امیر ترین پاکستانی

barca

9-12-2013_8670_1.gif

TONIC

100 Arab Dollar say zaida ka karza hai Pakistan par, hisab lagay saktay hain kay kahan gaya hai yeah sara paisa aur tax choori kaun loog kar rahay hain.

Shah Brahman

میں اس خبر کو نہیں مانتا ، یہ خبر صحیح نہیں ہے

کیونکہ

اس میں میرا ذکر تو کیا ہی نہیں گیا . میں طلال سعودی کی طرح دیوار سڑک جریدے پر مقدمہ کروں گا کہ میری حیثیت کیوں کم کی گئی ہے

(bigsmile)(bigsmile):lol::lol:

ف ج

Rizwan2009

پاکستان ايک يتيم ملک ہے جس کا نہ تو کوئى مائي باپ ہے اور نہ چارہ گر و چارہ ساز و غم خوار

Keepinformed

Pakistan is an emerging market. It is pretty much virgin, untouched when it comes to foreign funds. This means that anyone starting a business, no matter what industry, is able to generate enormous returns on investment.

The bhatta generation system which just covers Karachi gets to show you how much money these businesses are making. They collect around $10 million per day from Karachi alone. What this means is that the overall revenue of all working businesses in Karachi is worth 10s of billions.

Right now is the correct time to start a business in Pakistan and secure your future. Once the market is saturated, when foreign investment starts pouring in say 20 years from now...then the production of new wealth will slow down.

That is my take on it.

Now carry on with abuses, typical street rhetoric, Illuminati, CIA/RAW, KFC etc crap.

mrk123

Pakistan is an emerging market. It is pretty much virgin, untouched when it comes to foreign funds. This means that anyone starting a business, no matter what industry, is able to generate enormous returns on investment.

The bhatta generation system which just covers Karachi gets to show you how much money these businesses are making. They collect around $10 million per day from Karachi alone. What this means is that the overall revenue of all working businesses in Karachi is worth 10s of billions.

Right now is the correct time to start a business in Pakistan and secure your future. Once the market is saturated, when foreign investment starts pouring in say 20 years from now...then the production of new wealth will slow down.

That is my take on it.

Now carry on with abuses, typical street rhetoric, Illuminati, CIA/RAW, KFC etc crap.

You are right that certain sectors have potential since there is little foreign competition.

Service based industry will do good as is evident based on the success of the foreign food franchises (though I am not a big fan of that). Imagine the opportunity for an indigenous brand to grow in Pakistan if done properly.

Manufacturing will not do well for obvious reasons.

Overall I agree with you that there are still a lot of opportunities and IF we ever get more peaceful environment then people who have invested will reap a windfall.

Keepinformed

You are right that certain sectors have potential since there is little foreign competition.

Service based industry will do good as is evident based on the success of the foreign food franchises (though I am not a big fan of that). Imagine the opportunity for an indigenous brand to grow in Pakistan if done properly.

Manufacturing will not do well for obvious reasons.

Overall I agree with you that there are still a lot of opportunities and IF we ever get more peaceful environment then people who have invested will reap a windfall.

Just to give you an example. KFC which hardly has around 50 outlets in the country generates more revenue than most of the mid level companies in the US. This is just ONE brand.

Growth potential is mega for this country. If Nawaz can fix Punjab, Sindh and Baluchistan and Imran can fix KPK, Pakistan would become the next Malaysia.

Either way I am expecting a MASSIVE exodus of Pakistanis away from the western countries back into Pakistan, once the Taliban factor comes under control.

At least in KPK,

number of ULTRA rich will be dwindling in the coming years.....

میں اس خبر کو نہیں مانتا ، یہ خبر صحیح نہیں ہے

کیونکہ

اس میں میرا ذکر تو کیا ہی نہیں گیا . میں طلال سعودی کی طرح
دیوار سڑک جریدے پر مقدمہ کروں گا کہ میری حیثیت کیوں کم کی گئی ہے

(bigsmile)(bigsmile):lol::lol:

ف ج

wah wah

teri hasiat hum logon key dil main hai na, which is worth trillions

:biggthumpup:

Just to give you an example. KFC which hardly has around 50 outlets in the country generates more revenue than most of the mid level companies in the US. This is just ONE brand.

Growth potential is mega for this country. If Nawaz can fix Punjab, Sindh and Baluchistan and Imran can fix KPK, Pakistan would become the next Malaysia.

Either way I am expecting a MASSIVE exodus of Pakistanis away from the western countries back into Pakistan, once the Taliban factor comes under control.

InshaAllah. Then teil dekh aur teil ki dhaar

mrk123

I give you that there is potential for significant growth in the service sector and trade in general if violence subsides and the law and order improves but I don't believe we will be Malaysia anytime soon. I say this because have had the case three missing decades. We have not invested in resources (manpower and others) to achieve what Malaysia achieved. They started investing in educating their populace and not just educate them but also make sure that they had enough expertise in varied fields. That investment in the 70s and 80s paid off in the 90s and 2000s.

This along with their ability to put a lid on ethnic/religious tensions between different groups also played a part. We don't have that advantage. In fact all we have done in the last three decades is to open up and grow huge chasms between various ethnic and sectarian groups.