Zartaj Gul announces ban on the use of plastic bags in Islamabad from August 14, 2019.

sadani

Yar is bandi ne 1 saal se ye plastic bag, plastic bag lgaya hoa h...

Koi aur kam nhi hn environment ministry me:-/

Are they so dumb and short of ideas

Nepotism, gahsti her sister is still at nacta
Strange, didn't hear a peep from you patwari bitches when this was going on. And if she is a gashti for this then according to your logic no bigger madarchod on this planet than haramkhor sharif

pmln.jpg

Insaaf4Tyrain

Strange, didn't hear a peep from you patwari bitches when this was going on. And if she is a gashti for this then according to your logic no bigger madarchod on this planet than haramkhor sharif

pmln.jpg
So you mean they are following the PMLN ? Hahahaha yaar hamari copy kerna chor do q ke app log tu different thay

Well youthias don’t have brains ?
Sorry your whataboutery still not working with me. My question still remains unanswered how come all you dumbfuck patwaris didn't so much as squeak when HaramKhor Sharif brought every lalu panju nathu pathu aaira ghaira from his tubbar into govt that you are shrieking like stuck pigs over Gul's sister.