تیس ڈالر کا کمرہ

PAINDO

283760_10151030238781514_925587493_n.jpg

Temojin

He stayed at Hilton in 2010 but then it got blacklisted. He chose Warwick hotel for 2011 then (the year of this propaganda news) and you can check its rates online right now. He chose a deluxe room so do the math.

Even if the room was for a 100$ (which certainly is not as deluxe rooms cost way more), a lie is a lie.

QaiserMirza

ڈرامہ
ڈرامہ
اور
ڈرامہ
کیا صدر کے ساتھ گئے ہوے باقی لوگ باہر فٹ پاتھ پر سو رہے تھے

Ali raza babar

Assalam o Alaikum,

کافر کو کافر ہی کہا جائے گا چاہے دنیا الٹی لٹک جائے ۔
O bhai Tou Allah Say certificate lay ker aya hai kay kisay kafir kehna hai kisay nahi ? Stupidest Comment Ever . Kafir Ki kia definition hai bata Zara . Aik to i am sick of these Stupid Dumb Sick minded People Pretending to be Your friendly Neighborhood Mufti Sahab . Khuda ka khauf kero Jahilo .

barca

مجھے نہیں لگتا صرف اس بات پر مخالفت کی جائے کے وہ شیا ہے احمدی نجاد میں اگر اچھی باتیں ہیں تو اس کی تعریف کرنی چاہیے اور ہمارے حکمرانوں کو اس سے سیکھنا چاہیے میں خود اہل سنت ہوں لیکن ایرانی صدر کا بہت بڑا فین ہوں

sdmuashr

O bhai Tou Allah Say certificate lay ker aya hai kay kisay kafir kehna hai kisay nahi ? Stupidest Comment Ever . Kafir Ki kia definition hai bata Zara . Aik to i am sick of these Stupid Dumb Sick minded People Pretending to be Your friendly Neighborhood Mufti Sahab . Khuda ka khauf kero Jahilo .

مجھے نہیں لگتا صرف اس بات پر مخالفت کی جائے کے وہ شیا ہے احمدی نجاد میں اگر اچھی باتیں ہیں تو اس کی تعریف کرنی چاہیے اور ہمارے حکمرانوں کو اس سے سیکھنا چاہیے میں خود اہل سنت ہوں لیکن ایرانی صدر کا بہت بڑا فین ہوں

Assalam o Alaikum,

I don't burden you with too much material. If you got some time then just visit the following links.

Bangash

جب تک ہم میں یہ فرق
ہ وارانہ اور باقی اقسام کی تعصب موجود ہے ہمارے مسلمان ذلیل اور خوار ہی ہونگیں اس کو ختم کرنے کے لئے سیاسی مذہبی لیڈروں کو کچھ کرنا چاہئے اور ایسے قانون مقرر کرنے چاہئے جس سے ان مسلوں کا حل ہو- اور ایسی سیاسی پارٹیوں کا بھی خاتمہ ہونا چاہئے جو کسی خاص نسل یا فرقہ کی بنیاد پر بنی ہو

Temojin

So you still think that after such propaganda, he is all good? I don't know why has things got sectarian here but we should see him as a ruler only.

He caused the massacre of those who opposed him and ASAWAK makes one's life miserable or even ended if the individual is suspected of being against him. All his pictures are nothing but a propaganda. I am amazed when people praise him for sitting on a persian carpet. It is their civilization and homes don't have chairs to sit mostly. Anyway, his fake 30$ thing, is it good for a person who is praised so much to get this thing spread so much. Ironically, it is Iran's governmental news agency which does all that including pictures of him standing alone, with a torn shirt etc.

At one side, he talks tough and on the other side, Chah Bahar port is operational for NATO supplies since a decade. We should see what is going on, government be it here or in Iran works for its interests, not the commoners'.

mrk123

I personally believe that this new item is not accurate because if someone can find a $30/day room which has a bed and a bathroom in manhattan then do let me know - i will use that on my next trip ;-)

I don't think that this news was originated as an official press release from the Iranian official news sources. Someone just made it up.

Having said that - I think that you are mistaken that there is nothing extraordinary about him sitting on a carpet or still living a modest apartment. What do you think are the cultural norms in Pakistan. Have you ever seen Iranian movies? Don't fall for the same mis-perception as most westerners have of Pakistan - that all of Pakistan is like the footage they see of ravaged Kabul or the rugged FATA area with menacing looking tribals riding around in Pickup trucks with AK-47s hanging from their shoulders.

Lets commend the good things someone does - even if he is your enemy ;-)

So you still think that after such propaganda, he is all good? I don't know why has things got sectarian here but we should see him as a ruler only.

He caused the massacre of those who opposed him and ASAWAK makes one's life miserable or even ended if the individual is suspected of being against him. All his pictures are nothing but a propaganda. I am amazed when people praise him for sitting on a persian carpet. It is their civilization and homes don't have chairs to sit mostly. Anyway, his fake 30$ thing, is it good for a person who is praised so much to get this thing spread so much. Ironically, it is Iran's governmental news agency which does all that including pictures of him standing alone, with a torn shirt etc.

At one side, he talks tough and on the other side, Chah Bahar port is operational for NATO supplies since a decade. We should see what is going on, government be it here or in Iran works for its interests, not the commoners'.

Temojin

I personally believe that this new item is not accurate because if someone can find a $30/day room which has a bed and a bathroom then do let me know ;-)

I don't think that this news was originated as an official press release from the Iranian official news sources. Someone just made it up.

Having said that - I think that you are mistaken that there is nothing extraordinary about him sitting on a carpet or still living a modest apartment. What do you think are the cultural norms in Pakistan. Have you ever seen Iranian movies? Don't fall for the same mis-perception as most westerners have of Pakistan - that all of Pakistan is like the footage they see of ravaged Kabul or the rugged FATA area with menacing looking tribals riding around in Pickup trucks with AK-47s hanging from their shoulders.

Lets commend the good things someone does - even if he is your enemy ;-)

I have spent three years of my life in Iran so I know a thing or two about their lifestyle and what their hierarchy is capable of :)

How about them being dearest friends of India and offering services to NATO?

BuTurabi

ہم کافروں کے کافر، کافر خدا ہمارا

:lol: :lol:

اور

عظیم المرتبت مردِ دانا و درویش زمانہ، مُحبِ رسول و غُلامِ علی، حضرت بابا بُلھے شاہ سرکار رحمۃاللہ علیہ کے بقول

عاشق ہوئیوں رب دا
ہوئی ملامت لاکھ
تینوں کافر کافر آکھدے
توں آہو آہو آکھ

mrk123

Not sure how NATO came into the picture when we are talking about lifestyle of public officials.

Anyway, I would take a chief executive of the country living a simple life while helping NATO over a bankrupt country's chief executive all the way down to the low ranking public officials of local governments living like kings and ruling the people like kings and ALSO helping NATO too ;-)

I have spent three years of my life in Iran so I know a thing or two about their lifestyle and what their hierarchy is capable of :)

How about them being dearest friends of India and offering services to NATO?

Assalam o Alaikum,

Your Zardari is also Sheeah...A very expensive Sheeia....better to say expensive Kafir....

FANTA

Assalam o Alaikum,

You are surely a bloody Hindu, Warna aik muslim dosray muslim ko kafir nahin kahay ga. No GAY Hinds are allowed on this forum.
I have a great respect for Ahemdi Najad. A real Warrior of islam.

jagga9

certificate = country with oil who gives you more money are true muslims. Even if they make alliance with israeli jews.
kaafir = a country who shows middle finger to west because they cant buy you or cant offer you more money . have a look on our history we are bikaoo maal . u shud remember the time when these guys sold orphans to the US to fight jihad against soviets. Now in recent past the same forces have sold those orphans to US again but this time to kill them .

so this is all about saudi oil. if our nation can make money out of hajj then even religious/saudis is not sacred to them.. its all about riyals and dollars bhai g