maksyed

?? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??

?? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ????????

???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?????

??? ????? ????????

ALLAMAH_IQBAL_PNG_actual.png

Lodhi

What we are today is just becasue of Pakistan, Pakistan is a blessing from Allah, ask those who are living under Indian rule. Muslims as living life of "DALIT" (Low cast hindus) there.

Humble Pakistani

If someone says what Pakistan has given us? Then they should look in the mirror and ask what they have given Pakistan? Pakistan has given every one of us an identity… Freedom to live in peace… Scenic mountains and valleys… Deep blue oceans… And much more! What have we given Pakistan? Corrupt leaders who have been fleecing the nation for 64 years… Taliban & Al-Qaida who have taken away our rights to live in peace… Secretarial violence in the name of religion… Target killings in the name of ethnicity… Where is Pakistaniat in all this?

“Ask not what your country has given you but ask what you have given to your country”
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------John F Kennedy

If someone says what Pakistan has given us? Then they should look in the mirror and ask what they have given Pakistan? Pakistan has given every one of us an identity Freedom to live in peace Scenic mountains and valleys Deep blue oceans And much more! What have we given Pakistan? Corrupt leaders who have been fleecing the nation for 64 years Taliban & Al-Qaida who have taken away our rights to live in peace Secretarial violence in the name of religion Target killings in the name of ethnicity Where is Pakistaniat in all this?

Ask not what your country has given you but ask what you have given to your country
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------John F Kennedy

Pakistan has offered us so much that we can never never payback. Its like we can never never pay our mother what she has done for us. She carried 9 months, bore the labor, and nurtured us, no difference between our mother and our nation.

But we have severely disappointed her. We have trashed her like a discarded carton of milk.

by the way humble, Kenedy and Reagan stole the saying w/o giving credit to the real person of the famous words, King of Egypt Farooq said: Its not important what the country has done for you, its what YOU have done for the country.

We did not given corrupt govt, Americans took advantage of our innocence and friendliness. They killed BB and installed AZ, pure n simple

Bombaybuz

JIS KO PAKISTAN PASAND NAHI WOH BOHAT SHOOQ SAI GAZA < IRAQ< KANDAHAR< HELMUND< SOMALIA < PALESTINE jayee kuch din rahey phir wahan sia Email ker k hum sab ko bataye k pakistan ney kya deya hai...

forum4email

ہم نے بھی توپاکستان کو کچھ بھی نہیں دیا۔ آج ہمیں بھی سوچنا چاہیے کہ اس کو ہم نے کچھ دینا ہے