جب تدبیریں الٹی پڑ جاتی ہیں - انصار عباسی

Faheem Niaz

Ansar%2BAbbasi.jpg

col8.gif

D'Invincible

What respect umer cheema has earned??? He posts baseless and pathetic stories... and Mr Ansar Abbasi is himself pro N League.

Abbasi didn't find anyone outside his paper RESPECTED

Fools praise fools

ALLAH SWT THE BEST PLANNER: new ARTICLE BY ANSAR ABBASI

It seems it has became an open secret now that PPP was or is trying to defame CJP by making it public recording of his son's alleged corruption.
Imran first hinted about it in a talk shows, then Nusarat blabbed about it without mentioning names, Sehbai is at it since yesterday but have not uploaded the video of his interview yet. Now Ansar at it.

But ironically no one wants to disclose the facts and expose who wanted to attack CJP? This is how bad is Pakistani media. This news is circulating for almost a week but no one want to tackle it. If it was in a Western Country, everyone would be running to have the scope.

What a shame, May Allah SWT save Pakistan from all the evil its people are causing, Ameen.

col8.gif

maksyed

Folks, its my duty to show the truth ....thats why I mentioned you guys
@
baaaz, @w-a-n-t-e-d-, @D'Invincible, @Faheem Niaz, @crankthskunk,
@biomat, [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION], [MENTION=28455]Afraheem[/MENTION], [MENTION=20827]KK YASIR[/MENTION],

Apart from the claims of Ansar Abbasi, I would like to point out following findings about the son & punishment of Hazart Umer R.Z, If anyone knows the email address of Ansar Abbasi, kindly forward the facts to him, May ALLAH (SWT) forgive Ansar Abbasi and everyone who are used as mean to spread that ridiculous blame on Hazarat Umer's R.Z sons ........ AMEEN, May ALLAH (SWT) forgive us and everyone at our inadvertent acts & shows the right path to us..... AMEEN,
May Allah bless all of US !!! .... AMEEN

2d1c0b753fe78fab8f2e72bb68d8dac1.png

a60d73775c4246247b4f0cad96945d56.png

! وہ جھوٹ ، یہ حقیقت
f1bec99d3c27c53534c467d3e0d9123f.png

0efbcc105105f13eaac62f840905983f.png

517f752ad248c84a9193dfba0db036da.png

e22296ac93cbf113a2e7efa15d268fa7.png

zafars

according to ansar abbasi ghaira us shakhs k gird tang kiya ja raha hai jo k in luteron ki corruption par khamoosh nahi rahta aur ghaira sirf aik insaan k gird tang kiya ja raha hai aur woh hai IK

Zulfi Khan

@ maksyed,brother,thanks for your clarification.In Pakistan, we believe what we hear from others.
The whole media is corrupt and against Imran Khan and PTI.This media is also the part of corrupt
ruling parties. We must believe in PTI's leadership,and not the sold media men.

funkymonk

What respect umer cheema has earned??? He posts baseless and pathetic stories... and Mr Ansar Abbasi is himself pro N League.

Abbasi didn't find anyone outside his paper RESPECTED

Fools praise fools

explain me how he is pro N league ..
I have seen him hundreds of times criticizing PML-N live in his talk shows ..

FANTA

Jitna marzi **** ka zoor laga lo agla Wazir-e-Azam IMran Khan he hoga aur *****,Gillani aur Zardari Jail mein hoon gay.

FANTA

A question to Ansar Abbasi?
How this kangroo faced Umer Cheema got respect and from whom and what is his status in the world of journalism?
You can't make people fool Ansar Abbasi.
I think he just got mix up here, He wanted to say Asad Umer got further respect by joining PTI.
Ansar Abbasi just made an error while writing this column so nothing to worry about it.

D'Invincible

It is strong feeling developed over the year watching Abbasi in talk shows and reading his columns, he is titled towards N league, even many people from PPP has alleged him to take bribe in shape of gifts from PMLN (though I don't believe on PPPiers), try to watch his old shows and read columns or future shows, and analyse him

Endorsing umer cheema makes him strong candidate for the case

begubaba

Folks, its my duty to show the truth ....thats why I mentioned you guys
@
baaaz, @w-a-n-t-e-d-, @D'Invincible, @Faheem Niaz, @crankthskunk,
@biomat, @Adeel, @Afraheem, @KK YASIR,

Apart from the claims of Ansar Abbasi, I would like to point out following findings about the son & punishment of Hazart Umer R.Z, If anyone knows the email address of Ansar Abbasi, kindly forward the facts to him, May ALLAH (SWT) forgive Ansar Abbasi and everyone who are used as mean to spread that ridiculous blame on Hazarat Umer's R.Z sons ........ AMEEN, May ALLAH (SWT) forgive us and everyone at our inadvertent acts & shows the right path to us..... AMEEN,
May Allah bless all of US !!! .... AMEEN

2d1c0b753fe78fab8f2e72bb68d8dac1.png

a60d73775c4246247b4f0cad96945d56.png

! وہ جھوٹ ، یہ حقیقت

ALLAH TAALA AP KO DONO JAHANO KI IZZAT DE, AP KI WAJA SE MERI BAHUT BARI MUSHKIL AASAN HOGI.
:jazak::jazak::jazak::jazak:

Afraheem

Folks, just sent an email to Ansar Abbasi about his claim, his email addresses are

3f1a6cfd05e513b1296f65461c4b8151.png

ہم صرف شکریہ ادا کرسکتے ہیں اور دعا خیر ہی کرسکتے ہیں اصل آجر تو اسی رب العزت کے پاس ہے الله آپ کو دنیا و آخرت دونو میں کامیابی عطا فرماے امین ثم امین

adil786

Insaar abasi sb ko bhi pore mulik main omer chima hi mila msaal ke liye,lavel dekho humare danishwer ka,os ne chatrol ke baad izat to nahi per aaj kal note kafi kama raha hey.
Wese in sahib(Insaar) ko bhi bari takleef hey keh Imran nawaz se kiyun nahi milta.

zaheerbabur

I have been following this man from few years and I beleive now that he is also a one of Pro_Taliban so called journalist, (like one of famous ankor in GEO). I never listened him in favour of democratic forces. He is a close minded, one sided so called journalist only.

imyrathore

For one he has described nawaz sharif as a great leader in a few of his articles and has suggested that IK should work with him. Yes the same corrupt and inept nawaz sharif who came in power in the 80s sitting in laps of the generals and has just used this opportunity to screw the system and build an billion pound empire. Any1 who calls PMLN leadership and its cronies good is a fool n idiot as far as im concerned n by the way the last 4.5 yrs of rule in Punjab is a prime example of ther insatiable greed, corruption and inept governance.

funkymonk

For one he has described nawaz sharif as a great leader in a few of his articles and has suggested that IK should work with him. Yes the same corrupt and inept nawaz sharif who came in power in the 80s sitting in laps of the generals and has just used this opportunity to screw the system and build an billion pound empire. Any1 who calls PMLN leadership and its cronies good is a fool n idiot as far as im concerned n by the way the last 4.5 yrs of rule in Punjab is a prime example of ther insatiable greed, corruption and inept governance.

I believe in last few programs he mentioned he is supporting IK ...
but he also mentioned if IK want to defeat PPP then he must have some understanding with PML-N ...
I personally think it is true ... if IK can have silent agreement with MQM then why not with PML-N ?

imyrathore

[MENTION=9701]funkymonk[/MENTION] Bud whats ur source about IK and MQM silent agreement. He has made it very clear until MQM doesnt renounce its armed wing and fascist approach PTI will have nothing to do with them. In terms of working with PMLN - u must be having a laugh. My friend the enemy is not PPP, PMLN, PMLQ or JUI or ANP as parties it is actually the leadership of these parties n ther cronies who run these organizations to protect n strengthen ther control over the masses. until pak doesnt get rid of them all we wil not prosper.

For me if IK does a deal with Nawaz sharif then he will be damaging his credibility.

funkymonk

@funkymonk Bud whats ur source about IK and MQM silent agreement. He has made it very clear until MQM doesnt renounce its armed wing and fascist approach PTI will have nothing to do with them. In terms of working with PMLN - u must be having a laugh. My friend the enemy is not PPP, PMLN, PMLQ or JUI or ANP as parties it is actually the leadership of these parties n ther cronies who run these organizations to protect n strengthen ther control over the masses. until pak doesnt get rid of them all we wil not prosper.

For me if IK does a deal with Nawaz sharif then he will be damaging his credibility.

exactly dude ... you have answered your question yourself ..

""He has made it very clear until MQM doesnt renounce its armed wing and fascist approach PTI will have nothing to do with them.""

PTI will do nothing .. now go back 1 or lets say 2 years ago .. was that PTI stance ? remember how PTI used to get on MQM nerves and people like Mubashir Luqman used to bash PTI ..
if there isn't any silent agreement then what changed ?
who is involved in Sindh Aman rally firing ? target killing ? Bhatta ? show me 1 statement against those like earlier ..

regarding the parties .. I honestly don't care about those either .. but PTI is not in position at all to win more than 20 seats in national assembly ...
thats why it should collaborate with other LESS evil parties