Terrorists attacked airbase in Quetta

Assasin's

جب سے نیازی آیا دہشتگردی کچھ زیادہ نہیں ہوگئی ؟
Let's not play politics on terrorism.. maryam bhagori also tried to blame pm Khan for return of terrorism but let's us not forget countries biggest terrorist incidents took place under kachra sharif govt like karachi airport attack.. aps.... Quetta attacks... etc. Etc... bhahori doesnt know that all parties are signatories on NAP meaning everyone sees this issue above the party lines...

NasNY

My respect for Pakistan Army that fight these terrorist head on, to protect the citizens of Pakistan.

Everyday Pakistan army achieves greater respect all around Pakistan,

5th generation war against Pakistan and its defense forces, army rangers, air force and navy continues to fail everyday.

Beef.Bhaijan

If only the media, government and judiciary could play an equally good role.

But their are complete media houses that are sold out. The judiciary the lesser said about it the better.

The media never mentions the real t3rrorists and the judiciary lets off the culprits scott-free as it has done with the big fish so far.

This is the real reason were not gaining an upperhand in other aspects of this war.

My respect for Pakistan Army that fight these terrorist head on, to protect the citizens of Pakistan.

Everyday Pakistan army achieves greater respect all around Pakistan,

5th generation war against Pakistan and its defense forces, army rangers, air force and navy continues to fail everyday.

Beef.Bhaijan

Nahi ji niazi is trying to do what he can but his advisors are pushing him back. The real damage was done by the previous governments ...

gali nikalni hai to unko nikalain jin ki badaulat dollar 153 per pohncha hai aur Pakistan kay ex-leaders nay london flats, surrey mansions aur french villas bhi khareed liyay hain !

They are the real culprits ...and what a fine job they did as Traitors !

جب سے نیازی آیا دہشتگردی کچھ زیادہ نہیں ہوگئی ؟

NasNY

If only the media, government and judiciary could play an equally good role.

But their are complete media houses that are sold out. The judiciary the lesser said about it the better.

The media never mentions the real t3rrorists and the judiciary lets off the culprits scott-free as it has done with the big fish so far.

This is the real reason were not gaining an upperhand in other aspects of this war.
I think a little blame also goes to ISPR, their achievements are not highlighted enough and spread on social media.

For e.g I learned from DG ISPR that 5 soldiers were martyred defending a school kids taking exams. Why wasn't this fact spread like wildfire all over social media and at international level.

Every attack in Pakistan DG ISPR must brief the nation as to the details of the attack.

Beef.Bhaijan

media is not the strongpoint of the army. They keep working at it but hope to inspire the patriotic elements in the mainstream media to help out there...

I think a little blame also goes to ISPR, their achievements are not highlighted enough and spread on social media.

For e.g I learned from DG ISPR that 5 soldiers were martyred defending a school kids taking exams. Why wasn't this fact spread like wildfire all over social media and at international level.

Every attack in Pakistan DG ISPR must brief the nation as to the details of the attack.

insouciant

Our media understands only one language. i.e. Money! Whoever pays it more, it's theirs! And our Army is not as rich as Shareefs and Zardari! So it can never compete with them

media is not the strongpoint of the army. They keep working at it but hope to inspire the patriotic elements in the mainstream media to help out there...

aCryptoBit

It is not about whether media is strong point or weak. It is about implementing rule of law on the land. If criminals get away with every crime, then don't expect to have peace and prosperity in the society. Sincerity and will are clearly missing which means riasat e Pakistan hasn't decided to turn things around. Downhill journey continues!

Ratan

Pmln, PPP, Maulana Diesel, Achakzai all are united because they know if PTI can finish 5 years term all this corrupts have no future in politics at least for another 20 years.
Let them bark, nothing gonna change, time is against them.
They will be defeated forever.

Son of bitch, just dont always play politics in every fuckin matter. Have you ever think of the state Pakistan? you filthy noon league patwaris have nothing to spit out but poison only because your father is in jail. Fill up your mouth with horse shit!

Lord Botta

Son of bitch, just dont always play politics in every fuckin matter. Have you ever think of the state Pakistan? you filthy noon league patwaris have nothing to spit out but poison only because your father is in jail. Fill up your mouth with horse shit!
حرامزادے اوپر جس خبیث نے اس معاملے کا ذمہ دار نون لیگ اور پیپلز پارٹی کو ٹہرایا ہے اس کو تو نے کچھ نہیں کہا ، تم جیسے حرامزادوں کا حل یہی ہے کہ تم لوگ کیساتھ پوری منفی سیاست کی جائے ، اب دیکھنا کہ عید بعد جب پورا ملک ہم لاک ڈاؤن کریں گے تو نیازی دو دن میں فرار ہو جائے گا

jani1

Imran needs to come out and condemn PTM on national television and give full powers to the army to hold these thugs accountable in military courts...

مراد پی ٹی آئی کے جوان نے تو آج کھل کر پی ٹی ایم کی چھترول کردی۔۔
یہ پی ٹی آئی کا پالیسی بیان ہے۔۔۔