Sindh government’s Rs800 billion package for Karachi (PTI fraud exposed)

Judicary-Media Mafia

What a stupid these ppp corrupt clowns like there leaders. First they couldn't fix or help Karachi people drowning and suffering federal government and army had to step in to help them and now these ppp fake accounts doing lying and propaganda. Only way now is and better for Sindi people is to kick these crooks out and get PTI in Sind Government.

Mikkix

Chutya Qalandar. Jitne naam change karle, teri ghulam nasal har baar khud hi expose ho jaati hai
Thank you PPP for making slaves like forever
O bhai. 800 billion is from sindh. What this chutiya PM establishment doing now? Only 300. This 300 billion money was the previous funds which federal hold back. Do some research.

Gramscian

O bhai. 800 billion is from sindh. What this chutiya PM establishment doing now? Only 300. This 300 billion money was the previous funds which federal hold back. Do some research.

Even if your figures are correct, it's PPP's responsibility after 18th Amendment. They have been ruling for 13 years and have spent trillions on development.

It doesn't even show in the provincial capital.

Iconoclast

So are you saying your political mother's newest yaar PMLN treated you like a bastard that you are and didn't give a fuck about your other father Zardari and his dick felching son Below David Rani? Based on your abysmal linguistic skills and your innate inability to construct a proper and comprehensible sentence, I'm pretty sure wherever you're pulling your info from, you badly needed someone to translate it into stupid for you so you can understand.
Keep licking the ground your crooked overlords walk on. The sustenance of your type (Haramis) depends on their survival.
Clearly you pull your research from your rectal opening.
Duly ignored for being of the scummiest of breeds. A PPPNLN lover.

XGhostX

What a stupid these ppp corrupt clowns like there leaders. First they couldn't fix or help Karachi people drowning and suffering federal government and army had to step in to help them and now these ppp fake accounts doing lying and propaganda. Only way now is and better for Sindi people is to kick these crooks out and get PTI in Sind Government.
Yeh Haram ki paidawar hai. Tumhari Izzat yah Gerath wali baat nahin ayegi

SharpAsKnife

With the face of zardari and the likes of his most corrupt ministers, I wont even give a penny to sindh govt. PPP and his cronies dont even deserve 1 billion to give. Who knows it ends up with najaiz maa ko bilawal Ayyan ali

Mikkix

Even if your figures are correct, it's PPP's responsibility after 18th Amendment. They have been ruling for 13 years and have spent trillions on development.

It doesn't even show in the provincial capital.
Its not only sindh responsibility. You are not from karachi thats why you dont know. Approx 30 % of the institution authority council body organizations land is controlled by federal. Karachi port trust Dha and other is controlled by federal. Karachi is not like Lahore where LDA or CM Punjab is responsible for it. Dear you need to do research.

Gramscian

Its not only sindh responsibility. You are not from karachi thats why you dont know. Approx 30 % of the institution authority council body organizations land is controlled by federal. Karachi port trust Dha and other is controlled by federal. Karachi is not like Lahore where LDA or CM Punjab is responsible for it. Dear you need to do research.

Let's assume 50% of Karachi comes under provincial government's jurisdiction.

Compare that with the area that's not under PPP government's jurisdiction.

After 12 years, at least the areas under PPP government should have been in a reasonable condition.

The question remains where did the trillions spent go?

It does not show any where in Karachi, with the exception of Bilawal House.

Last, following your logic, interior Sindh should be in excellent condition. No jurisdiction issues there.