Your comments....!!!

jadoon437

54730085_807849899575497_5357839356637741056_o.jpg

umer_javed

May Allah bestow Hidayah on Muslim ummah. Where we are going through the most difficult times just few weeks back we would had war with India but our nation is mad about cricket.

When changez khan attacked Muslims they were busy in music and games like we are today.

asadqudsi

May Allah bestow Hidayah on Muslim ummah. Where we are going through the most difficult times just few weeks back we would had war with India but our nation is mad about cricket.

When changez khan attacked Muslims they were busy in music and games like we are today.

The main questions contemplated at the time of Mongol attack were the following :

-If Buraq (prophet's horse that took him to Miraj) came down to the earth would it be haram or halal. ?
-Is quran Khalq or Mhaqlooq?
-Music and games ka pata nahi.

Kavalier

Mullaiyat ki bhi hud hoti hay, qoum ko hansnay khelnay ka koi moqa na dena, bus har waqt koi kisi ko maarta, dabaata rehay tou usmayn khush ho.... Dunya sari ki kohsish hoti hay k awam k liye entertainment ka intizaam karay, khush rakhayn, yahan agar kuch ghalti say aik cricket ka tournament ho hih gaya hay tou uss pay bhi aisi qannotiyat....

Nebula

Pak Over experimenting. Sarfraz should be maintained as he needs to make combination so he is should be part of the grp. hopefully, ALLAH helps us and make this benefit to the pak team to lift worldcup. Ameen.

muhammadadeel

شعیب ملک میں تھوڑی غیرت ہوتی تو اب کا کرکٹ چھوڑ چکا ہوتا۔
ادھر حرام خانہ کھلا ہے جس کا نام پاکستان کرکٹ ہے۔

پاکستان جائے جہنم میں؛ شعیب ملک

eUvuv-UJ_400x400.jpg

umer_javed

About the question.

Q- if Buraq (prophet's horse that took him to Miraj) came down to the earth
would it be haram or halal. ?

A- Buraq obeyed the command of Allah Subhan-w-Talaa, so obeying order of Allah is halal.

Q- Is quran Khalq or Mhaqlooq?

A- Qur’an is not khalq nor Mhaqlooq, it is kalam Allah then kalam of Jibraeel then Kalam If Muhammad Rasool Allah (peace be upon him). This is how it is mentioned in Qur’an.

Q-Music and games ka pata nahi.

A- Music is not halal and disliked by Rasool Allah and all his companions. Sports is halal but we mood it see what is sport? At that time it was manly sports like horse riding, swing, arrow shotting...etc not like today football, cricket, tennis which no one can use in war.

The main questions contemplated at the time of Mongol attack were the following :

-If Buraq (prophet's horse that took him to Miraj) came down to the earth would it be haram or halal. ?
-Is quran Khalq or Mhaqlooq?
-Music and games ka pata nahi.

Nadir Bashir

Pakistan bowling is miserable...............As far as if i am not wrong, since azhar mahmood as bowling coach, Pakistan bowling has lost its track....................
I have not seen any innovation in aamir bowling, it seems he is only delivering bowls without any aim.....................He has slightly changed his action, which is not helping him to swing the bowl, he is not putting his energy while throwing the bowl, he is bowling a little wide of umpire, so delivering only angle bowls to the right handers................in this way, aamir is not only failed to take wickets but is conceding runs as well............I do not know why no one is pointing out such minor errors in his bowling..................
Others Junaid should be tested now since our bowling is just now limited to maximum 05 wickets since last many series...............Abid a new batsman is with team, but is not being tested yet...........then whats the use of having this pre world cup series..................In world cup we need to go with at least 04 fast bowlers, three specialist and one all rounder, we are no where near..................................

I think for world cup, bowlers like Shoaib Akhtar must be brought as bowling coach, there must be some innovation, we can not win or compete world cup with lazy learners.............

Educationist

This is a good gesture from PCB to introduce new talent to give them an exposure to play along with seniors and to produce reserve to replace an injured player.
Well Done PCB ?

Nadir Bashir

With aamir bowling action, he should bowl a little close to the umpire, and must only bowl wicket to wicket.......................If he is able to stop conceding a lot of runs, then he will be able to get wickets.................Also for swing, he need to change a little his action, since bowling action is not helping him to swing the bowl.....................he must stop bowling with wide arm.....................but should bowl with his arm close to his body.......................

Kavalier

Pakistan bowling is miserable...............As far as if i am not wrong, since azhar mahmood as bowling coach, Pakistan bowling has lost its track....................
I have not seen any innovation in aamir bowling, it seems he is only delivering bowls without any aim.....................He has slightly changed his action, which is not helping him to swing the bowl, he is not putting his energy while throwing the bowl, he is bowling a little wide of umpire, so delivering only angle bowls to the right handers................in this way, aamir is not only failed to take wickets but is conceding runs as well............I do not know why no one is pointing out such minor errors in his bowling..................
Others Junaid should be tested now since our bowling is just now limited to maximum 05 wickets since last many series...............Abid a new batsman is with team, but is not being tested yet...........then whats the use of having this pre world cup series..................In world cup we need to go with at least 04 fast bowlers, three specialist and one all rounder, we are no where near..................................

I think for world cup, bowlers like Shoaib Akhtar must be brought as bowling coach, there must be some innovation, we can not win or compete world cup with lazy learners.............

Additionally batting is also poor compared to today's standards. Very old style strategy, poor rotation of strike and no initiative to attack. 280 is a T20 scores these days and not one day matches. 350 is only a par score if the pitch is slow, otherwise it should be 350 plus and we will see in world cup how teams will score 375 without any problem and some will chase it down as well. Look at England, India , Australia and even West Indies, how they keep the scoring rate at 7 or even 8 throughout the innings.

jani1

او کوئی نہیں۔۔۔یہ تو ون ون سیچویشن ہے۔۔۔
اس نے بنالیئے تو بھی سمجھو ہم نے بنالیئے۔۔

optimistic

Bulls**t decision to rest so many players...I would have rested only Hasan Ali...and at most Babar to test batting bench strength. Inzi ny sakht chawwal mari ha.