Zaid hamid : Siasat Aur Pakistan - December 16th 2008

Admin

Zaid Hamid, Kamran Khan (MNA from FATA) & Asma Arbab Jehangir (MNA) discuss the current situation in wake of Indian planes intentionally violating Pakistani airspace & Pakistan Air Force (PAF) beating them back to where they belonged. A strong message is sent to the war mongering & fraudulent Indians.

Part One

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8o-ijY4YyjI[/video]

Part Two

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dT760wLg0UU[/video]

Part Three

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YcDL-emYmOs[/video]

Part Four

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zA_snR93IiM[/video]

Part Five

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJXLp-vLOLQ[/video]

MR.KHAN

Zaid Hamid... Zinda Baad...
Dear Zaid Sahib.......becare full from ....some poeple ......... because i can notice that some of pakistani high officials se app logo ki yea such batain Hazam nahi hoti .... WIsh U Allah ...Give u Long Life...Ameen ...

imran0033

well the one things is confirmed that india cannot be our friend.all the confidence measure buildings are bull shit.we have thousand years history we lived for thousand years together and we
have been living as a saparate nation for 61 years and we have done almost everything for building good relations but in vain.there are number of reasons for this,like attitude from the Government to individual one.now india is poisoning its forthcoming generation against pakistan through media that pakistan is involve in these attacks.these are not the indicators of building friendly relationship.i think now the time has come to reaslised one fact that we cannot be friends. only some agreements can exist between us.these agreement limits our way of dealing with eatch other and these agreements should determine our relationship.if we will not learn through our history we will always be staying on same point from where we started our journey.our leaders(so called) should stop saying about lunatic friendship.its impossible and it will always be impossible.the hatret between india and pakistan will alway exist.we should stop saying that we can be friends.we can not be freinds we should realise this now.our history ,before and after the independence, shows that we cant be friends. i am not saying that we shout adopt agressive strategy against india but we should limit the ways and draw line and be very specific about it.if our lunatic president like Madhury then its does not mean that we should forget our history and start doing some impossible things.if our young singers go to india and perform it does not mean that we can have friendship.you guys can read bharat Varma's article in which he said pakistan is the mistake of india and he said stronger pakistan can not be in favour of india.we should wake up now.there are more evidences which speak about illusionistic friendship.

ARIF KHAN

Zaid Hamid is very intelligent and a person who has grip on current issues. He understands the mentality of hindu and he also understands the conspiracy of jews and hindu and to support it America and Britain are behind them to give them any diplomatic cover. Pakistan needs to clear this with U.S and British that India needs to stop this rehtoric and if incursion took place from India or Pakistan is attacked by India we will stop the supplies and we will counter attack India. Allah bless Zaid Hamid. He is a true Hero of this nation

ajan786

Zaid Hamid is a true,brave and intelligent muslim and I will say He is nearer to the Sahabah in character and He is not scared of anybody except Allah.Well done Brother Zaid Hamid, Continue your discussions like this against the people who are conspiring against muslims.Inshallah Allah will protect you.

ashfak143

mr Zaid Hamid , u r doing a fantastic job. i wish if we could have ppl like u in our government. but as long as we have Zardari and co in government , there r no signs of self respect and positive moves. our officials r already slaves of america but this situation shows that now they sold their EMAAN to Hindus as well.