جناح کون ہے

Ali raza babar

"قائد اعظم نے اپنی زندگی میں بہت کچھ دیا ،کبھی الله آپ کو وقت دے اور بیٹھ کر اس کو جانچنے لگیں ، آنکنے لگیں ، تولنے لگیں تو آپ اندازہ نہیں لگا سکیں گے کہ وہ ایک دبلا پتلا تپ دق زدہ ، جسے آخرمیں کینسر بھی ہوگیا تھا، انھوں نے کسی کو بتائے بغیر کبھی اپنا گلا کیے بغیر ، کبھی ہائے یا اف کا لفظ نکالے بغیر، اسی معاملے میں لگا رہا کہ میں دوں گا - اور اب آج کے سمجھدار سیاستداں ،سیاست کے پنڈت ، لکھنے والے، ولایت کے لوگ کہتے ہیں کہ ہندوستان نے پچھلے ایک سو )١٠٠ ( برس میں صرف ایک ہی لیڈر پیدا کیا ہے اور اس کا نام محمد علی جناح تھا- لیڈر ایک ہی تھا؛ باقی کے لوگ اور بھی بہت سے تھے- گاندھی جی کا ہم احترام کرتے ہیں ٹھیک تھے مگر وہ لیڈر نہیں تھے - لیکن انگریز کے ساتھ سیاست کی لڑائی میں آج کے سیانے کہتے ہیں ، وہ ایک ہی بندہ تھا جس نے انگریزوں سے کہا کہ آؤ اگر تم میرے ساتھ کانسٹیٹوشنل فائٹ کرنا چاہتے ہو تو م...یں آئین کی جنگ میں لڑنے کے لئے تیار ہوں ، میں ایک ایک باریک بات کو کھول کر بیان کرونگا، ادھر آؤ میں ہنر آزماؤں تم تیر آزماؤ ، گاندھی جی نے اپنا لباس تبدیل کیا، لوگوں کو دھرنے کی تعلیم دی، مرن بھرت )بھوک ہڑتال( وغیرہ کرتے تھے- ان کا اپنا انداز تھا، لیکن وہ انگریز کے ساتھ آنکھ میں آنکھ ڈال کر ویسی فائٹ ان کو نہ دے سکے ، جیسی کہ کرسی کی میدان میں انہی کے مقام پر اس کے چوکھٹے میں لڑائی لڑنے کے لئے یہ تیار تھے قائد اعظم کہتے تھے، میں لباس نہیں تبدیل کرونگا تمہاری زبان میں تم سے بات کرونگا ، میں تمہارے بنائے ہوئے اصولوں کے مطابق ، میں تمہارے قانون کے مطابق تم سے لڑائی کرونگا - تو اس بابے نے جو کہ دیہاتیوں ، کسانوں ، دہقانوں ، کا بابا تھا قائد اعظم اسے کہتے تھے۔

از اشفاق احمد زاویہ بابا جناح رحمتہ اللہ علیہ

amber123

He was a gifted man................nature trained him in a way to enable him to fight for a separate homeland for us................

Shahbaz Baig

India & Pakistan Should Respect Muhammad Ali Jinnah Because of Constitutional War of Muhammad Ali Jinnah against "GORA" to Convinced them & India also got succeed as an independent State Because of Jinnah Constitutional War otherwise Mr.Gandhi had no Constitutional Sense...

Afaq Chaudhry

مسلمان مصیبت میں گھبرایا نہیں کرتا

37255_detail.gif

Hussain A. Chohan

Mr. Jinnah was an implanted leader, who was working on British agenda. He divided the Muslim strength. It is not a secret that he used to eat pork and drink a lot. He had been leading his life like the britishers. You will come to know a lot about him, if you read independent books other than text books. History taught to us in our text books is totally fabricated and not based on facts.

mashah

Mr. Jinnah was an implanted leader, who was working on British agenda. He divided the Muslim strength. It is not a secret that he used to eat pork and drink a lot. He had been leading his life like the britishers. You will come to know a lot about him, if you read independent books other than text books. History taught to us in our text books is totally fabricated and not based on facts.

As if you are a perfect Muslim. Buhtaan Taraash!!!
What he did for us is important not who he was.

Hussain A. Chohan

As we were drinking our coffee and enjoying our sausages, in came an old, bearded Muslim with a young boy of about ten years of age, probably his grandson. They came and sat down near Jinnah. It was obvious that they had been directed from Town Hall… I then saw the boy’s hand reaching out slowly but irresistibly towards the plate of pork sausages. After some hesitation, he picked up one, put it in his mouth, munched it and seemed to enjoy it tremendously. I watched this uneasily… After some time they left and Jinnah turned to me, and said angrily: “Chagla, you should be ashamed of yourself.” I said: ” What did I do?” Jinnah asked: “How dare you allow the young boy to eat pork sausages?” I said: “Look, Jinnah, I had to use all my mental faculties to come to a quick decision. The question was: should I let Jinnah lose his election or should I let the boy go to eternal damnation? I chose in your favour.”
- M.C. Chagla, Roses in December, as quoted in Jinnah of Pakistan by Stanley Wolpert

insafa

Mulana Deisel kay paerokar is thread per kaya kar rahay hain.jao bhi chil karo thread pakistanion kay laiay hay.

Hussain A. Chohan

Dear MAShah Saheb..
I am not a perfect Muslim, you may be, because you are aale e rasool. It is my humble request to you to open your mind and accept the facts.
Hum kuchh logoon k nam k saath "Rahmatullah Alaihe" laga detay hain aur pher koi onn k baray mein sahih baat bhee nahi lekh skta... Mr. Jinnah was a lawyer trained and brought up by the English Rulers to serve their purpose. If he was a true Muslim (Perfect Muslim), why he did not implement Islamic laws in Pakistan. This is specially for you MAShah Saheb:
As we were drinking our coffee and enjoying our sausages, in came an old, bearded Muslim with a young boy of about ten years of age, probably his grandson. They came and sat down near Jinnah. It was obvious that they had been directed from Town Hall… I then saw the boy’s hand reaching out slowly but irresistibly towards the plate of pork sausages. After some hesitation, he picked up one, put it in his mouth, munched it and seemed to enjoy it tremendously. I watched this uneasily… After some time they left and Jinnah turned to me, and said angrily: “Chagla, you should be ashamed of yourself.” I said: ” What did I do?” Jinnah asked: “How dare you allow the young boy to eat pork sausages?” I said: “Look, Jinnah, I had to use all my mental faculties to come to a quick decision. The question was: should I let Jinnah lose his election or should I let the boy go to eternal damnation? I chose in your favour.”
- M.C. Chagla, Roses in December, as quoted in Jinnah of Pakistan by Stanley Wolpert

Ali raza babar

Dear MAShah Saheb..
I am not a perfect Muslim, you may be, because you are aale e rasool. It is my humble request to you to open your mind and accept the facts.
Hum kuchh logoon k nam k saath "Rahmatullah Alaihe" laga detay hain aur pher koi onn k baray mein sahih baat bhee nahi lekh skta... Mr. Jinnah was a lawyer trained and brought up by the English Rulers to serve their purpose. If he was a true Muslim (Perfect Muslim), why he did not implement Islamic laws in Pakistan. This is specially for you MAShah Saheb:

You Quoted a No body's book with no credible reference , yet you are Dumb and Deaf enough to ignore the Speeches of Jinnah , The man could barely Walk yet he Attended the State bank opening Ceremony , Go and Listen to that Speech so that your Pathetic Brain Gets a Little light about Who he Was.

Jinnah was a British Agent ? Yet Pakistan became the only Atomic power in the Islamic World ? What a Genius you are , Moron.

Hussain A. Chohan

Gues Post by Salim Chowdhrey
w1.jpg
It was late summer in 1984 or 1985. I received a surprise call from a friend in Pakistan. We had been friends since kindergarten but our destiny had carried us on different trajectories. However, to date we have managed to keep abreast of what is going on in eachother’s lives. When my friend called me he said that he was in New Jersey, USA. He said he was sent here from the then President Zia-ul-Haq. I was very impressed that he was sent here by the President and conveyed my thoughts to him. He gloomily said that that he may not be able to meet the goal of his visit.

Zia came to the dinner that evening. No not the President Zia-ul-Haq but Zia Hussain my childhood friend. In our conversation that evening he shared that he was the General Manager of Oxford University Press (Pakistan) - a Publishing house in Karachi. Their parent company in New York had published the biography of the Father of the Nation titled as Jinnah of Pakistan. Though the book was full of unvarnished facts, it was also scholarly honest and unbiased. Most of all; the image of Jinnah that came through the book was of a once in a century hero- much like George Washington of the US.

Hussain A. Chohan

You Quoted a No body's book with no credible reference , yet you are Dumb and Deaf enough to ignore the Speeches of Jinnah , The man could barely Walk yet he Attended the State bank opening Ceremony , Go and Listen to that Speech so that your Pathetic Brain Gets a Little light about Who he Was.

Jinnah was a British Agent ? Yet Pakistan became the only Atomic power in the Islamic World ? What a Genius you are , Moron.

I don't use abusive language like you. Your language reflects your family back ground and shows how you were brought up.
If Mr. M.C Chagla and Stanley Wolpert are
authentic then who is athentic to you. The book name is also mentioned at the end.

Ali raza babar

I don't use abusive language like you. Your language reflects your family back ground and shows how you were brought up.
If Mr. M.C Chagla and Stanley Wolpert are
authentic then who is athentic to you. The book name is also mentioned at the end.

BG182KQCAAMRSD2.jpg:large

This is my Family Back Ground , We know how to Respect People and we Know how to Slap the Daylights out of Stupid Morons that Spit Venom on one of Our Most Beloved Leaders.

We the Pathans Respect Jinnah As The Father of the Nation , And We are Proud of Him and we will be , His history is Narrated to us by our forefathers that were with him on the time of independence ,GO and search for your Ancestors if any of them was with him , So that you may know the Real TRUTH.

If you Abuse the person i Respect as my Father , I will Surely Not only abuse but Bruise you. You got that ?