We are shocked at the Brutality & Islamophia in India, Arab News Editor.

RSS has more between 50 and 60 % following amongst Indians of the yellow faith. That mean one out of two that you meet on any given day! Next time you see a head nodding, smiling , meek , polite, suave Indian....be ware that statistically he is 50 % likely to be a follower of RSS philosophy. They are raised on a the very doctrine of Arukshastra ( destroying enemy by not a swipe of a sword but by seeping into the ground, entering the roots and destroying the plant insidiously). Be care ful, very very careful....specially of the polite, cultured appearing ones.The odd balls , they are far too obvious.

Percentage aside, what is most disturbing is that a significant proportion of highly educated diaspora support this terrorist!!!

الله الله کا شکر ہے عربوں میں بھی کچھ غیرت مند مسلمان موجود ہیں سارے ہی دبئی کے
اس رولر کی طرح بیغرت اور مشرک نہیں جو شرک جیسا ناقابل معافی گناہ کر کے جے شری رام بولتا ہے

akinternational

teshekkur mrs
bughz ka matlab samajh lete to aisa na kehte.....mojuda arab naqabil e aitbar hain, inhon ne pichli sadi men saltant e usmania se baghawat ki aur aaj bhi amrecia ki god men bethe hain.
india ki fikr na karen use tabah karne ke liye Modi hi kafi hai
teshekkur mrs gulzar

TheRealKing

An Indian Muslim journalist speaks to a Saudi analyst who speaks Urdu about the recent Arab reaction to Indian ex-pats' Islamophobia.
He says all Arab are appalled and the reaction from them has been so severe that Narendra Modi himself must step up to the plate and give the Sanghis a strong shut up call or else Indo-Arab ties will seriously rupture.

Listen in for the very strong language he is using.

Aslan

Modi is a Hindu terrorist and a fascist.The Arabs are very naive if they think Modi will change his policy towards Muslims.This low class Teli ( oil presser) and tea seller will continue to persecute Muslims.Time for Muslims to put aside their differences and form a united front against RSS-BJP Hindus are a danger to all Muslims inssde India and outside India.

PorusRaj

Modi is a Hindu terrorist and a fascist.The Arabs are very naive if they think Modi will change his policy towards Muslims.This low class Teli ( oil presser) and tea seller will continue to persecute Muslims.Time for Muslims to put aside their differences and form a united front against RSS-BJP Hindus are a danger to all Muslims inssde India and outside India.

By ethics , manners, values and halal rozi Teli caste is superior to most of the tribes you may be in your inferiority complex thinking to be superior

You too should be banned on siasat.pk for being racist

Really hypocritical for these Saudi's to be talking of racism in India. These Saudi's and Khaleeji Arab's are the most racist people in the world. First look at how they treat Africans, Indonesians, Sri Lankans and Pakistanis in their countries. I don't care how they treat the ugly piss drinkers?

xecutioner

By ethics , manners, values and halal rozi Teli caste is superior to most of the tribes you may be in your inferiority complex thinking to be superior

You too should be banned on siasat.pk for being racist

you are picking on him for just one word.
we are cursing modi for many lives.

xecutioner

On topic.
dont blame only modi. I have seen educated class and apparently liberals to be active supporter of modi.
majority have voted for modi and has given him license to take extreme actions

xecutioner

That is not just a word that is a racist attack on millions of Pakistanis of Teli caste

You are only diverting the topic to something which does not matter in third world countries. I am sure only thing a teli would not like is comparing them with A RSS goon and a low life like modi.

Well another news is that anOther indian is kicked out of new zeland megistrates court becuse of his hatered comment on Facebook.