حمید ہارون کے انٹرویو سے آگ بگولہ ہونے والوں کے نام

Tyrion Lannister

And in your eyes, the real issue is the grammatical issue?

He's a businessman in the first place. He isn't one of the editors or columnists, is he? Read Mazhar Abbas and count his 'grammatical issues'.
What kind of fickle you are. I replied in terms of English because you were the one who posted the thread that revolved around inability of people to understand English. That was not the case, his answers were very pathetic and the host was openly sarcastic and knew that his host ain’t got shit against any operational entity of Pakistani

SaRashid

What kind of fickle you are. I replied in terms of English because you were the one who posted the thread that revolved around inability of people to understand English. That was not the case, his answers were very pathetic and the host was openly sarcastic and knew that his host ain’t got shit against any operational entity of Pakistani
Actually the host himself was quoting disappearance of journalists (their abductions) from Pakistani sources. He was looking for further evidences that Hameed failed to provide; does it mean Hameed didn't give any evidence at all?

As for being
sarcastic, that's a trait of his program. If you have watched hardtalk for the first time since your birth, then it's your fault.

zsk_1

In parhe likje jahilon ko ye baat samjh nahi aati ke farz karlien ke aaj agar fauj uski madad kar bhi rahi hai..to pichle jin leaders ki fauj me madad ki thi un main se kis ne 22 saal tak struggle ki?

Aur bhai aise tajziye se acha hai aap pogo dekho..

Tyrion Lannister

Actually the host himself was quoting disappearance of journalists (their abductions) from Pakistani sources. He was looking for further evidences that Hameed failed to provide; does it mean Hameed didn't give any evidence at all?

As for being sarcastic, that's a trait of his program. If you have watched hardtalk for the first time since your birth, then it's your fault.
what was his evidence, social media trolls lol. No media outlet is allowed to be involved in anti state campaign, no one can do it in UK, no one should do it in Pakistan. Ask him to first clear his taxes as DAWN group has not paid the tax for years

pcdoc24x7

SA Rashid Bhai welcome back … Couple of things:
Did you actually listened to the interview … It was more of a joke … whenever the host asked the joker editor if he has any proofs … just like the Patwari gang … "Aaen Baen Shaen". No proofs … in the whole interview his answers started with "I think"... First of all … I don't think he can think as thinking require a very important organ which seem to be missing from this gentleman's noggin and secondly "I think" means you are BSing and you have no proof. To make it easier for you to understand here are couple of sentences in English: a. I think Imran has done corruption - no proof - again just an allegation and b. I don't think Nawaz Sharif is a chor … it is a proven fact that he is a chor and now a proven convicted felon.

Oh and BTW FHF (Fawad Hasan Fawad) has confirmed that your Maryam Baji's media cell salaries were paid by this corrupt govt. so I know this must be really hard for you as your source of income has been exposed and unfortunately is going to be shut down for good.

Oh and if you are interested in an argument … bring facts and not BS to the table.

Ali.Pakistani

He should have come prepared. What I get from this interview is that himself is skeptical and more of his answers are not based on grounded logic(s) but relate to some less credible sources. His incompetency exposed the real of him.

mrPaki

ڈان میڈیا گروپ کے چیف ایکزیکیٹو، حمید ہارون نے ہارڈ ٹاک میں اپنا انٹرویو دیا تو کچھ لوگوں کو ہارڈ فیلنگ ہوئی اور انہوں نے ایسا تاثر دیا جیسے حمید ہارون، عمران خان کی طرح باؤلا ہے جسے پروگرام کے میزبان کے تابڑ توڑ حملوں سے بچنا نہیں آتا اور پروگرام کا گورا میزبان حمید ہارون کی کم علمی اور حماقت پر کچھ موقعوں پر اس کا مذاق اڑاتا رہا۔

یقیناً ایسے خیالات ان لوگوں کے ہیں جو یا تو انگریزی زبان سے لابلد ہیں یا پھر وہ عشق میں اندھے ہوچکے ہیں کہ محبوب کی خطاؤں کا سن کر دیواروں سے ٹکریں مارنے لگے ہیں۔

حمید ہارون کے اس انٹرویو کا مختصر حال میرے مطابق یہ ہے۔

ہارڈ ٹاک کا میزبان ڈان گروپ کو بہت بااثر سمجھتا ہے۔ ڈان میڈیا گروپ کا حوالہ دیتے ہوئے کہتا ہے کہ آپ کے خیال میں پاکستان کے اندر جمہوریت خطرے سے دوچار ہے۔

حمید ہارون واضح الفاظ میں کہہ رہے ہیں کہ ڈان اخبار کو ملک کے کئی حصوں میں ترسیل سے روکا جارہا ہے۔ حمید ہارون نے باقاعدہ فوج کا نام لے کر کہا کہ فوج ڈان اخبار کی ترسیل روک رہی ہے۔ اور ڈان کے علاوہ نوائے وقت اور جنگ گروپ کو بھی فوج کی طرف سے قدغن کا سامنا ہے۔ یہ بھی بتایا کہ الیکٹرانک میڈیا میں ہر بات کہنے کی اجازت نہیں۔

میزبان پوچھ رہا ہے کہ کیا پاکستان آرمی کے کچھ افراد صحافیوں کو اغوا کررہے ہیں؟ حمید اس بات کا اقرار کرے ہوئے کہتے ہیں کہ ان اغواکاروں سے کوئی پوچھنے والا نہیں ہے۔

حمید ہارون قبل از انتخاب دھاندلی کا حال بتا رہے ہیں، امیدواروں کا انتخاب، سیاسی جماعتوں کے قائدین (مثلاً نواز شریف ، مریم اور صفدر) کو راستے سے ہٹانا، سیاست دانوں کے خلاف مقدمات قائم کرنا۔۔۔ حمید کہتے ہیں کہ وہ احتساب کے خلاف نہیں مگر چنیدہ یعنی سیلیکٹو احتساب کے خلاف ہیں۔

میزبان کہتا ہے کہ ایسا لگتا ہے آپ کا میڈیا گروپ نواز شریف کے ساتھ ہمدردی کا اظہار کر رہا ہے۔ ایسا کیوں؟

حمیدکہتے ہیں کہ سیلیکٹو میتھڈز یعنی مخصوص طریقوں سے سیاست دانوں کو ہٹایا گیا ہے۔

میزبان پھر ڈان لیکس کا حوالہ دے کر کہتا ہے کہ ڈان اور ملٹری کے بیچ میں ایک جنگ چل رہی ہے۔ حمید کہتے ہیں کہ ڈان لیکس کا نام استغاثہ کی تخلیق ہے، ورنہ یہ خبر بیرونی ذرائع نے بھی رپورٹ کی تھی۔

میزبان ان سیاست دانوں کے نام پوچھتا ہے جن کو فوج اپنی حمایت کے ذریعے اقتدار میں لانا چاہتی ہے، تو حمید کھل کر عمران خان اور حواریوں کے نام نہیں لیتے۔

آخر میں حمید نے یہ کہہ کر اپنا انٹرویو ختم کیا کہ وہ پاکستانی معاشرے کی آزادی کے لیے اپنا کردار ادا کررہے ہیں۔

I have simple question. From all of the cities Mr. Hameed mentioned that army is stopping news paper from circulation in larkana. Can you or Mr. Hameed answer why? From all the places why Larkana?. I am not trying offend resident of Larkana but I am sure more than half of them cannot even read.

chak14

These people like Hameed Haroon are bloody foreign agents and working against Pakistan integrity. These people must be thrown to either India or their original father Westren country. This was bloody planned interview soon after NS jail. These snakes must be taught a lesson.

Eyeaan

Perpaps it isn't the question of preparedness. They both know well that haroon does not have evidence for his campaign and Dawn group have been leading a campaign to favor Nawaz regime.
This conversation was just a combined effort of Dawn group and BBC to generate news/headlines to abet Nawaz and assist him in this last minute election phase.
Further, the poster is onto his usual services as we have witnessed for more than a month --to call him for a logical analyses is just waste of time.

Oh for his taunts of expertise in English language while even a kid would had called these two gentlemen for spewing in the fluff and speculations and had condemned the editor for this. Even the event mentioned for abduction of a journalist by the BBC anchor was a wild propaganda piece by the Noon machine void of any evidence. If it were an honest conversation, BBC camparer had followed and investigated into the false claims of the journalist before repeating it.

VIP.Molvi

میزبان : ٓاپ ایک سزا یافتہ مجرم نواز شریف کی حمایت کیوں کر رہے ہیں؟
حمید: نواز شریف کے خلاف فوج سازش کر رہی ہے۔
میزبان: یہ الزام ہے یا تمہارے پاس کوئی ثبوت بھی ہے؟
حمید: فوج فیس بک پر ٹرولنگ اکاونٹس چلا رہی ہے۔
ہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہاہا

:tongue2::tongue2::tongue2::tounge::tounge:

thinking

Dawan is proved Anti.Pakistan..Anti.Army
Medias group..Dawan should be bann..Like Geo..Dawan don't have more reach to the majority peoples of Pakistan as being English newspaper.only businessman.Gov institutions and few liberals read Dawan..95%peoples even never read Dawan in thiers whole life..They don't have impact on majority of the nation..this is medias who highlight thiers news in channels..for fact checking..do a fake big news on the front page of dawan.and check how many peoples knew this news at first hand in the morning when all newspapers reach them..

WatanDost

اپنی محنت سے تو بس ایک ہی سیٹ ملتی تھی۔ فوجی بوٹ کی پوجا پاٹ سے 30 مل گئیں، اب بوٹ پر مکھن لگا کر صبح کا ناشتہ کیا جارہا ہے تاکہ 300 سیٹیں مل جائیں۔

nm73t89.jpg

Hira Maroof

ڈان اخبار کو انڈیا نے کب کا خرید لیا ہے اور یہاں لوگ بے خبر بیٹھے ہوئے ہیں۔
انڈیا ہمارے دونوں بڑے اخباروں کو خرید چکا ہے۔
ڈان اور جنگ صرف اور صرف انڈیا کی زبان بولتے ہیں۔
ڈان کتا تو یہاں تک نہیں سوچتا کہ اس کے ماتھے پہ قائد اعظم جیسے بانی کے نام کی پٹی ہے۔
کتا ہمارے عظیم قائد پہ بھونکے جاتا ہے۔
جنگ بھی کتے پن میں اپنی سی کوشش کرتا رہتا ہے۔ امن کی آشا کے نام پہ ہندوستا ن ٹائمز سے
معاہدہ کرلیا ا ب ساری زندگی انڈیا کی غلامی اور دھوتی میں پیشاب کا معاہدہ طے پایا ہے۔
ان دونوں اخباروں کے مالک دلا ل ہیں۔ پیسے کے غلام ۔ دوکوڑی کے انسان ۔
بکاؤ مال جو ماں کو رنڈی بنا کے بیچ دیں
۔​

Educationist

بھائی صاحب، مجھے جو لب لباب ملا وہ یہی ہے۔ میں نے خلاصہ بتایا ہے۔ باقی جس کو تفصیلات دیکھنی ہوں وہ پورا انٹرویو دیکھ لے۔
ابے گھٹیا بھڑوے، تیری تھریڈ کو میں اپنے کتے کے ''ل'' پر لکھتا ہوں
اپنے ناجائز بھگوان کی طرح اوّل نمبر کا جھوٹا ہے تو بھی

Educationist

جو کتے کا بچہ اور پارٹی کے سربراہان کو بوٹ چاٹیا کا طعنہ دے رہا ہے، میں اس کتے کے بچے سے پوچھتا ہوں کہ تیرا ناجائز باپ عرف نواز چور شریف کو سیاست میں انگلی پکڑ کر کون لایا تھا، کس نے اسے اپنے گود میں بٹھا کر الیکشن جتوائے

LovePK-or-LeavePK

He had already said how politicians were being eliminated through selective accountability, and how their cases were being manipulated (that's pre poll rigging), Haroon Bilour's death and other attacks were mentioned (pre poll rigging?), Dawn's circulation was blocked, News channels not free to air all they want, access of information blocked (media not allowed to go anywhere and talk to anyone). So basically Hameed had mentioned many instances before he talked about media trolls who have been propagating military narrative and running hate campaigns against those who speak against them. Human rights organisations are also reporting various incidents of journalists disappearance as part of pre poll rigging.

So, just because this old lunatic says something, it becomes the truth?

Where is the evidence of all this? Not a single independent source is able to confirm his claims. Only those X-Communist people now pretending as fake-liberals are spewing this BS through the organizations like HRCP which are being held hostage by them.

LovePK-or-LeavePK

As for being sarcastic, that's a trait of his program. If you have watched hardtalk for the first time since your birth, then it's your fault.

What is the guarantee that these fake-liberal activists and journalists are not disappearing on their own in order to make a false case and malign those forces who they absolutely hate from day 1?

LovePK-or-LeavePK

اپنی محنت سے تو بس ایک ہی سیٹ ملتی تھی۔ فوجی بوٹ کی پوجا پاٹ سے 30 مل گئیں، اب بوٹ پر مکھن لگا کر صبح کا ناشتہ کیا جارہا ہے تاکہ 300 سیٹیں مل جائیں۔

If this is true, I thanks God he is licking Pakistani boots unlike Ex-Communists posing as fake-liberals today who lick boots of New Delhi 24/7.