What revenge from Army are you talking about? No one can fight with the state! - DG ISPR to PTM - Press Conference - 29 Apr 2019

ASKardar

About PTM

Full Press Conference

Update:

D5UEyAdX4AA0LAg.jpg

پاکستان میں آج کسی بھی قسم کا منظم دہشتگردی کا انفرا اسٹرکچر موجود نہیں، ڈی جی آئی ایس پی آر​

D5UHWE1W4AEu7H-.png

D5UGayvXsAA1g6B.jpg

D5UJDBpX4AA4H0r.jpg

D5UNbWOX4AUQqc7.jpg

https://twitter.com/x/status/1122818281960816641

sawan1

میجر صاحب منظور پشتین محب وطن ہے یا غدار اگر غدار ہے تو اسے پکژتے کیوں نہیں علامہ خادم حسین رضوی نے کونسی غداری اور دہشت گردی کی ہے

Khan125

Very good points, laikin aakhir me saleem safi k sawaloon ko gole kr dia gaya, that was not nice.

Malik_007

میجر صاحب منظور پشتین محب وطن ہے یا غدار اگر غدار ہے تو اسے پکژتے کیوں نہیں علامہ خادم حسین رضوی نے کونسی غداری اور دہشت گردی کی ہے
Kon sa acha kam kia ha "So called ALLAMA KHADIM SAB NAY"??? Koi acha kam jo unhon nay kia ho zara ginwa dain plz

bhaibarood

Army was behind the extra judical killing
For Rao Anwar backing by Agencies here is the proof
“One of the generals asked the CM why the provincial government was not taking action against such a murderer. Shah Sahib ignored the question, but when another officer of the same rank later repeated the question, he finally responded, ‘It would be better for you to also ask your corps commander and the agencies,” says the source.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1389761

Proof #2
Rao Anwar submits ‘ISI appreciation letter’ in court

The letter notes: “This communiqué primarily means to acknowledge the exceedingly good performance of SP Rao Anwar in Counter Terrorism Field.”
The letter appreciates Rao for his "exceedingly good performance" and "excellent job" in Sohrab Goth/Gadap Town
https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2019/01/18/rao-anwar-submits-isi-appreciation-letter-in-court/

Who give Rao Anwar safe house refuge in islamabad?
why Agencies protocol officers helped him at airport to flee Pakistan?
khan bhai your arguments are mere hollow ideas

Khan125

Army was behind the extra judical killing
For Rao Anwar backing by Agencies here is the proof
“One of the generals asked the CM why the provincial government was not taking action against such a murderer. Shah Sahib ignored the question, but when another officer of the same rank later repeated the question, he finally responded, ‘It would be better for you to also ask your corps commander and the agencies,” says the source.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1389761

Proof #2
Rao Anwar submits ‘ISI appreciation letter’ in court

The letter notes: “This communiqué primarily means to acknowledge the exceedingly good performance of SP Rao Anwar in Counter Terrorism Field.”
The letter appreciates Rao for his "exceedingly good performance" and "excellent job" in Sohrab Goth/Gadap Town
https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2019/01/18/rao-anwar-submits-isi-appreciation-letter-in-court/

Who give Rao Anwar safe house refuge in islamabad?
why Agencies protocol officers helped him at airport to flee Pakistan?
khan bhai your arguments are mere hollow ideas
These questions shd be answered not burried.

kayawish

i said this many times that his name is not pashteen its maanzoor pashtun.In tribal area there is different pashto dialect and they say pashteen to pashtun. Steyn can tell you more differences since he also belongs from those areas.