خاتون ایم پی اے،اسد کھوکھر سے کروڑوں کی ڈیل کرتے پکڑی گئی:ملیحہ ہاشمی

Hate_Nooras

But I am of a different point of view, they should be left free and let them go whichever way they want to go, this will further cleanse PTI as 75% of the PTI is Lotas
I am in sort of agreement but the problem is that if Bajwa is in power then our poor workers will be beaten and killed. We still have too haraamis in our ranks

waqarwah81

This tells how morally bankrupt our society is the people who should be the role models for the rest of the society are sending this kind of message don't know where is our country heading,I don't think even Imran will be able to reverse this damage and deterioration although he is trying his best

Rambler

This is why these lowlifes are being taken to assembly like cattle!!

Money makes the mare go. It's not easy to say no to such a huge amount of easy money. People are people and the only difference between PTI and other parties is IK. Rest are ordinary people like you and me

pkpatriot

Qasoor in MPAs ka nahi hey, ziada qasoor wear awam hein jo Lotass air bikaao maal MEMBERS ko apnay darmiyan bardasht kartay hein bulkay vote bhi detay hein.
Awam agar aisay ZAMEER FAROSH logo ko jootay maray to aindaa koi aisi jurrat naa karay.

Lubnakhan

Money makes the mare go. It's not easy to say no to such a huge amount of easy money. People are people and the only difference between PTI and other parties is IK. Rest are ordinary people like you and me

Ordinary , honest people should not be compared to these sellable politicians.
This is ruling elite we are talking about. We are certainly not a part of it!

Enlightened10

Pakistani politicans and Gen Bajwa are most corrupt and self centered, they can sell their mother , wife , daughter for dollars

293311543_5160471494021120_9213124905841121588_n.jpg