US Department of State: No notification about Pakistan PM visit to US

chill media is not realiable these days.
.plus state dept. may not have info yet...they didn't say there is no visit...they said WH will make the announcement... I am sure FO will straighten the matter soon..plus PM Khan is not desparate to go...he is not Haram Khor Zardari and Sharif running to get NRO.

My dear it is responsibility of FO to coordinate confirm things before publicity
India replied to disgraceful letter of Khan asked for CBM
SMQ immediately vomitted saying India ready talk, then Eik chappal on Kanpatti no never we agreed to talk.

sher18

Actually woh khud jana nahi chata ..... beti de kaise nazar milya ga . Court order hai uska USA main for not paying child support

AyubDaddy/Zia/Jilani/CondiRice/MusharrrafNRO DNA product is back...oh sorry..its jhoti aurat herself....lolllll.,..welcome madammm...your perverted supporters are waiting for you...hahaha

sher18

My dear it is responsibility of FO to coordinate confirm things before publicity
India replied to disgraceful letter of Khan asked for CBM
SMQ immediately vomitted saying India ready talk, then Eik chappal on Kanpatti no never we agreed to talk.

There are lots of moles in media and FO on Haram Sharif Payrolll...I am sure this will be ironed out..SD didnt say there is no visist..they simply said that they are not aware and the WH will announce the visit...its could be for security reasons too....The Mafia has lots of crimnal butts all over...so maybe they are being extra carefulll...Jhoti aurat aka convicted nagan is spewing lots of venom these days..

It is not different than
1. NS humiliated by Obama then Trump demanded Saudis I don’t want listen this stupid in Riyadh
2. Zardari badly humiliated by Obama in Pak Afghan America conference as he was trying to interrupt him.
Kabhi Musharraf Washington jata red carpets everywhere.

sher18

Idher tu yeah Drama Chall Raha tha
Khan Saheb will share Manjhi of Pakistani Ambassador of USA and save hotel money?
Will go White House on Public transport Bus?
Khuda ki Qasam Inn Baighairton Zardari Nawaz n Khan ki International Beizzati sey as Pakistani Sharm Se Sar juhk Raha hai for last 13 years.
And we are recalling glamour n dignity international charisma of Musharraf.

plz dont glorify Musharraf...its was his NRO which allowed these crooks back in the country...

Insaaf4Tyrain

AyubDaddy/Zia/Jilani/CondiRice/MusharrrafNRO DNA product is back...oh sorry..its jhoti aurat herself....lolllll.,..welcome madammm...your perverted supporters are waiting for you...hahaha
Lakin imrana zanai hai you love zinai lol ?

sher18

It is not different than
1. NS humiliated by Obama then Trump demanded Saudis I don’t want listen this stupid in Riyadh
2. Zardari badly humiliated by Obama in Pak Afghan America conference as he was trying to interrupt him.
Kabhi Musharraf Washington jata red carpets everywhere.

That time Musharraf was needed...it different this time...PM Khan needs not introduction. He is focussed on fixing the damage done the thugs sharif and Zaradari.

plus SD said that it is a working visit...which is normal...

jeelu

Lol they just said ask white house and white house havent said anything on the matter which means there isnt a denial .. patwarion ki choti choti khushiyan dekh k hasi ati hai

plz dont glorify Musharraf...its was his NRO which allowed these crooks back in the country...
I do feel smokes and burning.
But what to do you have to compare the events with justification.
Ask any Kanra to take out era of horse out of Pakistani history so
You can compare Donkey vs Donkey no horse

Pakistan has enormous potential but we don’t have charismatic personalities unfortunately.
International arena usually impressed by need of that Country, Pakistan is always in need strategically it is not Bangladesh or Bhutan or Nepal a land lock country no strategical importance.
But last 13 years we failed to cash by our leaders Zardari Sharif Khan a total failed
A Foreign office experienced clerk could do better they destroy Pakistan image.

Kabhi Aesey Hota Tha
download+(3).jpg

Phir Aisey Hua
images

Trump Refused to hear Sharif Speech replaced by Sheikh Haseena Gloomy Sharif
596621-donaldtrump-sharif.jpg

Obama Snubbed Zardari
obama-zardari.jpg

Finally they don't want to invite any Pakeee

US Department of State: No notification about Pakistan PM visit to US

mhafeez

Idher tu yeah Drama Chall Raha tha
Khan Saheb will share Manjhi of Pakistani Ambassador of USA and save hotel money?
Will go White House on Public transport Bus?
Khuda ki Qasam Inn Baighairton Zardari Nawaz n Khan ki International Beizzati sey as Pakistani Sharm Se Sar juhk Raha hai for last 13 years.
And we are recalling glamour n dignity international charisma of Musharraf.

میں بھی یہی کہہ رہا ہوں یہ سارے بھڑوے جائیں بھاڑ میں ، پاکستان تماشا بنا دیا ہے ان لوگوں نے

Jalil Malik

USA is playing dirty game due independent and sovereign policies IK govt in favour of Pakistan. America needs puppet govt like NS or Zardari

Jalil Malik

میں بھی یہی کہہ رہا ہوں یہ سارے بھڑوے جائیں بھاڑ میں ، پاکستان تماشا بنا دیا ہے ان لوگوں نے
America need corrupt and puppet govt in Pakistan like Nawaz Sharif or Zardari.

Wake Up Pakistan

USA ja kay karna kiya hai

na jana he better hai

Let suppose they invited and then they refusing to comment then you better cancelled your visit

why we pakistanis think that what USA says they always right

they r biggest liars and hypocrites in this world

mhafeez

USA is playing dirty game due independent and sovereign policies IK govt in favour of Pakistan. America needs puppet govt like NS or Zardari

عمران نے امریکہ/سعودیہ وغیرہ کی کونسی بات نہیں مانی؟؟
کیا اس نے امریکہ کی افغانستانکو رسد روک دی ہے یا ایران کے خلاف سعودی فوجی اتحاد میں شمولیت سے انکار کردیا ہے ؟؟