46384936_1878660082232105_3982071910509838336_n.jpg

46321543_1878660092232104_3547618737110646784_n.jpg

46446927_1878660058898774_7402447950804156416_n.jpg

bhaibarood

Mashallah bhabi is gorgeous !

3rd photo main axact ka fraudia Shoaib shaikh betha hai

masla yeh keh kuch ignorant larkiyan Amir bhai pe martee hain,
tu ho gayee shadi , dosrey members dil chota na karain.
Allah apko bhi apkey auqat ke mutabiq dega.
bhai ka experience yeh hai ke bus $$$ hona cheheye ise achi miljaigee Doctor wife.
waley bandey ko koi bakri nahi deta larki choro

Steyn

Kia mazaaq hai bhai

If you have money you can have 4 wives even if they are your daughter's age. If you are poor you're fucked. Nobody will even give you one.

How is having marriage worse than a 46 year old f***ing a teenager and then leaving her? When you have a wife, she isn't just a piece of flesh you penetrate every night, she becomes a human. Especially the Islamic concept of marriage where if you can't do justice with one, you're not allowed to marry more.

I find the hypocrisy of liberals and atheists really idiotic. Here are examples of older people f***ing teenagers and younger girls and throwing them away after using them but God forbid, a Muslim marries a younger girl, it's a sin against the humanity.

https://www.elle.com/culture/celebrities/news/g27849/leonardo-dicaprio-dating-history/?slide=16

https://www.yourtango.com/201173055/10-most-notorious-celebrity-womanizers

There are parties in Hollywood every night where young teenagers girls are brought and f**ed for the night then thrown away like a disposable condom. The number of girls that just a single celebrity f**ks in his lifetime reaches thousands and no they're not old woman, they're young teenage girls.

Hugh Hefner was f***ing young teenage girls late into his 70s and 80s relying on Viagra. Playboy mansion huh ? And the mentality of these teenage girl was made that they considered it an honor to be penetrated by people the age of their grandpas.

The number of girls that an average American f**ks in his lifetime reaches hundreds if he is any good socially. It's so bad that girls have to do vaginal rejuvenation to repair their pussy from the extreme pounding by hundreds and thousands of different people.

God forbid, a Muslim marries a second time though. It is wrong.

Iam confused how did first wife and kids agreed then how come the second wife n her family agreed to marry a already married man with kids. Zuburdust amir liaqat as usual subh koe chuteyaa bunna gaya. :ROFLMAO:

Steyn

Iam confused how did first wife and kids agreed then how come the second wife n her family agreed to marry a already married man with kids. Zuburdust amir liaqat as usual subh koe chuteyaa bunna gaya. :ROFLMAO:

He's a celebrity and rich. That opens up a lot of opportunities you know?

Also there's nothing wrong with it. He can marry as many as he likes, he obviously can keep them happy with his money.

kakamuna420

How is having marriage worse than a 46 year old fucking a teenager and then leaving her? When you have a wife, she isn't just a piece of flesh you penetrate every night, she becomes a human. Especially the Islamic concept of marriage where if you can't do justice with one, you're not allowed to marry more.

I find the hypocrisy of liberals and atheists really idiotic. Here are examples of older people fucking teenagers and younger girls and throwing them away after using them but God forbid, a Muslim marries a younger girl, it's a sin against the humanity.

https://www.elle.com/culture/celebrities/news/g27849/leonardo-dicaprio-dating-history/?slide=16

https://www.yourtango.com/201173055/10-most-notorious-celebrity-womanizers

There are parties in Hollywood every night where young teenagers girls are brought and fucked for the night then thrown away like a disposable condom. The number of girls that just a single celebrity fucks in his lifetime reaches thousands and no they're not old woman, they're young teenage girls.

Hugh Hefner was fucking young teenage girls late into his 70s and 80s relying on viagra. Playboy mansion huh ? And the mentality of these teenage girl was made that they considered it an honor to be penetrated by people the age of their grandpas.

The number of girls that an average American fucks in his lifetime reaches hundreds if he is any good socially. It's so bad that girls have to do vaginal rejuvenation to repair their pussy from the extreme pounding by hundreds and thousands of different people.

God forbid, a Muslim marries a second time though. It is wrong.

You are totally right. However people like aamir liaquat belong to mafia and target killers. If you don't marry them, they kill you. They are also pedophiles

kakamuna420

Basically this is second marriage but his kids and wives from other marriages will not let him come near. You lose your kids for pedophilia