is youthey ko kon sumjahe ke

bill ka senate se be pass huna zaroore ha

jhain pr Govt hi aksreat nahi ha

Is bechary na ise khabr pr Gunrou tun lene ha nach nach kr

is youthey ko kon sumjahe ke

bill ka senate se be pass huna zaroore ha

jhain pr Govt hi aksreat nahi ha

Is bechary na ise khabr pr Gunrou tun lene ha nach nach kr

I think aap ko JOINT ka matlab laga government aur opposition mil kar parliament mai baith jain ??

eccentric

بس اب نون لیگ کو اس کو ہیک کرنے کی ، مینیج کرنے کی کوشش کرنی چاہیے ، اس کے بعد یوتھیوں کے پاس ہار کا کوئی جواز بھی نہیں ہوگا
Mian saanp k tat*y sunga do, machine awai awai krti jayegi ?

Oppostion Is Mafia

Machines can be manipulated and programmed to get desired results. Bogus! Voting in person paper vote is most reliable and also practiced in Canada.
Dumb patwari the machine is like calculator. You haraam kors spend all your energies on trying to look for loop holes in calculators so it gives you 4+4=5 instead of going to schools learning something then do hardwork earn halal living and let the calculator do its job in correct way reading 4+4=8

alas_justice

I think what most people forget when they give example of UK and other developed countries is that their reason to debate introduction of EVM is different to our reasons in Pakistan.

In UK you can go to a voting station without any ID or documentation, state that you are from this street and house number and you are handed the ballot paper to vote and your name is crossed on the list. Ballot paper is nothing special and you mark ballot paper with a pencil. there are no polling agents from contestant parties either except during counting.

despite this there has never been any issue with rigging. So there issue is a debate to introduce EVM to cut cost and announce results quickly. This is not possible unless these EVMs are connected to a network this is where the issue of security is most significant for them. Also if a system is working without any issues, why change it!

Pakistan's situation is different. Current system is not working. ballot box stuffing is common. recounting almost impossible. people die, no one accepts results. etc etc.

Pakistan's EVM is two in one. EVM and physical vote. Each vote casted has a printed vote too which is placed in the ballot box. The printed vote is visible to the voter and he will place it in the ballot box.

Opposition parties haven't even seen the machine, they refuse to see it (even though they know everything about it) refuse to suggest where the problem areas could be. Basically refuse to say anything other than that we want to stay how we are.

Shahid Abassi

ملک سے باہر رہنے والے پاکستانیوں کو دل کی گہرائیوں سے مبارک باد۔ آج کے ووٹ نے بڑے بڑے لفافوں کی محنت پر پانی پھیر دیا ہے اور حکومت کی مضبوطی، فوج اور حکومت کے اچھے ورکنگ ریلیشنز پر مہر ثبت کردی ہے۔ اس ووٹ نے سپیکر اور چئیرمین سینیٹ کے خلاد عدم اعتماد کی خبروں پر بھ کالی سیاہی پھیر دی ہے جبکہ اب لازما پی ڈی ایم کے غبارے سے ہوا نکل جائے گی اور حکومت مضبوط ہوگی۔ اور انشااللہ ایک آدھ ہفتے میں تیل کی قیمتیں بھی گریں گیں جس سے معیشت میں کچھ آسودگی آئے گی۔ سردیاں مہنگائی کے معاملے میں بین القوامی طور پر کچھ کٹھن ضرور ہیں لیکن عام انتخابات کا موسم شروع ہونے سے قبل تک حالات بہتر ہو چکے ہونگے۔ پاکستان پائیندہ باد​

Faraqlit

Urgent Notice
Nani Garage Clinic to All Khotay Slave Patawari's

Recommendation usage till 2028

1. Try a lubricant laxative. ...
  2. Use a stool softener. ...
  3. Try an enema

Clinic Address:
420 Nani Garage, Jati Mujra, near Billo mori House

پاکستان میں رہنے والے کچھ ۔۔۔ زادے نطفہ حرام جو اوور سیز پاکستانیوں کے بھیجے ہوئے پیسے پر موجیں کرتے ہیں وہ ۔۔۔زادے گھٹیا چور فراڈئے سینما ٹکٹ بلیکئے اپنی لوٹ مار سے اوور سیز پاکستانیوں کے بھیجے ہوئے پیسے سے کھرب پتی ارب پتی بن گئے ایسے حرام کے نطفے جب اوور سیز پاکستانیوں کے بارے بھونکتے ہیں تو ان کھسروں ، چوروں فراڈیوں ٹکٹ بلیکیوں گھٹیا نیچ اور بے غیرت امرتسر رام گلی چکلے کی اولادوں نوا ز شریف بٹوں لوطی نطفہ حرامڈیزلی خنزیری نسل کے مولویوں اور انکے چمچے جب اور سیز پاکستانیوں کے خلاف بھونکتے ہیں تو ایسے نطفہ حراموں پر ہنسی بھی آتی ہے اور غصہ بھی در لعنت ۔۔۔زادوں پر جو عیاشی حکومتیں اور سیز پاکستانیوں کے پیسوں پر کرتے رہے حرام کے نطفے مگر بھونکنے بھی اور سیز پاکستانیوں کے خلاف ہیں درلعنت در لعنت بے غیرت نطفہ حراموں

We have seen lots of joined sessions of Parliament and senate in dictators time. We can get this one under the belt as well. But the matter of electoral reform is not settled yet. This will be challenged in several avenues. The matter pertaining to election needs to be sorted out by the consent of the stake holders. This is not a Bani Gala Honey party. It is in the interest of the country and the integrity of the electoral system that all parties agreed to take part in a system where all their legit concerns are addressed. Ramming through the mountains of legislations in the joined session today was a real shameful exercise. It shows the dictators are not only who wear uniforms.

بلاول کھسرے کو اور سیز پاکستانیوں سے کیا تکلیف ہے کھسرا کیوں اور سیز پاکستانیوں کے خلاف بھونکتا ہے در لعنت اور سیز پاکستانیوں کے خلاف بھونکے والے خنزیری نسل کے کتوں پر دو دوٹکے کے سینما ٹکٹ بلیکئے نطفہ حرام اب اور سیز پاکستانیوں پر بھونکنا شروع ہوگئے جس کھسری بلاول کو سرکس کے باہر ڈانس کرنا چاہئے وہ کھسری اور سیز پاکستانیوں کے خلاف بھونکتی ہے جبکہ اپنا بوائے فرینڈ ڈیوڈ بھی ایک فارنر کو رکھا ہوا ہے اس کھسری بلاول زرداری نے

I think what most people forget when they give example of UK and other developed countries is that their reason to debate introduction of EVM is different to our reasons in Pakistan.

In UK you can go to a voting station without any ID or documentation, state that you are from this street and house number and you are handed the ballot paper to vote and your name is crossed on the list. Ballot paper is nothing special and you mark ballot paper with a pencil. there are no polling agents from contestant parties either except during counting.

despite this there has never been any issue with rigging. So there issue is a debate to introduce EVM to cut cost and announce results quickly. This is not possible unless these EVMs are connected to a network this is where the issue of security is most significant for them. Also if a system is working without any issues, why change it!

Pakistan's situation is different. Current system is not working. ballot box stuffing is common. recounting almost impossible. people die, no one accepts results. etc etc.

Pakistan's EVM is two in one. EVM and physical vote. Each vote casted has a printed vote too which is placed in the ballot box. The printed vote is visible to the voter and he will place it in the ballot box.

Opposition parties haven't even seen the machine, they refuse to see it (even though they know everything about it) refuse to suggest where the problem areas could be. Basically refuse to say anything other than that we want to stay how we are.
There are two things one has to understand which is what relevant in Pakistan . It is true that what we got is a shamble of a system of voting where even the known fraudulent vote counts are tolerable and no one is interested in punishing those culprits who are behind this vote managing . ( You take a leaf out of Daska election where the whole administration of provincial Government was found to be involved and none of them has gotten any punishment) . It is important that when the system is changed , we can adopt to a system which is most reliable and can't get in to the same issues we are facing . The 2nd thing is that the election process is using a shared system where all stake holders needs to be bring in and have been satisfied with the new system . Their concerns and their complains needs to be addressed and not rammed through by the crooked legislation process which creates more doubts and problems .

Abdullah9

bil aakhir nawaz sharif ki mehnat rang aur wo apne dabboo aur babloo ke saath vote cast kar sake ga. Thank you IK~

ts_rana

بل کا پاس ہوجانا کوئ بڑی بات نہیں ہے۔ دیکھنا یہ ہے کہ جس نے اس بل پر عمل درآمد کرنا ہے وہ کیا کہتے ہیں یعنی الیکشن کمیشن۔ سپریم کورٹ کے حکم کے باوجود الیکشن کمیشن نے سینٹ الیکشن میں وہی کیا جو اس کی مرضی تھی۔ تو اب بھی الیکشن کمیشن سے یہی توقع ہے۔