciate your feelings towards the country. Brother, first of all, I'm not from Karachi; I belong from Punjab and I have no connections with MQM or ANP. I was on a very good position in Think Tank Cabinet of PPP before joining PTI.
I left PPP because of the corrupt leadership and their openly blend corruptions and the baseless decisions & they were ruining the country's dignity internationally & the worlds famous corrupt person was from PPP and he become President of Pakistan. The general citizens of Pakistan are either worker of PPP or PMLN or PTI or any other political party they are Pakistani they are like us.but PPP and pmln and other They are playing with the emotions and by blocking their basic nesecities and blackmailing the nation. In Punjab the doctors strike or the fake medicine issues or the Raymond Davis issue,and PPP loadshedding, ppp corruption in railways and every government department in Pakistan & bad governance; corruption is the main agenda of the present government, promotion of feudalism in Pakistan, leaving Balochistan alone in isolation and weak foreign policies.

Karachi is a metropolitan and multi-cultural city, the main cause of Law and Order situation in Karachi is the ruling parties themselves (MQM, ANP, PPP) are responsible, whatever is happening in Karachi is always preplanned, sometimes kind of blackmailing to Supreme Court, and sometimes to divert the peoples attention away from important issues like Neto Supply. It's always preplanned by these Mafias those are playing with the innocent citizens of Pakistan living in Karachi. All Karachi citizens are not criminals, they want a peaceful life but unfortunately our Law and Order departments are corrupt either it's police or any other department, they are all corrupt. The present political parties that are representing the people of Karachi, they are not sincere with their voters, they are more into different kind of crimes like drug mafia, bhata mafia etc. because that's why they want to come in power and start their dirty business, the only thing that can bring peace in Karachi is rule of law .
Anti-terrorist special courts announce judgements against all terrorism & immediately desisons will be taken and cases won't linger around or be delayed.
only the immediate, heavy strict punishments is the only solution to bring peace and stability in Karachi.

Thank you very much.

With due respect to you too, we all know the reasons of Karachi killings and who is involved. That was not my question.
I asked you specific questions, who started the target killings and collection money or extortion on the point of a gun?

How are you going to break their legs and necks?
You don't understand the dynamics that much is clear from your answer.
It is going to be a blood bath in Karachi when PTI takes over. I can guarantee you that. Everyone who is reading this thread should mark my words. You will remember them when the chaos starts.

1- All those thousands of containers full of arms and some automatic weaponry and vehicles have not disappeared without a reason.
2- People are not kept for decades in foreign heavens with out a reason, provided political asylums and full backing for years despite their crimes known and visible to even the blinds.
3- BB killed and Zardari promoted, then all the henchmen were ordered to join the Shatan reincarnation.
4- Sheikh made in charge of Economic to destroy Pakistan, he doesn't give a damn what happens. He doesn't give interviews, doesn't comment how he is going to take care of slide and bridge the holes in the budget.

The whole system is ringed and in places there would be trouble on the indications and orders of the masters. Remember the mafia sitting in England and now Baramdad Bugati removed from Afghanistan and place in Europe. He and others like him would be creating problems in Baluchistan, TTP in KPK and we know who had been the trouble in Karachi.

Karachi would be worst hit. You just watch the killings once you take power. These goons are milking Karachi, consider it a cash cow. Do you think they would give up their lucrative incomes without fighting and creating problems.
Didn't you observe what kind of arms were used recently in Lyari?
Do you think those arms were made in Pakistan!!!