Shame on Kashif Abbasi

Nain

Shame on Kashif Abbasi for inviting proven corrupt and thug Sharjeel Memom to give us lecture on morality. These FA and BA pass Anchors should learn some ethics and morality.

EwIRijtXIAo2Q9M

Hussain1967

No need for this thread. Let anchors invite anyone they like. It is also possible that other party sends particular person for a particular program on a particular day. You should be more worried about sending your good reps who is well prepared on the topic.

Don’t turn all the media against your party unnecessarily. You are not doing good to PTI by doing this.

manj_pti

No need for this thread. Let anchors invite anyone they like. It is also possible that other party sends particular person for a particular program on a particular day. You should be more worried about sending your good reps who is well prepared on the topic.

Don’t turn all the media against your party unnecessarily. You are not doing good to PTI by doing this.
Then as per your logic anchor should invite any murderer or terrorists in their shows.
There should be some limit to crudge against PTI

Bubber Shair

PTI are a bunch of such whiners and crybabies
Don’t know what’s in video but thread after thread on pinning blame on others

you are in Govt mofos
واقعی سارا دن ان کی چیخ و پکار سنتے گزر جاتا ہے اور اگلے دن پھر وہی چیخیں ، آپ نے بے بی کی مثال دی مگر میں کہوں گا کہ بے بی تو بھوک سے چلاتا ہے دودھ پلاو تو مسکرانے لگتا ہے یہ ہیجڑوں والی چیخیں مارتے ہیں، ان کے جتنے دوئل نیشنل ترجمان ہیں وہ بھی طوائفوں کی طرح چیخیں مارتے رہتے ہیں حتی کہ استیبلشمینٹ نے بھی تنگ آکر ہاتھ اٹھا لیا ہے

Bubber Shair

پی ٹی آی کسی کو برداشت نہیں کرتی مگر ان کے اپنے دامن میں کانٹوں کے سوا کچھ نہیں،،، جاوید آفریدی، جہانگیر ترین، پرویز خٹک، بابراعوان، بزدار ایک سے بڑھ کر ایک ہیرا ہے اس گدڑی میں

RasageerLohar

Why can we just not stop buying products that are advertised on these Anchors programs.
Once the advertisement money dries out, either these anchors will stop doing agenda driven propaganda programs or will lose their jobs

shafali

Wasn't he in jail when former chief justice Nisar caught him with a bottle of alcohol? Although going to jail and still being able to play politics is unfortunately the norm in our country.

yaar 20

This basterd is getting 50 lakh monthly along with 30 lakh his wife....
He just come on program to make a دیاڑھی۔۔۔ he just pretend to be neutral whatever the topic is.
If there is amudrer and and a deadbody ..in his programe he just want to equalize in one hour that the both of them are right.
I hate him and his typical laughter's and don't watch his programe..now..
اس کی اہلیت اور مزاج ایک بس کنڈکٹر ہر بننے سے زیادہ کی نھیں ہے۔لیکن اس کا کمال کا پھدو لگا ہوا ہے

yaar 20

اس کا مزاج ۔شحصیت۔ اہلیت اور۔علم۔ ایک بس کنڈ یکٹر بننے سے زیادہ کا ھر گز نھیں ھے ۔ لیکن اس ملک میں اس کا کمال کا پھدو لگا ھوا ہے

Typhoon

PTI are a bunch of such whiners and crybabies
Don’t know what’s in video but thread after thread on pinning blame on others

you are in Govt mofos
U dont see any problem with a certified corrupt goon being invited on a national channel? Tells alot about you mofo.
Choli utha neeche maryam safdar to nahi bethi? hahahaha Khanzeer khaa le behtar he, in jaraseemo ki dalali karne se.

Typhoon

Kashif Abbasi aik aisa thakka hoa baghair gardan vala ullo ka patha he, jisko cameraman koi na rakhe. Television pe beth kar kisi hijrhe ullo ki tarha darbari aur mulazim type ki acting karta rehta he.