Why PMLN didn't file case against Aleema Khan? Know the reason

Hate_Nooras

This sort of thing can destroy charities like SKMH, Aleema Khan needs to share her story. If she has done wrong then she needs to pay the price. Nobody should be above the law.

Aleema Khan's behavior in this facade has been shameful. Hasn't come out once or at least sent her lawyer to clear the air instead she is letting PTI defend her who have got nothing to do with her
Why should she, the more you feed the trolls the louder they bark. Har gali ke kuttay ke saat mou nahi lagaya jata

This sort of thing can destroy charities like SKMH, Aleema Khan needs to share her story. If she has done wrong then she needs to pay the price. Nobody should be above the law.
Jissay Allah rakha ussay koun chakay. Khoja Asif many times before has maliagned SKMCH before and worse than this and the result has always been that donations to the Hospital have increased.

shafiqueimran

She has given proof of income and money trail in Supreme Court and those documents are now public . After reviewing all documents then Supreme Court put tax penalty which she suppose to pay this month

shafiqueimran

All her documents are public but Pmln patwaris will only do propaganda and lies. Also pmln should take her case to NAB or Supreme Court if they think she did something wrong instead of doing drama and propaganda

Hate_Nooras

Jissay Allah rakha ussay koun chakay. Khoja Asif many times before has maliagned SKMCH before and worse than this and the result has always been that donations to the Hospital have increased.
And IA long may it continue but we live in strange times and nothing can be taken for granted. Aleema Khan has nothing to do with the PTI, but it's the PTI that has to defend her. she needs a good lawyer to explain her assets. If she has evaded taxes she needs to pay the price.

She already explained her assets and provided money trail in the supreme court, what more do you want ?

Shazi ji

She has plz read the news

Shazi ji

All her documents are public but Pmln patwaris will only do propaganda and lies. Also pmln should take her case to NAB or Supreme Court if they think she did something wrong instead of doing drama and propaganda
Wah so innocent ???
Sc ordered her to pay where do u live if you don’t read papers

Hate_Nooras

Janab isleye nahe kiya kyun k aleema baji imran khan ki bhen hain, or houskta hai imran khan ki money laundering karti hou
That's why the Nooras should file a reference asap. Let's get to the truth because If he has then he needs to go to jail. But you know the Nooras and your brothers in PISS PISS PARTY are desperate for a deal and the only losers are the poor PK's. My loyalty is to PK not to IK