News_Icon
What glories?.Pakistan started going downhill from mid 80s and never recovered.Sharif crooks have billions in foreign countries.They have properties,businesses and bank accounts all over the world.Why did they feel a need to take the abroad?.They money was stolen that is why they won’t bring it back.Keep him in jail until 2028. Dnt let him die and take away his shaving blades. As for Zartaj Gul, just keep her happy as Leader of Opposition and if needed use Khawaja Asif as a charm expert
Inshallah, Pakistan will recover back to glory of 90s !
What glories?.Pakistan started going downhill from mid 80s and never recovered.Sharif crooks have billions in foreign countries.They have properties,businesses and bank accounts all over the world.Why did they feel a need to take the abroad?.They money was stolen that is why they won’t bring it back.
You are talking rubbish.I don’t follow any cult.Sharif family were blacksmiths(lohars) in Jati Umra in Indian Punjab.They came to Pakistan and set up a couple of forges(bhattees).They used to melt down scrap metal.They use to steal manhole covers and railway tracks and wagons.You are elevating them to big magnates like Tata family in India.They didn’t have a global steel business.Nawaz became rich after he came into government.He has never shown any money trail of how he bought properties and companies abroad.He name was in Panama papers.Why did he not disclose his offshore companies prior to Panama leaks?.Mian Sharif, father of Nawaz in 1974 founded Gulf Steel Mill in Dubai after Zulfiqar Bhuttu nationalized his Ittefaq Steel in Lahore.
You see Mr Melanthus its one thing to being a cult member worshiping a Fake Messiah but showing utmost stupidty and ignorance for basic common sense is something other.
Since now I have your attention. Nawaz Sharif entered politics and became Finance Minister Punjab in 1984. Between 1974 & 1984, Nawaz Sharif was learning and managing his father's global steel business when Imran Niazi was chasing British Whores in South London's urine soaked pubs.
I do not hope this detailed reply satisfy your tiny oxygen deprived brain cells.
You are talking rubbish.I don’t follow any cult.Sharif family were blacksmiths(lohars) in Jati Umra in Indian Punjab.They came to Pakistan and set up a couple of forges(bhattees).They used to melt down scrap metal.They use to steal manhole covers and railway tracks and wagons.You are elevating them to big magnates like Tata family in India.They didn’t have a global steel business.Nawaz became rich after he came into government.He has never shown any money trail of how he bought properties and companies abroad.He name was in Panama papers.Why did he not disclose his offshore companies prior to Panama leaks?.
He's in jail still you and your whole Zardari clan is so obsessed with the one in jail. Yeh batao yeh dengue Bhai France se 6 billions cash or 65 billions SIFC k through last year laya tha...Zardari dikaar Kar Gaya yeh Mio G ne Gungloon ko bejwa diye?Keep him in jail until 2028. Dnt let him die and take away his shaving blades. As for Zartaj Gul, just keep her happy as Leader of Opposition and if needed use Khawaja Asif as a charm expert
Inshallah, Pakistan will recover back to glory of 90s !
This is probably a micro or mini steel mill which melts and refined scrap metal to make steel.No big deal.Sharifs were not Tatas or Carnegies of Pakistan.that's President General Yahyah Khan (1969-1971) visiting Ittefaq Steel Mill as supplier to Pakistan Ordinance Factory.
![]()
thats Ruler of Dubai innagurating Mian Sharif's Gulf Steel Mill
![]()
He's in jail still you and your whole Zardari clan is so obsessed with the one in jail. Yeh batao yeh dengue Bhai France se 6 billions cash or 65 billions SIFC k through last year laya tha...Zardari dikaar Kar Gaya yeh Mio G ne Gungloon ko bejwa diye?
This is probably a micro or mini steel mill which melts and refined scrap metal to make steel.No big deal.Sharifs were not Tatas or Carnegies of Pakistan.
They bought flats in Mayfair,they have many other properties,businesses and they have offshore companies and bank accounts.No one knows the extent of Sharif’s and Zardari’s wealth because they have hidden their wealth around the world.Raymond Baker in his book gave lots of details about Sharif’s and Zardari’s assets but his book was written more than 15 years ago.You dnt need to be a Tata or Carnegi to buy a flat in London
bass karday yaar tu acha banda lagta hay
They bought flats in Mayfair,they have many other properties,businesses and they have offshore companies and bank accounts.No one knows the extent of Sharif’s and Zardari’s wealth because they have hidden their wealth around the world.Raymond Baker in his book gave lots of details about Sharif’s and Zardari’s assets but his book was written more than 15 years ago.
By doing this with general Zia and general GilaniNawaz Sharif entered politics and became Finance Minister Punjab in 1984.