امپائر کا فیصلہ

NadeemZamanKhan

امپائر کا فیصلہ، 'یہ طریقہ ٹھیک نہیں ہے!'

ہم جانتے ہیں کہ الیکشن میں دھاندلی ہوئ ہے اور آپکے پاس ثبوت بھی ہیں، مگر عمران خان صاحب یہ طریقہ ٹھیک نہیں ہے!

ہم جانتے ہیں کہ عوامی تحریک اس سے پہلے بھی پیپلز پارٹی کے دور حکومت میں اسی طرح کا احتجاج کر چکی ہے اورنون لیگ
اسکی حمایت کر چکی ہے، مگر قادری صاحب یہ طریقہ ٹھیک نہیں ہے!

ہم مانتے ہیں کہ آپ نے ہر آئنی اور قانونی رستہ آزمایا اور ہم نے ہرجگہ سے ایماندار لوگوں کو برطرف کر دیا تا کہ آپکو انصاف نہ مل سکے، مگر عمران خان صاحب یہ طریقہ ٹھیک نہیں ہے!

ہم مانتے ہیں کہ ہم نے نہتے پاکستانی عورتوں اور بچوں سمیت 84 لوگوں پر گولیاں چلائیں اور 14 سے زیادہ کی جان لے لی، مگر قادری صاحب جو آپ کر رہے ہیں یہ طریقہ ٹھیک نہیں ہے!

آپ کی ایمانداری، فہم و فراست اور نیک نییتی کی دوست دشمن سب گواہی دیتے ہیں ؛آپ پاکستانی قوم کی آخری امید ہیں جبکہ آپکے مخالفین اپنی جہالت، سطحی بصارت اور حرص و لالچ میں اپنا ثانی نہیں رکھتے، مگر عمران خان صاحب یہ طریقہ ٹھیک نہیں ہے!

آپ بیشک نظم و نسق، امن کی تدریس و ترویج میں مہارت کا عملی نمونہ ہوں جس کی اس قوم کو اشد ضرورت ہے، جو اس نظام کے مہروں میں اور انکی نسلوں میں آئیندہ صدیوں تک فروغ پاتا نظر نہیں آتا، مگر قادری صاحب جو آپ کر رہے ہیں یہ طریقہ ٹھیک نہیں ہے!

ہم بخوبی واقف ہیں کہ اگر آپکی تحریک ناکام ہو گئ تو آئیندہ کوئ اس ملک میں اپنے حق کے لئے پرامن طریقہ نہیں اپنائے گا، اس دور میں حق دبانہ تو شائد ممکن ہو حق چھپانا ممکن نہیں۔ ہم بہرحال اس پر راضی ہیں کیونکہ ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

Politcs

If Idiot Khan allowed to take resignation then no one will be able to rule Pakistan other than Army chief. If Idiot Khan manage to get resign with 5 thousands people and dance program then other parties will bring hundred of thousands of people after one month of next elections.

No prime minister will be able to stay in power for more than a month if they start resigning on few stupids dancing on roads.

NadeemZamanKhan

If Idiot Khan allowed to take resignation then no one will be able to rule Pakistan other than Army chief. If Idiot Khan manage to get resign with 5 thousands people and dance program then other parties will bring hundred of thousands of people after one month of next elections.

No prime minister will be able to stay in power for more than a month if they start resigning on few stupids dancing on roads.

Thanks for endorsing the third last point in my article :P (yapping)

Naj-khan

You might be talking about your leader's kingdom which he has been influenced by saudi's living there in exile for more than a decade but he forgot one thing, we don't have kingdom rule here which he has tried to transform this so called disabled democracy in to his kingdom. We take it back from those who tried to manipulate people's mind and support organizations who work against the national interest of pakistan. Indians and americans which are known as the rival countries are supporting your leader. I ask them to stay in their effin pants and dont interfere in our internal matter. Coming back to you, you and your leader understand only one thing. Torture and punishment which i think will happen again but this time it wont be adiyala, there will be hanging bodies in raiwand and you'r not too far away from pindi either so lock your doors. you may get lucky. we won't let you stay and thats a promise

MHAMZA

1. If rigging was so widespread, why was the outcome of the elections accepted in the first place? PTI is new party revolving around Imran Khan, he was on bed fighting for his life.
2.Why does PTI keep demanding the resignation of Prime Minister, is he the sole culprit behind rigging? He is the biggest beneficiary.
3.Why doesn't PTI have a better partner in this regime-toppling game other than a 'revolutionary' TUQ? All other so called democratic parties have stake in the current rotten system. Imran could have done that in KPK but he is different.

4.Why does Imran Khan think he can accuse anyone, any time, anywhere of rigging, without enough evidence? Do not know what kind of evidence you are looking for. In any other country election would have been voided in the presence of first hand images and videos of rigging that appeared during and after the election. Welcome to pakistan.

Kamboz

I agree with you that while he may be the last trustworthy polictician, IK has lost much during this march. A lot of people have been turned off by the foul language and the party atmosphere at the Dharna.
We are here for such a serious issue, the police could start attacking any moment and the people are treating it as one big festival.
Imran you are honest , no one can accuse you of looting BUT you are making the corrupt Shareefs look like victims here. Everyday the public support is increasing for them. BECAUSE you are sitting there without a plan and deciding things on a daily basis.
The only possible solution to this which comes to mind is "ARMY"..without which NS will never resign and since he wont resing you wont leave here.
IK might be a emotional person, but who are people around him advising him that he shouldnt come down on the demands knowing full well that they will never be met without bloodshed.

NadeemZamanKhan

I agree with you that while he may be the last trustworthy polictician, IK has lost much during this march. A lot of people have been turned off by the foul language and the party atmosphere at the Dharna.
We are here for such a serious issue, the police could start attacking any moment and the people are treating it as one big festival.
Imran you are honest , no one can accuse you of looting BUT you are making the corrupt Shareefs look like victims here. Everyday the public support is increasing for them. BECAUSE you are sitting there without a plan and deciding things on a daily basis.
The only possible solution to this which comes to mind is "ARMY"..without which NS will never resign and since he wont resing you wont leave here.
IK might be a emotional person, but who are people around him advising him that he shouldnt come down on the demands knowing full well that they will never be met without bloodshed.

It depends on one's perspective, IK does increase rage among pmln supporters but I don't think any other person will have any sympathy for NS. People who are aware of modern lobbying and campaigning science know what kind of tactics IK has used. It is about time when this march will be taught as a case study for politics student. I think IK is going to make history. The more time he puts into this campaign, more influence over people he is going to get.

As far as the people are concerned, they are not there for IK. IK has made it very clear to them. If someone thinks that the protesters in PTI sit-in are just like the others, he/she is seriously mistaken. Not so many days ago, IK started his speech with 'i am going to put you in a test'. Then he launched a campaign for civil disobedience (i was there), it took only 5-10 minutes for PTI workers to realize that it may not work, instead they wanted to move ahead with 'go-nawaz-go'. PTI workers successfully passed the test. It also showed how much they have suffered from the corrupt government and how far hey wanted to go to get rid of it.

For the first time in PTI's life, IK has made very wise decision. IK has done something which no other leader has done before and can do in future. And that my friend is the fact that he created leaders. Every PTI worker is a leader. You cannot see that vision, freedom and courage in any other party workers.

IK will not leave D chowk, neither do us. Whatever it takes! I am saying it with well informed consent.

adamfani

Munafiq siasatdano naay noora kushti kar kay 18th amendments saay saray ikhtiarat apnay jahil siasatdano kaay nam kar diay aur iski wajah Pakistan ka General Kiyani thaa.......................zati mafad ..........General extension per extension leta raha aur Pakistan saay check & balance ka khatma ho gia...................mojoda crisis issi 18th bemari ki wajah saay hay.................aur yeh zalil ashrafia awam kay khilaaf aaj ikathay ho gaiy hain