Siddique Jan: Chairman NAB's Audios and Videos are Fake?

Nothing fake it reflects typical Punjab Culture
Farooq Nool- typical Punjabi man
Tahira wife- typical Punjabi woman
Javed Iqbal - A typical Punjabi Baba
All Genes are PP quite prone to corruption
Similarly all cases against Sharifs Zardari Khattak and Faujis are also true.
Reason why Allama Iqbal was so thoughtful we are making Pakistan in Land so Corrupt
What will happen to Pakistan
So he died before Pakistan

Don’t Worry Sab cheez Ka Muk Muka hona hai
This is also feature of that Land
Have you heard any action against PTV MD with Anchor
Professor asking Oral Sex for good marks
It is cultural baggage inherited in Punjab , Sindh KPK and Baluchistan made Pakistan.
So baby
has to bear if you want to live this Pakistan.

Ex CM Baluchistan was given 99 Crores for Corrupt Zardari Baluchistan Program to distribute among Sardars
He straight way deposited all 99 crores to his brothers Account.
Yeah hai Roshan Pakistan.

Scholar1

Reason why Allama Iqbal was so thoughtful we are making Pakistan in Land so Corrupt
Hindu Alert : This baastard aneeskhan Zaidi Qasim are a known paid BJP Indian media cell worker like bhaibarood and Nikita Chaudhry .
Their job is to spread hate within Pakistan and against their military.

do you reckon he is a good man???.........Army and Imran are against him ????
Boots already have their man to take over. Bongi khan is a puppet. Look what transpired in Raza Bakir appointment. Bongi Khan never knew about him and never even met him before announcing his post. what does one can learn from it .lol . Boots and Boni in Cahoot with each other .

Hindu Alert : This baastard aneeskhan Zaidi Qasim are a known paid BJP Indian media cell worker like bhaibarood and Nikita Chaudhry .
Their job is to spread hate within Pakistan and against their military.
@ this Bastard tells truth and reflects the mirror.?????
Mirror reflects the true pictures you cannot do photo shop.
So far I love my military who sacrifice their lives for Pakistan
Like M M Alam
Jan Sher Shaheed
Sq Leader Hasan Siddiqui
Noor Khan a great administrator made PHF PCCB a winning organisation
So PIA
But you will ask me to praise
Iftikhar Ch
Kayani
Rizwan
Raheel
Javed Ashraf
Sorry I won’t do .
Regards

rtabasum2

Boots already have their man to take over. Bongi khan is a puppet. Look what transpired in Raza Bakir appointment. Bongi Khan never knew about him and never even met him before announcing his post. what does one can learn from it .lol . Boots and Boni in Cahoot with each other .
You still did not answer my question ......is he a fair man.....is that the reason Army does not want him as Chairman???

Similarly I am against all corrupts irrespective
Aleema Baji
Khattak
Hamza Shahbaz
Shahbaz Sharif
Nawaz Sharif Marhoom Maghfoor
Asif Zardari
Faryal Talpur
Mariam Nawaz
Hasan n Hussain Nawaz
Ali Imran
Mustafa Kamal
Farooq Sattar
Baluchistan CMs
KPK Corrupt Ministers
Tango Sab ko without any if n buts

You still did not answer my question ......is he a fair man.....is that the reason Army does not want him as Chairman???

He is fair man as much as you like him to be.This fairness is a hogwash and can easily be obtained. But these video and audio tapes are definitely not doctored. It has been the tradition of this Army to use people and then dump them on their will. I guess the time is ripe for them to get rid of him and bring someone of their liking. But mark my words, he is not easy pushover.

Just thought that you will not be disappointed , share the fresh news... Lol

Similarly I am against all corrupts irrespective
Aleema Baji
Khattak
Hamza Shahbaz
Shahbaz Sharif
Nawaz Sharif Marhoom Maghfoor
Asif Zardari
Faryal Talpur
Mariam Nawaz
Hasan n Hussain Nawaz
Ali Imran
Mustafa Kamal
Farooq Sattar
Baluchistan CMs
KPK Corrupt Ministers
Tango Sab ko without any if n buts
Where is Aleem Khan , JKT, Baber Awan , Firdous Babay, Nazr Gondal, Pervaiz Ellahi, Mustufa Khur etc etc

Don’t need any phonetic expert to say this audio is not belong to Chairman
But that is an affair he trapped by cunning lady
Yes he found to be Corrupt then sure he should step down like Mian Sharif . Thanks
So far he is heading well in Corruption cases
Allah Pakistan ko Taufiq dey
All corrupts to be hanged even my real brother that should be passion.
But I see CJP active against him means time to put carpet on all corrupts deed.

Where is Aleem Khan , JKT, Baber Awan , Firdous Babay, Nazr Gondal, Pervaiz Ellahi, Mustufa Khur etc etc
Sure Zaidi Bhai
in this we do have some consensus
Imran Khan Ehtisaab incomplete if Aleema is spared
As you mentioned all must be brought to justice.
That I want in this forum we should unite any corrupt we will not support.

Common_pakistani

I think same you can find in any ethnicity, the factors you need
Person to be rich or power full
the Lady to be poor and deprive.