بچوں کے بغیر عید عید نہیں لگتی، عمران خان

Geek

[TABLE="align: center"]
[TR]
[TD="align: right"]
اسلام آباد : تحریک انصاف کے سربراہ عمران خان کا کہنا ہے کہ بچوں کے بغیرعید عید نہیں لگتی۔ سماء سے خصوصی گفت گو میں انہوں نے کہا کہ صدرزرداری یا میاں برادران عید ملنے آگئے تو پتہ نہیں کیا ردعمل ہوگا۔ سماء

sendbinary.aspx

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Just a breif question... kids of imran khan know what is eid?.. dont bash me plz i just asked tht question cz i never saw them celebrating eid with their father .. or offering eid prayer with father..i would luv to see them...

Believer12

آپ واقعی ایک سچے لیڈر ھو ورنہ زرداری یا شریف برادران کی طرح بچوں کے پاس بیٹھے ھوتے اور قوم کو بھول گئے ھوتے۔

Saadbaloch

Just a breif question... kids of imran khan know what is eid?.. dont bash me plz i just asked tht question cz i never saw them celebrating eid with their father .. or offering eid prayer with father..i would luv to see them...

yaar waisey tumain kia pari hai kissi ki personal life main bolney ki ?

sherkhan314

They do. They're being raised as muslim kids. His elder kid prays. Im sure he knows eid as well.

insaf-seeker

Even non muslims know what is Eid, how could you expect that muslim kids wouldn't know that???

Zoaib

Yes they do. You never see them because they don't get to spend time with their father on Eid due to various reasons. But IK has visits with them regularly.

Even non muslims know what is Eid, how could you expect that muslim kids wouldn't know that???

my simple question was.. i never saw IK with his kids offering eid namaz in eid gah....Ik can shut opposition's mouth if he demonstrate infront of media... Ik has very cute sons i know...how beautiful they will look in shalwar qameez offering namaz with their father.. will be a master piece for Ik fans..

Why are you poking your nose in other's matter. If you don't know anything, why are you opening your mouth?

my simple question was.. i never saw IK with his kids offering eid namaz in eid gah....Ik can shut opposition's mouth if he demonstrate infront of media... Ik has very cute sons i know...how beautiful they will look in shalwar qameez offering namaz with their father.. will be a master piece for Ik fans..

Had you see IK offering his Eid pray (or any other prayer) Alone in last 40 years?

And opposition? To hell with them. First they should resolve their own personal matters then ask IK. Had you seen Sharif's sons or Zardari's son while offering pray?

If you have little brain, better not to use too much.

Bourne

You can follow @Jemima_khan on twitter, she acknowledges that both her kids are raised as muslim and they both offer prayers. Rest there are so many muslim kids in Pakistan including Rehman Malik, who can't even Read Sura Ikhlas.;)

insaf-seeker

IK is not like Munafiq-e-Ala, he doesn't do anything for "DIKHAWA" especially when it comes to prayers!!

Terminator

You can follow @Jemima_khan on twitter, she acknowledges that both her kids are raised as muslim and they both offer prayers. Rest there are so many muslim kids in Pakistan including Rehman Malik, who can't even Read Sura Ikhlas.;)

Imran Khan is a true and honest Leader, He says whatever he feels. His opponents in private conversation accept this fact. The dilemma of some of the PML(N) politicians are that their opponents have already joined PTI and they are not in a position to join it now. Classic example is Aiyaz Ameer from Chakwal

[MENTION=8109]Nice2MU[/MENTION]
i was expecting this attitude.. thats why i asked for opology....cheer buddy .... dont take stress.. my vote is still for IK..............;)

خان جی اگر آپ نے با با آے قوم کے پاکستان کی تعمیر نو کا بیڑا صحیح معنوں میں اٹھا لیا ہے تو پھر ان کے نقش قدم پر چلتے ہووے اولاد کا امتحاں خندہ پیشانی سے سہنا ہو گا. .......... بڑے لوگوں کے امتحاں بھی بڑے ہوتے ہیں ........ اسی طرح کی آگ ہوتی ہے جس میں تپ کر سونا کندن بنتا ہے اور معمولی سیاستداں عظیم قائد اور رہنما

Why are you poking your nose in other's matter. If you don't know anything, why are you opening your mouth?

Guys like you are serving PTI very well keep it up buddy... just a little advise ... better to come with polite answers rather then bashing ppl around.. now you are thinking that i am PMLN tout lol PPP jiyala or MQM karkun :lol: de do fatwa bhai....

خان جی اگر آپ نے با با آے قوم کے پاکستان کی تعمیر نو کا بیڑا صحیح معنوں میں اٹھا لیا ہے تو پھر ان کے نقش قدم پر چلتے ہووے اولاد کا امتحاں خندہ پیشانی سے سہنا ہو گا. .......... بڑے لوگوں کے امتحاں بھی بڑے ہوتے ہیں ........ اسی طرح کی آگ ہوتی ہے جس میں تپ کر سونا کندن بنتا ہے اور معمولی سیاستداں عظیم قائد اور رہنما

exactly...(clap)