ایسے لوگ آنے والے ہیں وہ ان کی ایسی تیسی کر دیں گے۔ حیدر مہدی

Shimaz

LOL. Seems like he didn't read the news today.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1738539/s...at-centre-of-imrans-foreign-conspiracy-claims

The Supreme Court dismissed on Wednesday the in-chamber appeals — challenging the objections raised by the apex court's registrar against the petitions seeking a probe into the US cypher — remarking why the court should order a probe on hearsay.

Justice Qazi Faez Isa heard the in-chamber appeals filed by the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) against the registrar's objections to the petitions seeking an investigation into the cypher — the cable allegedly threatening the ouster of Imran Khan's government.

During the hearing, Justice Isa said: "How can we order an investigation based on hearsay? We do not believe in speculations."

He said that the prime minister would have ordered a probe at that time if he wanted. "Why do you bring such cases before us? We already have so much on our plate," the justice said.

Justice Isa said that he will not interfere in the state matters, dismissing the three appeals and upholding the registrar's objections.

"How can the judiciary interfere in government affairs? I will not interfere in state matters and neither will allow the government to interfere in the judicial matters," said Justice Isa.

Zulu76

The Criminal American Imposed Government of Money laundering Crime Minister Syphilis Shareef of Gawaal Mundee Jahil king of Muttah Marriages kunjur will be burnt alive IA.

Attack Jati Mujrah Pakistanio, and Bilawal khusri house in Clifton.

Revolution has begun. Nadeem Anjum KUNJUR will be hanged.

The Criminal American Imposed Government of Money laundering Crime Minister Syphilis Shareef of Gawaal Mundee Jahil king of Muttah Marriages kunjur will be burnt alive IA.

Attack Jati Mujrah Pakistanio, and Bilawal khusri house in Clifton.

Revolution has begun. Nadeem Anjum KUNJUR will be hanged.

its not so easy as it sounds, good perfect choice of your words,

but how who when give details,

dont announce these serious impossible things sitting in a cozy warm cottage in london UK on internet,

until u or somebody have a 100% effective plan by allahs razamundee,

otherwise its waste of time and expectation, yae sirf khuwaab hein filhaal,

dont announce until u r sure there is even 10% possibility, dont waste time confusing everybody

but many of us including me due to family reasons dont have the guts to do this jail bhuroe thereek ,

mashallah, great leadership extra courage for love of pakistan and future, is this enough show of anger

, pray to allah to save islamic republic of pakistan as we have many momins hiding amongst us,

things need to immediately change and this army leadership cannot act as our leaders behind the scenes never inshallah

گوجر خانی کھسر ے خنزیر کو پھانسی دو ئہ حرامی قاتل ہے ارشد شریف کا قاتل کو جو گشتی کا بچہ ارشد شریف کا قاتل ہیے ہر اس گشتی کے بچے کو بال بچوں سمیت پھانسی دو

دراصل سعیدمہدی بلڈاگ بھی ایک گشتی کابچہ ہے اس گٹھے راجے سلطان کنجر گشتی کی اولاد کی طرح یہ سارے حرامی چکلے کی زنا کی نشانیاں ہیں ان سب گشتی کے بچوں کو پھانسی کی سزا دو

SharpAsKnife

اس ملک میں کوئی بھی اس ملک کے ساتھ وفادار نہیں
جنرل، جج، سیاستدان، بیوروکریٹ، پولیس کوئی ادارہ ملک کے لئے نہیں بس اپنے لئے سوچتا ہے
ایسے کسی مسیحا کا انتظار کرنے سے بہتر یے اپنے حق کے لئے نکلنے کی جرات پیدا کرو۔ اگر پڑوسی کا گھر جل رہا ہے تو کل تمہارا بھی جلے گا

اس ملک میں کوئی بھی اس ملک کے ساتھ وفادار نہیں
جنرل، جج، سیاستدان، بیوروکریٹ، پولیس کوئی ادارہ ملک کے لئے نہیں بس اپنے لئے سوچتا ہے
ایسے کسی مسیحا کا انتظار کرنے سے بہتر یے اپنے حق کے لئے نکلنے کی جرات پیدا کرو۔ اگر پڑوسی کا گھر جل رہا ہے تو کل تمہارا بھی جلے گا

Koozay maien deryaa bund ker diya aap nay. 👍

Zulu76

its not so easy as it sounds, good perfect choice of your words,

but how who when give details,

dont announce these serious impossible things sitting in a cozy warm cottage in london UK on internet,

until u or somebody have a 100% effective plan by allahs razamundee,

otherwise its waste of time and expectation, yae sirf khuwaab hein filhaal,

dont announce until u r sure there is even 10% possibility, dont waste time confusing everybody
Expressing REAL FEELINGS OF PAKISTANI AWAM, NOT SITTING IN ANY COZY COLONIAL HOUSE IN JEW K OR EUROPE.
LIBERTY CHOUK..AND KRISHEN NAGAR.

Expressing REAL FEELINGS OF PAKISTANI AWAM, NOT SITTING IN ANY COZY COLONIAL HOUSE IN JEW K OR EUROPE.
LIBERTY CHOUK..AND KRISHEN NAGAR.
you failed to understand me I was addressing to Mr mehdis clip useless announcement predictions when nothing is happening