This is why Kashmir is not on the Priority List of Saudi Arabia...

They will keep doing as being told by the West...
They control Pak Foreign Policy through the purse strings of KSA!!!

With just few Billions, they can drastically change the policies of a Nuclear Nation!!!

First Strike

پاکستان سے غداری کرنے والوں کا انجام انتہائی عبرتناک ہوا ہے۔ اگر آل سعود نے پاکستان سے غداری کی تو ان کا انجام بھی قذافی اور حسنی مبارک سے مختلف نہیں ہو گا​

bl0u81

Saudis and USA benefit a lot from each other. It’s a good decision that Pak is no longer acting under their influence anymore. Infact Pak has nothing to gain from supporting Saudis anymore. Zardari is a slave of UAE because he always has a route to run through if his govt had collapsed and Nawaz polished Saudi boots because they did him a personal favor of keeping him and his family in their country along with his chefs.

A.jokhio

With just few Billions, they can drastically change the policies of a Nuclear Nation!!!
Well in view of above video...KSA is in a better position to gain what it wants, from America... and certainly they can help us for Kashmir issue...but we must also respect that countries have their own interest, may be its not in their interest to openly support Pakistan for Kashmir, as we are not supporting openly, Uighur muslims in China..

Well in view of above video...KSA is in a better position to gain what it wants, from America... and certain they that help us for Kashmir issue...but we must also respect that countries have their own interest, may be its not in their interest to openly support Pakistan for Kashmir, as we are not supporting openly, Uighur muslims in China..

They don't have to support us, but OIC is not KSA.

They have hijacked OIC!!!

Time for another organization that can reflect the true aspirations of a besieged community all over the world.

Caballero

and the Crackhead came back and called meeting with Trump.....an event bigger then 1992 World-cup Win ?

A.jokhio

They don't have to support us, but OIC is not KSA.

They have hijacked OIC!!!

Time for another organization that can reflect the true aspirations of a besieged community all over the world.
again...there is no need to exclude anyone..

Modest

and the Crackhead came back and called meeting with Trump.....an event bigger then 1992 World-cup Win ?
Patwari dangar is spamming each thread with his usual bullshit. You must be getting two rupees per post.
How is Maryam’s throat now ? ??

i dont think so...its not going to work...we have to make OIC workable...

OIC has lost it's Relevance and cannot be rehabilitated while it is controlled by the Puppet King.

Time to move on and make a representative Organization whose leadership should be rotated among various countries.

Phenku

پاکستان سے غداری کرنے والوں کا انجام انتہائی عبرتناک ہوا ہے۔ اگر آل سعود نے پاکستان سے غداری کی تو ان کا انجام بھی قذافی اور حسنی مبارک سے مختلف نہیں ہو گا​

long live america , long live jesus christ . long live saudi arabia .

shumali

Mera Iman hey k jo koi bhi Pakistan ka dushman hey uska anjaam boht bura ho ga Insha'Allah.
Bhai sahab aap ki or achey Pakistanion ki sab ki hi yehi Khahish hey, lekin yaad rakhein jo qomein aur inkey afrad apney aap ko behtar karney ki koshish nahi kartey , to yeh khahish sirf wish hi reh jati hey..

First Strike

long live america , long live jesus christ . long live saudi arabia .

Jesus is our second last prophet. He will come back but he is not son of God because Allah is ONE. Allah doesn’t have any son nor he is son of anyone else.
اللہ وحدہ لاشریک ہے

Kam

KSA is not Pakistan enemy. We are also not against KSA.
We shall decide our foreign policy without KSA help on Kashmir issue.

KSA has its own interests, let KSA follow them. We have to take steps first..........if we keep seeking help without actions then nothing will happen.