Sohail Ahmed (Azizi) exposing PMLN policy on Karachi issue

pak4rule

to the point and very well said.

Now all should counter the dirty politics like this. Its good to see people now speaking up.

but the tragedy is all polititions are same like PML-N, no support , no action for the bleeding karachi.

PTI has the same line as of PML-N.

Imran only came and got HAPPY over ZM truth but he also failed to do anything and still silance. IK also waiting for someone to come up, he himself not willing to do anything. Scared and cant dare to atleast support or agitate against the criminals.

Mualana Fazal, and others also silance over present situation.

If you notice all political parties are either in shock or dumb enough not to react or help people of karachi.

Aijazahmed

Now all should counter the dirty politics like this. Its good to see people now speaking up.

but the tragedy is all polititions are same like PML-N, no support , no action for the bleeding karachi.

Imran only came and got HAPPY over ZM truth but he also failed to do anything and still silance. IK also waiting for someone to come up, he himself not willing to do anything. Scared and cant dare to atleast support or agitate against the criminals.

If you notice all political parties are either in shock or dumb enough not to react or help people of karachi.

Do you know Why these leaders and people don't do anything for the people of Karachi?
Mostly Karachiittes are not their voters, they vote and support MQM, so who care of these people? No one is ready to dirty their hands in an fruitless effort.

pak4rule

Do you know Why these leaders and people don't do anything for the people of Karachi?
Mostly Karachiittes are not their voters, they vote and support MQM, so who care of these people? No one is ready to dirty their hands in an fruitless effort.

hmmm you make logic .

but karachi is part of pakistan, main economic hub, if all polititions are thinking like this then they all should be called traitors.

This will pull the last breath out of PMLN inshaAllah...Well done Azizi.You ma man.

famamdani

its mean karachi ke awam khud is baat ke zimadar hain ya MQM ....................aaj alone mahsoos ho rahe hain pakistan ki siasat me...........................tou phir karachi ke awam ko khud stand up hona pare ga...................agar goli se bach gay tou....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aurangzeb619

nawaz shareef na kch karnay walay hain aur na kuch karaingey....kiyonk zardari awr nawaz ko aik hi jaga sy dectation melti hai...mufahimat aur asoolo ki siasat ka naam pe sari qoum apni suporters ko ullo bana rahey hain...

Bilal_Mushi

Supreme court nay tau 15 din phelay iss maamlay may haath dala.................. Siddiq-ul-Farooq Sahib Tv pay aakay safaad jhooth? Kiya PMLN iss say phalay soo rahee thee? Azizi is % right.

arslan4u

You shouldnt speak if you dont know what your talking about. Imran Khan has talked about Karachi in 10 different programs and he has given the solution, even in the 13-14 August Islamabad Jalsa he talked about Karachi but who can help you if your ears are closed?
Its not his job to implement the solution, its the government's. Dont expect him to make his own police force and start killing terrorists in Karachi. Please grow up instead of expecting someone out of government to do government's job.

pak4rule

You shouldnt speak if you dont know what your talking about. Imran Khan has talked about Karachi in 10 different programs and he has given the solution, even in the 13-14 August Islamabad Jalsa he talked about Karachi but who can help you if your ears are closed?
Its not his job to implement the solution, its the government's. Dont expect him to make his own police force and start killing terrorists in Karachi. Please grow up instead of expecting someone out of government to do government's job.

then why all like when azizi criticise PML-N role over the situation ?? PML-N also have similar situation , not in sindh or central govt to implement ???
Nawaz and Shahbaz also issued statements , even shahbaaz visited karachi, whether it was a show case visit.

my dear you should also do not speak when you are sooooooooooooo ignorant of politics. you must grow up yourself and study the role of oposition or a so called revolutionary politition amid many serious problems.

politics is not only to govern and do something, politics is much more than just governing.
You have the best example of ANNA HAZARAY,

PTI must admit , they dont have much public with them so they cant maneuver public pressure on govt to do anything in the interest of pakistanies.

My dear you always talk total nonsense and prove that PTI is just a bunch of crap , knowing nothing but to call names and harsh on those who point out their reality,

atleast take few lessons from zoaib, he is the only PTI member who is sane enough to understand.

Bilal_Mushi

Its time for prominent and well reputed people to speak-out load and tell truth like Sohail Ahmed. Time to expose all dramay baaz.