Shakil Afridi can be released in exchange of Dr Aafia Siddiqui: PM Imran khan

Hunain Khalid

https://twitter.com/x/status/1153448408214097920
EAGLQL9XUAYtm_I.jpg

Pathfinder

big mistake, shakeel should be facing death penalty not extradition. that means if you betray your country then its ok you can be handed over to your owners. Wrong precedence is being set here.

deathchallenger

It might sound controversial but it’s the right approach. Surely you can’t hang him, there are plenty of precedents where there’s a exchange. Unfortunately I have a feeling that Khalbushan’s fate will be the same, it’s very odd for a country to hang a spy.

k.khurram

It might sound controversial but it’s the right approach. Surely you can’t hang him, there are plenty of precedents where there’s a exchange. Unfortunately I have a feeling that Khalbushan’s fate will be the same, it’s very odd for a country to hang a spy.
kalbhoshan's story is different , wasn't only a spy but has admitted to having killed thousand on Pakistani soil

Sonya Khan

I think it’s a master stroke ..... Shakil Afridi point was to be used later to pressurise Pakistan.... Now Afia Siddique will be discussed everywhere in the same vain ..... Also if NS and Zardari can get away with ghaddari.... If Hamid Mir can roam free .... if Hussain Haqqani can spew venom daily and if desi libtards can write what they write , I think then Shakil Afridi can also be used as a bargaining chip...

big mistake, shakeel should be facing death penalty not extradition. that means if you betray your country then its ok you can be handed over to your owners. Wrong precedence is being set here.
You are 100% correct but sometimes for one thing you have to scarifies other thing. Pakistan proved that they are not ready to accept American demand but if America wants to trade Pakistan will think about it. I think it is good.

balochno1

agree. release the bastard jo humare tax pe pal raha hao or bechari afia siddiqui ko wapis apne ghar lao yeh khan saab k siyayasat ki jeet hogi

sawan1

ٹرمپ کی نیازی سے ملاقت جس میں ٹرمپ نے ڈومور [ مذہبی جماعتوں پر پابندیاں ۰ طالبان کے خلاف مزید کاروائی ۰ جیلوں میں قید گستاخوں کی رہائی ۰ اقلیتوں یعنی قادیانیوں کی آزادی ] کا مطالبہ کیا - یو تھیے ایسے خوش ہو رہے ہیں جیسے پاکستان میں دودھ کی نہریں نکل آئی ہیں

ali-raj

بہت بڑی غلطی ہوگی
عافیہ ایک امریکن ہے اور امریکی جتنا چاہئں اور جب چاہیں اس کو اپنے پاس رکھ سکتے ہیں
یہ خاتون بھی اسامہ کی طرح ایک ڈیکوائے تھیں جس کو سہی وقت پر
استعمال کیا گیا
واپس آ کر لکھ لو بہت گند کرے گی

کسی کو یاد ہے مسعوداظہر جس کو کوئی نہیں جانتا تھا اور انڈیا نے رلیز کیا تو فورا اسلام کا ٹھیکیدار بنا اور دہشت گردی شروع کردی

P@triot

بہت بڑی غلطی ہوگی
عافیہ ایک امریکن ہے اور امریکی جتنا چاہئں اور جب چاہیں اس کو اپنے پاس رکھ سکتے ہیں
یہ خاتون بھی اسامی کی طرح ایک ڈیکوائے تھیں جس کو سہی وقت پر
استعمال کیا گیا
واپس آ کر لکھ لو بہت گند کرے گی

کسی کو یاد ہے مسعوداظہر جس کو کوئی نہیں جانتا تھا اور انڈیا نے رلیز کیا تو فورا اسلام کا ٹھیکیدار بنا اور دہشت گردی شروع کردی
Afia is a Pakistani (that's what our media and internet says) and all islami thekedaars have used her name to gain political support. But I agree with your statement that her comeback will give a new life to so called islami political parties and extremism.

P@triot

ٹرمپ کی نیازی سے ملاقت جس میں ٹرمپ نے ڈومور [ مذہبی جماعتوں پر پابندیاں ۰ طالبان کے خلاف مزید کاروائی ۰ جیلوں میں قید گستاخوں کی رہائی ۰ اقلیتوں یعنی قادیانیوں کی آزادی ] کا مطالبہ کیا - یو تھیے ایسے خوش ہو رہے ہیں جیسے پاکستان میں دودھ کی نہریں نکل آئی ہیں
Aur yeh bhai us meeting main khud mojood thay jub yeh saari baatain ho rahi theen...bhai patwari..sabar karo..abhi 4 saal baqi hain..