Ushna Shah insults a pizza delivery guy and Twitter is fuming

I don't understand this point that why has she shared this very personal incident on Twitter in 1st place? ???

ali-raj

لیکن سنا ہے کتا اگر گیلا ہو یا اسکا لعاب لگ جائے تو ناپاک ہوتا ہوتا سوکھا کتا نہیں ؟ یہ تو کوئی اسلامک اسکالر ہی ہمیں صحیح بتا سکتا ہے
لعب دہن ناپاک ہے اس میں کتے کے ہونٹ کا خون ہوتا ہے ہڈیاں چچوڑنے کی وجہ سے
، دوسری وجہ فرشتے کا ناں آنا ہے

ali-raj

It seems , she was following some wild erotic fantasy of her , by calling the pizza DELIVERY guy inside. Guess watching too much porn now a days and publishing on Twitter to get some comfort from plumbers, drivers, doctors, carpenters, painters etc

ali-raj

And where did you get this from? Khadim Rizvi? Abay salay ja k pehle parh le before you start distributing Fatwas
Basic 101 about dog in Islamic culture.
Why thought as Najiis, because he licks his body and saliva passes on which makes entire dog najjis.
BTW, you can play and hug him however you like. it's between you and the dog.

bhaibarood

لعب دہن ناپاک ہے اس میں کتے کے ہونٹ کا خون ہوتا ہے ہڈیاں چچوڑنے کی وجہ سے
، دوسری وجہ فرشتے کا ناں آنا ہے
Nahi bhai west main kutta haddiyan nahi khata !
Jis cheez ko Allah ne Najis bana dia usmain taweelain dhondney ki zarat nahi!
Najasat aur khon ka koi connection nahi , nice dog breeds have bloody lips

muhammadadeel

With regard to dogs, there are three views among the scholars:

1 – That they are taahir (pure), even their saliva. This is the view of Maalik.

2 – That they are naajis (impure), even their hair. This is the view of al-Shaafa’i and is one of the two views narrated from Ahmad.

3 – Their hair is taahir but their saliva is naajis. This is the view of Abu Haneefah and of Ahmad in the other report narrated from him.

This is the most correct view. So if the wetness of the dog’s hair gets onto one’s garment or body, that does not make it naajis. End quote.

Majmoo’ al-Fataawa, 21/530.

Elsewhere he said:

That is because the basic principle is that substances are taahir, and it is not permissible to regard anything as naajis or haraam without evidence, as Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“while He has explained to you in detail what is forbidden to you, except under compulsion of necessity?”

[al-An’aam 6:119]

“And Allaah will never lead a people astray after He has guided them until He makes clear to them as to what they should avoid”

[al-Tawbah 9:115]

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “The purification of the vessel of one of you, if a dog licks it, is to wash it seven times, the first time with soil” – and in another hadeeth, “If a dog licks a vessel…” All of the ahaadeeth mention licking only; they do not mention any other part of the dog, regarding them as naajis is based only on analogy.

With regards to dogs, Scholars are the filthest creatures below even the bitches they fuck.

Water

Maybe he wasnt scared..and just wanted to keep his clothes clean for namaz. Ushna should have locked the dog in another room while taking the delivery. Common sense doesnt cost anything.
Bai these small creatures r more dangerous than normal dogs. I was bitten by this Tiny Jaw while delivering Pizza Last year..lol what a coincidence.. dont know why was she pushing him.. deliver inside of the house..
I like her acting alot but I now believe she has some problems

Dream Seller

DUDE your knowledge about islam is not that optimal, its pretty basic stuff when parents keep telling kids in Pakistan.

3 – Their hair is taahir but their saliva is naajis. This is the view of Abu Haneefah and of Ahmad in the other report narrated from him

saliva is the key here

feeqa

With regard to dogs, there are three views among the scholars:

1 – That they are taahir (pure), even their saliva. This is the view of Maalik.

2 – That they are naajis (impure), even their hair. This is the view of al-Shaafa’i and is one of the two views narrated from Ahmad.

3 – Their hair is taahir but their saliva is naajis. This is the view of Abu Haneefah and of Ahmad in the other report narrated from him.

This is the most correct view. So if the wetness of the dog’s hair gets onto one’s garment or body, that does not make it naajis. End quote.

Majmoo’ al-Fataawa, 21/530.

Elsewhere he said:

That is because the basic principle is that substances are taahir, and it is not permissible to regard anything as naajis or haraam without evidence, as Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“while He has explained to you in detail what is forbidden to you, except under compulsion of necessity?”

[al-An’aam 6:119]

“And Allaah will never lead a people astray after He has guided them until He makes clear to them as to what they should avoid”

[al-Tawbah 9:115]

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “The purification of the vessel of one of you, if a dog licks it, is to wash it seven times, the first time with soil” – and in another hadeeth, “If a dog licks a vessel…” All of the ahaadeeth mention licking only; they do not mention any other part of the dog, regarding them as naajis is based only on analogy.
Islam become a laughing stock because of these Malik, Shaafi, & other retarded Imams. Mohammad's Islam was simple & pure.

bhaibarood

3 – Their hair is taahir but their saliva is naajis. This is the view of Abu Haneefah and of Ahmad in the other report narrated from him

saliva is the key here
Are we all Hanafi here? sir you called me saley ! then khadim rizvi fatwa ?
do you accept your mistake their?