Will give poor women buffalo, cows and chicken | PM Imran to launch another program in 2 weeks

Talwar Gujjar

Does Selected Idiot know what it takes to keep a buffalo alive? It may become a Rajit Singh's Elephant gift to his favorite singer.

But this is not about poor, it is to line the pockets of his coterie.

Take out his last ten years speeches only 1 thing common "Repetition".
Bacha jamura ghoom ja
ghoom gia

What is going on with him ? He has no idea how the people are being affected by all his BS and U turns and his inefficiencies to implement what he promised them . He is retrieving on every front like a army which lost the war in first attempt .... I guess those who trusted him must be feeling fool after his every new speech . What a waste....

Ratan

Jealousy & frustration...killing the patwaris.
Combined oppositions, combinedly in political ICU....so much so that they were forced to hire the most corrupt Maulana known as Diesel to arrange a "Rent a Dharna" on their behalf. Results?........plan A-B-C-D-Z...flopped spectacularly....humiliated...embarrassed Diesel could only curse Noora & Billo Hijra.......

Okara

Does Selected Idiot know what it takes to keep a buffalo alive? It may become a Rajit Singh's Elephant gift to his favorite singer.

But this is not about poor, it is to line the pockets of his coterie.
At least three people in Pakistan can easily qualify. Maryam, Nawaz and Shahbaz.

Ratan

Baap of all Nazriati, the Nelson Mandela of Pakistan, Noora's political career was initiated in the hatchery of Boots....Gen Zia,
Nawaz & Shahbaz was Nourished by Boots.
Made Finance Minister by Boots,
made CM by boots, made PM by Boots,
Given NRO by Boots,
Boots helped him in unprecedented vote Rigging in 2013's Election & steal PTI's mandate & made him PM again.
Boots helped him to get away with Dawn leaks scandal which was serious in nature & was related to National security.
Boots helped him to survive from the tsunami of PTI's Dharna in 2014.
It was Boots who helped him to escape jail sentence under the pretext of life-threatening sickness & dashed to London. It was a Reward of constant Bootlicking, months after months by keeping mum. He is still doing that.

But here comes the most important Bootlicker of all time....Nani 420 Maryam Safdar.
It was Boot whom Maryam gifted her Virginity...secretly in the garage.
It was Boot who became the illegitimate father of Maryam's love child.....secretly....
And it is Boots what Maryam is licking right now, openly.....days & nights in order to avoid her 7 years prison sentence & fly out of Pakistan.

Now the question is will a poor woman qualify for this scheme who used to claim no property anywhere in the world?
I wonder if you gone to have your head examine ? How could a pea brain will comprehend all the presumed u turns and still didn't overflow from the trash generated by it ?

Okara

I wonder if you gone to have your head examine ? How could a pea brain will comprehend all the presumed u turns and still didn't overflow from the trash generated by it ?
May Allah recover u and open ur eyes. BTW what should be punishment of corrupt and in ur views what should be a method to declare a person criminal?

You are still a little Bongi Piper who is dancing on the Bongi's tones. I am really really surprise that the idea of cows and eggs hasn't gotten him anywhere . How visionary this Bongi Khan is , is unbelievable.

ایک کرونا وائرس نے پوری دنیا کو وختہ ڈالا ہوا ہے جبکہ ادھر پاکستان کو 70 سالوں سے شریفوں،زرداریوں، وڈیروں کی شکل میں "چمونا وائرس" کھا رہا ہے...

Islamabadiya

Fail to understand how andaz and cows can bring ppl out of poverty when already we have one if the biggest cattle population and egg prices still not too high

Kya hum Qaum ku Sirf andoo par baithana chahtay hain

یہ تصاویردیکھ کرامید،ایمان مزیدمضبوط ہوئےہیں، یہ طبقہ وہ ہےجن کاحق کھایاگیاہے،ان بچوں کےنوالےچھین کرجنیداور بلاول جیسےچھکےبڑےکیےگئےہیں،یہ پیسہ ان چوروں کی نسلیں ہضم نہیں کرسکیں گی انشاءاللہ ان ماؤں بزرگوں اوربچوں کی آنکھوں میں امید کی ایک پوری دنیاہے،انکی زندگیاں ضرور بدلیں گیIA
EPn8gAaX0AINb-A

Islamabadiya

Another thing, I was lucky today to hear his speech, he vehemently was saying how the elite is responsible for pope’s poverty

Can’t deny that

But what has he done to challenge the elite ? Is he not surrounded by the same elite ? When elite pays for your election campaigns and travels, how do you think that they won’t recover their investment?

I don’t think khan sb really knows what poverty is