Western Media Propaganda

Truth matters

Just look at the mainstream Western media in the last 24 hours they are showing news that Asian countries other then China are next and millions will die.Please worry about your countries and people.Its nothing but an effort to create fear in the countries like India, Pakistan, Indonesia, Bangladesh Awam. Mark my words InshaAllah all will be fine in a few weeks. And Allah knows the best.

Reason

One of Pakistan's closest friend to the north, and among the largest investors in Pakistan is getting a lot of heat here in the west. The virus originated from China, and evidence suggest that it emerged from a wet market of exotic wild animals. Now, entire global economy has collapsed, businesses shuttered, immense death toll, job losses, and unemployment has only turned up the heat. Unfortunately, Chinese living in the west are now facing unfair backlash. But Chinese leadership or the CPC has a lot to answer for. Why did they try to silence the doctor who was warning of this pandemic? Why did they not warn other countries, and continued air travel?

Talk from America and Europe is outright anger at China. U.S companies who shifted their manufacturing base into China for cheap labor and corporate profits are now being forced to find alternatives for short supply of medical equipment. Trump is going around, saying "I told you." Boris Johnson is pissed at China. Italy, Spain, France and Germany all have questions.

Reason

Well, lets just say China does not have a lot friends in the media. Chinese did this to themselves. When you try to hide things instead of confronting them, this is what happens. Every death, and every job loss will result in outright anger towards China.

tahirmajid

Muft mein or baithey bithaey kuch theek nahi hota, Allah ne sirf Asian hi nahi banaey, Allah sub ka hay, ye jo west mein or America mein has roz hazaro mar rahey hain wo Allah ki makhlooq hain, in ko bhi Allah ne hi paida kia hay, un ka rehn sehn or society dekh lein or Allah ne in ko jitna dia hay wo bhi dekh lein, sub ko andaza ho jay ga Allah kis se ziada muhabat karta hay. Pakistan India, Bangladesh waghera gandi tareen societies hain, jahaan na koi ghareeb ka khial Kia jata hay na koi insaaf hay isi liaey dunya mein sub se nechey bhi hain. Jo societies insaaf deti hain, gharebo ka khial karti hain Allah un ko deta bhi usi hisaab se hay

tahirmajid

Nothing will happen only some industries will.make their additional factories to other countries like Pakistan and India as alternative

Aslan

Chinese government did not hide anything.The local officials in Wuhan didn't take any action for two weeks because initially no one knew the virus was so infectious.May be officials were scared of repercussions if central government found out their incompetence.Also don't forget the spread happened in January around Chinese New Year.This is the biggest holiday in China.Everyone was busy making preparations to celebrate the new year.Once the government found out it took swift action.The American commander of an aircraft carrier was dismissed a few days ago because he wrote a letter complaining about spread of the virus on his ship and lack of medical supplies.

A.jokhio

Just look at the mainstream Western media in the last 24 hours they are showing news that Asian countries other then China are next and millions will die.Please worry about your countries and people.Its nothing but an effort to create fear in the countries like India, Pakistan, Indonesia, Bangladesh Awam. Mark my words InshaAllah all will be fine in a few weeks. And Allah knows the best.
Insha-Allah...May Allah help, bless and guide us all....

Well, lets just say China does not have a lot friends in the media. Chinese did this to themselves. When you try to hide things instead of confronting them, this is what happens. Every death, and every job loss will result in outright anger towards China.

Man you make me laugh. I am sure you are aware millions/zillions things are hidden by the west from their own public. They had been responsible for more destruction of human life on earth that any other people in any other age. So you should shut up.

China may have hide to control the virus, to warn its people and taking sever actions early and decisively to control the virus. They succeeded. West have plenty of experts on biology, they knew better than most, what will happen with this outbreak from the start.
Why they didn't warn their own governments!! Why the advance governments didn't stock the ventilators ,masks and testing kits etc!! Did China stopped them.
Johnson, Trump et al are pissed because they have to be answerable to their public. People are not stupid they are getting the message loud and clear.

Masud Javed

to be honest, im closely watching what's happening in first world countries
they are having a extremely difficult time controlling all of this
so the bill gates is right about, 3rd world countries having a tough time

akinternational

IK, hukumat, cabinet, mna, mpa parliamentarian. idare....in na-ehelon faisle na karne aur yakjehti na hone ki wajah se halakaten bohot hongi...kitni ye Allah hi janta hai...
............Wahid hal ISLAMI INQELAB, sabr karo......................

Reason

Chinese government did not hide anything.The local officials in Wuhan didn't take any action for two weeks because initially no one knew the virus was so infectious.May be officials were scared of repercussions if central government found out their incompetence.Also don't forget the spread happened in January around Chinese New Year.This is the biggest holiday in China.Everyone was busy making preparations to celebrate the new year.Once the government found out it took swift action.The American commander of an aircraft carrier was dismissed a few days ago because he wrote a letter complaining about spread of the virus on his ship and lack of medical supplies.

Chinese government paid WHO to not criticize China. When the doctor shared a worrying diagnostic about a new infection (which was a new coronavirus) authorities in Wuhan immediately pounced on Li, and made him sign a letter admitting he was "spreading rumors" and "making false comments." Now, this is what is supposed to happen in autocratic country like China where you can't call out your government.

America is not a model for handling this crisis as well. They fired the commander, but now re installed him. However, Pentagon did warn of a pandemic in 2017 to which Trump heed no advice.

Times ahead don't look good for China, or at least the government of China. This is because this virus exposed how dependent the world was on China for supplies, which are not great quality.

Reason

Man you make me laugh. I am sure you are aware millions/zillions things are hidden by the west from their own public. They had been responsible for more destruction of human life on earth that any other people in any other age. So you should shut up.

China may have hide to control the virus, to warn its people and taking sever actions early and decisively to control the virus. They succeeded. West have plenty of experts on biology, they knew better than most, what will happen with this outbreak from the start.
Why they didn't warn their own governments!! Why the advance governments didn't stock the ventilators ,masks and testing kits etc!! Did China stopped them.
Johnson, Trump et al are pissed because they have to be answerable to their public. People are not stupid they are getting the message loud and clear.

Raised good questions. It all depends on what style of governance you prefer. China is authoritarian one party rule, which has its pros and cons. I prefer the western style democracy, and it has its pros and cons.

Some western countries like Germany did manage the virus better than the others. And like you said Trump and John have to be answerable, Xi does not.

And plus, will China remain the single largest exporter of products around the world. May be.

Aslan

Chinese government paid WHO to not criticize China. When the doctor shared a worrying diagnostic about a new infection (which was a new coronavirus) authorities in Wuhan immediately pounced on Li, and made him sign a letter admitting he was "spreading rumors" and "making false comments." Now, this is what is supposed to happen in autocratic country like China where you can't call out your government.

America is not a model for handling this crisis as well. They fired the commander, but now re installed him. However, Pentagon did warn of a pandemic in 2017 to which Trump heed no advice.

Times ahead don't look good for China, or at least the government of China. This is because this virus exposed how dependent the world was on China for supplies, which are not great quality.
China did not pay bribes WHO.China is the second biggest contributor of funds to WHO.China's goods are of better quality than western goods now.You will be surprised to know how western companies are using components made in China.Aurbus aircraft use Chinese made components,many electronics companies use Chinese components.China supplies drones to many countries(not military ones).China will build nuclear power plants in UK,it has built a bridge in Norway because the Chinese company has the best technology.I agree the cheap goods at lower end of the market are not high quality but you can't get high quality goods if you don't pay good money.

Reason

China did not pay bribes WHO.China is the second biggest contributor of funds to WHO.China's goods are of better quality than western goods now.You will be surprised to know how western companies are using components made in China.Aurbus aircraft use Chinese made components,many electronics companies use Chinese components.China supplies drones to many countries(not military ones).China will build nuclear power plants in UK,it has built a bridge in Norway because the Chinese company has the best technology.I agree the cheap goods at lower end of the market are not high quality but you can't get high quality goods if you don't pay good money.

Manufacturing in China is the problem in the west. I don't know if you read my comment earlier. US and European countries shifted their manufacturing base to China because of cheap labor and cheaper products, and they are realizing that was a wrong move.