راولپنڈی رنگ روڈ اسکینڈل: کس وزیر کانام سن کر وزیراعظم سکتے میں آ گئے

3rd_Umpire

واہ' پاکستانی میڈیا بونگیاں مارو، اور لاکھوں کی تنخواہ لو
بس' کسی طرح اپنے نام کیساتھ سینئر تجزیہ کار لکھوا لو

عجیب بات یہ ہے کہ پورے پاکستانی میڈیا میں جونیئر تجزیہ کار کوئی بھی نہیں

Digital_Pakistani

They fool the people to get ratings... we have seen Imran Riaz Khan bluntly claiming about involvement of Zulfi Bukhari and Ghulam Sarwar, and before that he makes claims about Buzdar on Lahore ring road. It's because of the chawls people do not believe them and make fun of.

Husaink

یہ ماں کے پیٹ سے ہی سینئر ہو کر نکلتے ہیں

3rd_Umpire

اور اِن میں اکثریّت ھرن کے نوزائیدہ بچّوں کی طرح دوڑنا بھی صرف چند منٹوں میں شروع کر دیتے ہیں، اور
اگلے دن کےلئے مراتھون میں نام لکھوا لیتے ہیں

AFAIK Shk Rasheed might be a lot of things, but one thing he is not, and that is corrupt. Just doesn't make sense, at this late stage in his life with no family or offspring WTF will he be doing corruption for, no family no offspring.

I reserve my judgment until more credible and solid proof other than chacha kuppi comes out.

JunaidMarwat

AFAIK Shk Rasheed might be a lot of things, but one thing he is not, and that is corrupt. Just doesn't make sense, at this late stage in his life with no family or offspring WTF will he be doing corruption for, no family no offspring.

I reserve my judgment until more credible and solid proof other than chacha kuppi comes out.
That is such a wrong assumption. The chaprasi who used to sell books under lal haveli is now the owner of that house besides having accumulated 1100 kanals. He would leave it to his nephew. Greed has no limits. Plus expensive cigars and a lavish lifestyle comes at a cost. Remember how Bibi once grilled him for financial discrepancies. The media was not so vibrant back then but if anyone could refresh our memories that would be great. I do not trust most of these politicians be it any party because two of the current federal ministers one whom is my relative and the other who I know through a friend are not just corrupt but not even loyal to PTI. I feel sad to see how all these thugs mislead us to believe that the one before them was corrupt and they are our saviours.

Shazi ji

That is such a wrong assumption. The chaprasi who used to sell books under lal haveli is now the owner of that house besides having accumulated 1100 kanals. He would leave it to his nephew. Greed has no limits. Plus expensive cigars and a lavish lifestyle comes at a cost. Remember how Bibi once grilled him for financial discrepancies. The media was not so vibrant back then but if anyone could refresh our memories that would be great. I do not trust most of these politicians be it any party because two of the current federal ministers one whom is my relative and the other who I know through a friend are not just corrupt but not even loyal to PTI. I feel sad to see how all these thugs mislead us to believe that the one before them was corrupt and they are our saviours.

They fool the people to get ratings... we have seen Imran Riaz Khan bluntly claiming about involvement of Zulfi Bukhari and Ghulam Sarwar, and before that he makes claims about Buzdar on Lahore ring road. It's because of the chawls people do not believe them and make fun of.

جو جتنا سینئر ہے اتنا بڑا جھوٹا اور فکری بدیانت ہے۔

Asal mai jo jitna senior utna bara jhoota aur badniyat.

یہ بابا اس وقت خان کے سکتے کے ساتھ لٹکا ہوا تھا

Like I said a more credible source than chacha kuppi.

arifkarim

سارے یوٹیوبر جونیئر جبکہ سارے ٹی وی والے سینئر تجزیہ کار ہیں

NCP123

ye so called anchors.....jin ku abhi apni ASS bhi dhouni nahi aatee wu bhi SENIOR ANALYST......hein.......ajeeb kismat hey Pakistan ki....