بجلی اور گیس چوری میں پنجاب آگے

Fakhre Alam

Re: بجلی، گیس چوری میں پنجاب آگے

jee wo log kahan hain jo keh rahay ty k bijli chori sab sy zyada KPK mein hoti hy? bijli chori har jagah horae hy magar sirf KPK ko ilzam na diya jaye.

Bangash

jee wo log kahan hain jo keh rahay ty k bijli chori sab sy zyada KPK mein hoti hy? bijli chori har jagah horae hy magar sirf KPK ko ilzam na diya jaye.

خدا کی قسم میرے والدین کے گھر میں چار سالوں سے کوئی نہیں رہتا اور بجلی کے میٹر بھی لے گئے ہیں لیکن بجلی کا بل ابھی تک آرہا ہے- اس سے پہلے٨ سال تک صرف والدہ تھی گھر میں اسکو اتنی بجلی کی ضرورت نہیں ہوتی تھی تو واپڈا والوں نے پہلے جرمانہ کیا کہ میٹر نہیں چلتا اور بعد میں فیکس ریٹ لگا دئے تھے کیونکہ وہ اتنا استعمال نہیں کرتی تھی اور میٹر تو اتنا ہی چلے گا جتنا استعمال ہو - فیکس ریٹ واپڈا والوں نے اس وقت کے لگا دئے جب گھر میں دس افراد موجود تھے والد بھی زندہ تھے اور آج تک بغیر بجلی کے بغیر میٹر کے گھر میں بل آرہا ہے جبکہ میں چار سالوں سے چکر لگا رہا ہوں کچھ بھی نہیں کررہے نہ میٹر لگواتے ہیں نہ بل ختم کرتے ہیں-کوئی کرایا دار بھی نہیں ڈال سکتے بغیر بجلی کے گھر میں عجیب اندھیر نگری ہے خیبر پختونخوا میں

jazz1108

tou bhai ider app batanay ke baja aay complain cell may complain karo na....ya ja kay khud may lo? police walo ko online complain kardo..ub tou bohat tareekay hain

adamfani

Sukhar-HESCO (Hyderabad), Quetta, KPK, then at the end central Punjab (cry)

yazindagi

kahan gayaa nooray ka supporter jo kehtay tay ka choree KPK main zyadya hotee ha.:angry_smile:

sab sa baray defaulter to noora khud ha pir sare noon league.

yazindagi

Sukhar-HESCO (Hyderabad), Quetta, KPK, then at the end central Punjab (cry)

bro u haven't listened properly he said law and order ki waja sa quetta nd KP lakin choree jahan zyada hotee ha uss main central punjab ha (yapping)

Aborigine

They are talking about Central Punjab. Saraiki areas are not to be counted, we are not Punjab.

muntazir

They are talking about Central Punjab. Saraiki areas are not to be counted, we are not Punjab.

sure but you are still in Punjab if you want to get freedom from Punjab go head but make sure you wil be in more trouble when you find baloch sardar and jaali gaddi nasheen as your ruler.

pakistani guy

Re: ????? ??? ???? ??? ????? ???

bhai Lahore ke bijli to karachi chori ker raha tha

yeah kya ho gya akher :lol::lol::lol:

nooras as always were the one culprits but they mislead all punjabis with their fake punjab victim card

lets listen to this

Argonaut

Here are the actual losses and bill collection of each distribution company as per the report of NEPRA which is the official regulatory authority of electricity sector:

Company
Losses
Collection of Bills
Punjab Companies

IESCO
9.75%
95.85%
FESCO
11.25%
98.45%
GEPCO
11.96%
98.46%
LESCO
13.22%
96.13&
MEPCO
18.29%
97.25%
Sindh Companies

KESC
32.64%
88.70%
HESCO
28.58%
69.12%
SEPCO
39.76%
53.43%
KPK Company

PESCO
37.25%
82.48%
Baluchistan Company

QESCO
20.40%
36.15%

I think the situation is quite clear from the above table.

http://nepra.org.pk/Publications/State%20of%20Industry%20Reports/State%20of%20Industry%20Report%202012.pdf

A simple google search usually helps avoid drawing erroneous conclusions based on incomplete information.

pakistani guy

Here are the actual losses and bill collection of each distribution company as per the report of NEPRA which is the official regulatory authority of electricity sector:

Company
Losses
Collection of Bills
Punjab Companies

IESCO
9.75%
95.85%
FESCO
11.25%
98.45%
GEPCO
11.96%
98.46%
LESCO
13.22%
96.13&
MEPCO
18.29%
97.25%
Sindh Companies

KESC
32.64%
88.70%
HESCO
28.58%
69.12%
SEPCO
39.76%
53.43%
KPK Company

PESCO
37.25%
82.48%
Baluchistan Company

QESCO
20.40%
36.15%

I think the situation is quite clear from the above table.

http://nepra.org.pk/Publications/State%20of%20Industry%20Reports/State%20of%20Industry%20Report%202012.pdf

A simple google search usually helps avoid drawing erroneous conclusions based on incomplete information.

the collection of bills has nothing to do with stolen electricity, as the stolen electricity has no billing

for example if one guy in ounjab pays the bill and rest steal electricity then punjab still has 100% bill collection rate, if 5 guys in sindh pay the bills and the rest dont pay bills then sindh has 50% bill collection rate

Aborigine

sure but you are still in Punjab if you want to get freedom from Punjab go head but make sure you wil be in more trouble when you find baloch sardar and jaali gaddi nasheen as your ruler.

Lolz kabhi kisi Baloch sardar ya Gaddi nasheen say mila bhi hai you racist scum ?

MYCOUNTRY

خدا کی قسم میرے والدین کے گھر میں چار سالوں سے کوئی نہیں رہتا اور بجلی کے میٹر بھی لے گئے ہیں لیکن بجلی کا بل ابھی تک آرہا ہے- اس سے پہلے٨ سال تک صرف والدہ تھی گھر میں اسکو اتنی بجلی کی ضرورت نہیں ہوتی تھی تو واپڈا والوں نے پہلے جرمانہ کیا کہ میٹر نہیں چلتا اور بعد میں فیکس ریٹ لگا دئے تھے کیونکہ وہ اتنا استعمال نہیں کرتی تھی اور میٹر تو اتنا ہی چلے گا جتنا استعمال ہو - فیکس ریٹ واپڈا والوں نے اس وقت کے لگا دئے جب گھر میں دس افراد موجود تھے والد بھی زندہ تھے اور آج تک بغیر بجلی کے بغیر میٹر کے گھر میں بل آرہا ہے جبکہ میں چار سالوں سے چکر لگا رہا ہوں کچھ بھی نہیں کررہے نہ میٹر لگواتے ہیں نہ بل ختم کرتے ہیں-کوئی کرایا دار بھی نہیں ڈال سکتے بغیر بجلی کے گھر میں عجیب اندھیر نگری ہے خیبر پختونخوا میں

آپ کو چاہئیے کہ تمام بل سنبھال کر رکھ لیں اور خیبر پختون خواہ کے تحریک انصاف کے کسی ذمےدار سے رابطہ کریں کہ یہ تو سراسر ظلم ہے ، تحریک انصاف کی حکومت میں اس طرح کا ظلم اور اندھیر نگری نہیں ہونی چاہینے ، سابقہ حکومت کا کمال ہے کہ ان اداروں کو اتنی ہمت ہو گئی ہے .

Argonaut

the collection of bills has nothing to do with stolen electricity, as the stolen electricity has no billing

for example if one guy in ounjab pays the bill and rest steal electricity then punjab still has 100% bill collection rate, if 5 guys in sindh pay the bills and the rest dont pay bills then sindh has 50% bill collection rate

Please look at the table again. It shows both bill collection as well as losses (theft).

The bill collection is added information as it shows that discos like SEPCO of Sukkur not only has extremely high levell of theft but even from the electricity which is not stolen, a large amount is not paid for. So the total financial loss to the company is due to theft plus non-collection.

pakistani guy

Please look at the table again. It shows both bill collection as well as losses (theft).

The bill collection is added information as it shows that discos like SEPCO of Sukkur not only has extremely high levell of theft but even from the electricity which is not stolen, a large amount is not paid for. So the total financial loss to the company is due to theft plus non-collection.

the FIA investigation, its more updated and more authentic

now that its clear that electricity theft is more in punjab, you need to stop blaming others and sort our your electricity theft

KESC which was blamed for eating punjab's electricity is neither in the top list of electric theft nor bill collection

Argonaut

the FIA investigation, its more updated and more authentic

now that its clear that electricity theft is more in punjab, you need to stop blaming others and sort our your electricity theft

KESC which was blamed for eating punjab's electricity is neither in the top list of electric theft nor bill collection

LOL....

Can you tell me when and where FIA did any such investigation on theft level in each electricity company?

First you had problem reading the table showing losses of each company and now it seems you also have problems understanding what the FIA director is saying. FIA Director is trying to explain what his organization is doing regarding electricity theft and is talking extempore. He clearly mentioned that Sukkur had the highest electricity theft and then mentioned the other high loss areas KPK and Baluchistan where there were law and order problems. Punjab companies only come at the bottom.

NEPRA is the organization that determines rates of each company and verifies its losses. Its information is most up to date and authoritative. It is giving detailed data showing actual units of electricity supplied to each company.

Karachi has the third highest theft level in the country after Sukkur and Peshawar.

Anyone who has been reading newspapers would know pretty well that the problem of electricity theft is at its peak in Sindh, KPK and Baluchistan. But it seems you just come out of some cave today and only saw this clip. This is why you are totally ignorant of all the electricity sector reports, research papers and news items and basing your argument based on your erroneous understanding of one sentence spoken by a policeman.

Or you are just being adamant knowing fully well you have no data or written evidence to support your false assumption.

pakistani guy

LOL....

Can you tell me when and where FIA did any such investigation on theft level in each electricity company?

First you had problem reading the table showing losses of each company and now it seems you also have problems understanding what the FIA director is saying. FIA Director is trying to explain what his organization is doing regarding electricity theft and is talking extempore. He clearly mentioned that Sukkur had the highest electricity theft and then mentioned the other high loss areas KPK and Baluchistan where there were law and order problems. Punjab companies only come at the bottom.

NEPRA is the organization that determines rates of each company and verifies its losses. Its information is most up to date and authoritative. It is giving detailed data showing actual units of electricity supplied to each company.

Karachi has the third highest theft level in the country after Sukkur and Peshawar.

Anyone who has been reading newspapers would know pretty well that the problem of electricity theft is at its peak in Sindh, KPK and Baluchistan. But it seems you just come out of some cave today and only saw this clip. This is why you are totally ignorant of all the electricity sector reports, research papers and news items and basing your argument based on your erroneous understanding of one sentence spoken by a policeman.

Or you are just being adamant knowing fully well you have no data or written evidence to support your false assumption.

where did he mention sukkur has the highest electricity theft?

stupid argument, shahbaz shareef always blamed Karachi for eating lahore's electricity(which was paid every penny and karachi paid more expensive price for it too) while he kept making metro bus, he didnt persue the projects like nandipur power project(which was marred with corruption and loot), and its only now he is doing crack downs of electrcity and gas theft in Lahore, why he didnt do it before?

according to the up to date info the region of central punjab is the biggest power and gas theft in the country and there wasnt even mention of KESC, the top power theft happens in lahore, faisalabad and gujranwala

its high time for you to do away with your propaganda and acccept the reality, being ignorant and not going after you electricity thiefs will only increase your misery and through your ours too

you guys pretend that there is no power theft in punjab while you guys are the biggest power thieves

muntazir

Lolz kabhi kisi Baloch sardar ya Gaddi nasheen say mila bhi hai you racist scum ?

bhai loog mila hoon aur achi tarha janta bhi hoon aisey hi naheen keh raha hoon shaid tum bhi naheen yaqeenan wohi hoo joo aab doosri id ko istamal kerrahey hoo pihli key pitney key baad;) and in last think about ur self then decided who is racist?

Argonaut

where did he mention sukkur has the highest electricity theft?

stupid argument, shahbaz shareef always blamed Karachi for eating lahore's electricity(which was paid every penny and karachi paid more expensive price for it too) while he kept making metro bus, he didnt persue the projects like nandipur power project(which was marred with corruption and loot), and its only now he is doing crack downs of electrcity and gas theft in Lahore, why he didnt do it before?

according to the up to date info the region of central punjab is the biggest power and gas theft in the country and there wasnt even mention of KESC, the top power theft happens in lahore, faisalabad and gujranwala

its high time for you to do away with your propaganda and acccept the reality, being ignorant and not going after you electricity thiefs will only increase your misery and through your ours too

you guys pretend that there is no power theft in punjab while you guys are the biggest power thieves

My sympathy for your mental state. It is always so sad to see those poor souls who are so mentally challenged that they are unable to read or comprehend anything.